如何恢復DV視頻文件

使用Remo 照片恢復軟件輕鬆恢復已刪除或丟失的DV視頻文件。 該工具可在短時間內從各種存儲設備識別並恢復DV-DIF,QuickTime-DV,DV-AVI視頻文件! 只需下載並遵循簡單的恢復步驟; 而你的視頻又回來了!

DV(數字視頻)只不過是MiniDV和其他便攜式攝像機使用的視頻文件格式。 在某些情況下,您最終可能會丟失計算機,閃存卡,硬盤等DV文件。甚至,由於某些不可預測的原因,DV-DIF,QuickTime-DV和DV-AVI視頻文件丟失的可能性很大。

注意- 當DV文件被包裝到QuickTime容器和AVI容器中時,它們分別稱為QuickTime-DV和DV-AVI。 原始形式的DV(DV-DIF)視頻文件附帶擴展名.dv或.dif。

以下是丟失DV,QuickTime-DV,DV-AVI和DV-DIF文件的一些常見原因 -

  • 從存儲介質中意外刪除.dv視頻文件,同時刪除其他不需要的視頻
  • 由於存儲設備突然從系統中彈出等中斷,將.dv視頻從便攜式攝像機傳輸到其他存儲設備(如硬盤驅動器,存儲卡等)時丟失
  • 有時,您會不小心格式化硬盤驅動器或存儲卡,您已錄製DV視頻,因此最終會丟失它。
  • MiniDV攝像機損壞也是丟失DV視頻文件的主要原因之一

由於上述原因,不僅各種類型的DV文件,甚至其變體,如DVCPRO,DVCAM,DVCPRO50,DVCPRO Progressive和DVCPRO HD也可能會從您的存儲設備中刪除或丟失。 在這種情況下可以做些什麼?

不用擔心! 雷莫軟件設計了雷莫視頻恢復工具,有助於恢復所有類型的DV文件,如DV-DIF,QuickTime-DV,DV-AVI及其變種。 此外,它只需點擊幾下鼠標即可恢復錄製在便攜式攝像機,硬盤驅動器,閃存卡等上的DV視頻文件。

的主要特點 Remo Video 恢復工具 -

該工具檢索其他視頻格式,如MOV,MP4,AVI,MPEG等。 它可以恢復在佳能,索尼,奧林巴斯,賓得,富士等各種相機上錄製的刪除或丟失的視頻。甚至,你可以從不同類型的存儲卡中取回你的視頻文件,例如SD卡,CF卡,XD卡 等

下面的指南將引導您完成簡單的過程以恢復DV文件 -

  • 在您的計算機上下載並安裝Remo 照片恢復軟件
  • 啟動應用程序,然後單擊主屏幕 "Recover Photos" 選項
  • 從下一個窗口中選擇 "Recover Deleted Photos" 要么 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項
  • 選擇要從中執行DV文件恢復的驅動器,然後按 "Next"
  • 掃描過程完成後,將顯示已恢復文件的列表
  • 此列表可以在中查看 "Data View""File Type View"
  • 預覽恢復的文件並將其保存在任何所需位置

還有什麼可以使用雷莫照片恢復軟件?

Remo Recover software 幫助 照片恢復, JPEG,JPG,BMP,GIF,PSD,MP3,WAV等各種版本的音頻文件和其他媒體文件將很容易恢復。 甚至,它還可以從相機和攝像機中恢復RAW圖像.

  • 幫助 從移動設備恢復DCIM文件夾 存儲卡
  • 從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT分區和驅動器中檢索媒體文件
  • 從iPhoto圖庫中恢復iPod,iTunes資料庫和照片中丟失的歌曲
  • 允許您使用選擇特定類型的文件 “Select File Type” 選項

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Restore DV Video File

Restore deleted or lost DV video files effortlessly by using Remo Photo Recovery software. The tool identifies and recovers DV-DIF, QuickTime-DV, DV-AVI video files from various storage devices in short time! Just download and follow simple recovery steps; and your videos are back!

DV (Digital Video) is nothing but a video file format used by MiniDV and other camcorders. There are certain situations where you may end up losing DV files from computer, flash memory cards, hard drives, etc. Even, there are chances of DV-DIF, QuickTime-DV and DV-AVI video file loss due to some unpredictable reasons.

Note- When DV file is wrapped into QuickTime container and AVI container, they are known as QuickTime-DV and DV-AVI, respectively. Raw form of DV (DV-DIF) video file comes with extension .dv or .dif.

Here are some common reasons for losing DV, QuickTime-DV, DV-AVI and DV-DIF files–

  • Accidentally deleting .dv video files from your storage medium while deleting other unwanted videos
  • Loss of .dv videos when they are being transferred from camcorder to other storage devices like hard drive, memory card, etc. due to interruptions like abrupt ejection of storage device from the system
  • Sometimes, you will accidentally format hard drive or memory card where you have recorded DV video and thus end up losing it.
  • MiniDV camcorder corruption is also one of the main reasons for losing DV video files

Not just various types of DV files, even its variants, such as DVCPRO, DVCAM, DVCPRO50, DVCPRO Progressive, and DVCPRO HD may get deleted or lost from your storage devices due to above mentioned reasons. What could be done in such situation?

No need to worry! Remo software has designed Remo Video Recovery tool which helps to recover all types of DV files like DV-DIF, QuickTime-DV, DV-AVI and also its variations. Also, it recovers DV video file recorded on camcorder, hard drive, flash memory cards, etc., in few mouse clicks.

Main Features of Remo Video Recovery Tool-

The tool retrieves other video formats, such as MOV, MP4, AVI, MPEG, and so on. It recovers deleted or lost videos recorded on various cameras such as Canon, Sony, Olympus, Pentax, Fujifilm, etc. Even, you can get back your video files from different types of memory cards, such as SD card, CF card, XD card, etc.

Below Guide will Walk You through the Simple Process to Recover DV File -

  • Download and install the demo version of Remo Photo Recovery software on your computer
  • Launch the application and from the main screen click on "Recover Files" option
  • Next, the software lists all the available drives on the screen. Now, select the required drive from where you want to recover DV video file, and click "Scan" button to initiate the scanning process
  • Now, the software starts scanning the selected drive to find & locate the deleted/lost DV video files. Once scanning process gets completed, list of recovered files will be displayed
  • The recovered files can be viewed in "Data View" and "File Type View"
  • Preview the recovered files using "Preview" option
  • After evaluating the recovery results, if you are satisfied then activate the license key of the software and save the recovered files at your desired location

What else can Remo Photo Recovery software be used for?

Remo Recover software helps in retrieveing photos, audio files and other media files of various versions like JPEG, JPG, BMP, GIF, PSD, MP3, WAV will be recovered easily. Even, it recovers RAW images from camera and camcorders.

  • Helps in recovering DCIM folder from mobile memory card
  • Retrieve media files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT partition and drives
  • Recover lost songs from iPods, iTunes library and photos from iPhoto library
  • Allows you to select a specific type of file by using “Select File Type” option

Why Choose Remo?

Top