从exFAT Drive恢复数据

August 12, 2020

只需点击几下即可从损坏,删除或格式化的exFAT驱动器中恢复文件! 使用雷莫恢复工具,只需3个简单步骤即可轻松恢复原始文件结构的所有文件和文件夹 - 扫描 - >预览 - >保存...立即获取!

ExFAT(可擴展文件分配表)是Microsoft在2006年引入的文件系統,並針對SD卡,外部硬盤驅動器以及USB閃存驅動器等閃存設備進行了優化。 exFAT文件是一種廣泛使用的文件系統,因為它與MacOS和Windows都兼容。 對於存儲容量超過128 Gb的SD卡和USB驅動器,默認情況下會創建exFAT分區。

您是否丟失了exFAT驅動器中的數據? 是否擔心要從exFAT驅動器恢復數據? 在下面找到從exFAT驅動器輕鬆恢復的方法。 在繼續下面的部分之前,讓我們首先了解exFAT分區中數據丟失的常見原因。

exFAT分區或驅動器中數據丟失的原因

下列是全球用戶廣泛報導的原因,原因是為什麼exFAT分區或驅動器中的數據丟失

exFAT分區導致數據丟失的外部因素

  • 壞扇區: 壞扇區是無法訪問的存儲設備上的一組扇區。 一旦存儲設備感染了壞扇區,您將面臨諸如響應時間延遲,存儲設備滯後,文件隨機丟失,文件瀏覽器崩潰等問題。最好在損壞它們之前修復它們。 您可以使用檢查磁盤實用程序輕鬆修復它們。
  • Check disk是Windows實用程序,用於維護磁盤。 當您運行Check disk Utility時,它將用0填充無法訪問的扇區,以便操作系統將來不再嘗試在它們上進行寫入。 如果您的計算機上有重要數據,這可能是個壞消息。 如果無法訪問的驅動器上有重要數據,請在修復exFAT分區之前恢復數據。 如果由於扇區損壞而丟失了任何文件,請查看本文的後半部分有關如何恢復它們的內容。

  • 病毒或惡意軟件攻擊: 如今,病毒非常普遍。 它已從簡單的威脅演變為危害和破壞整個操作系統。 當涉及到病毒時,預防是更好的治療方法。 始終維護更新的防病毒軟件,在另一台計算機上使用存儲時請務必小心。
  • 對於受感染的存儲設備,您可以使用防病毒軟件對其進行清理,或者在緊急情況下需要格式化整個存儲設備。 在這種情況下,您將丟失現有內容。

人因exFAT驅動器數據丟失而犯的錯誤

  • 意外刪除: 在大多數情況下,外部驅動器中使用ExFAT文件系統。 您可能會刪除一些內容以騰出一些可用空間。 這樣做時,您可能會監督和刪除一些重要文件。
  • 不幸的是,從外部驅動器刪除文件後,您將無法從回收站中恢復文件。 您可以藉助高效的數據恢復軟件輕鬆地從外部存儲設備中恢復已刪除的文件

  • 故意刪除: 如果您有意從exFAT驅動器中刪除了任何文件,並且由於各種個人原因(如果選擇恢復它們),則需要了解,沒有可靠的數據恢復工具實用程序就無法從exFAT分區中恢復已刪除的文件。 要輕鬆恢復exFAT數據,您將需要exFAT數據恢復工具。

在下面的部分中,您將了解用於從exFAT驅動器恢復數據的麻煩恢復工具

如何執行exFAT文件恢復?

為了克服來自exFAT驅動器的此類數據丟失問題, Remo 硬盤驅動器恢復工具 已設計為在Windows和Mac系統上格式化,刪除和損壞的exFAT驅動器

Remo Recover會從各種存儲設備中恢復已刪除或丟失的文件。 該實用程序非常適合處理數據丟失情況,非常適合從Windows 7、8、10及其早期版本恢復數據。 它可以在幾分鐘之內輕鬆恢復Word文件,文本文件,ZIP文件和其他文件類型。 此外,與此同時,您還可以使用此軟件來執行 從筆式驅動器恢復數據, 存儲卡,FireWire驅動器,iPod等。

此外,該應用程序能夠 從USB驅動器恢復文件, 內部硬盤驅動器等在嚴重損壞後變為RAW時.

如何從exFAT驅動器恢復數據?

要從ExFAT驅動器恢復數據,請下載並安裝Remo 分區恢復軟件,然後執行以下提到的步驟:

  • 啟動該工具,單擊“恢復分區”,然後選擇要恢復數據的ExFAT驅動器
  • 點擊 Scan 開始ExFAT恢復過程
  • 現在,軟件將掃描選定的驅動器以查找丟失或刪除的分區
  • 掃描過程完成後,它會顯示從ExFAT.You恢復的文件列表可以在您的首選看數據 Data View 要么 File Type View
  • 最後,您可以預覽恢復的文件 Preview 選項.
  • 保存 Recovery Session 保存掃描的信息,從而節省您的寶貴時間,因為您不必一次又一次地重新掃描驅動器
  • 如果對恢復結果感到滿意,請激活軟件的許可證密鑰,然後 Save 恢復的文件在您想要的位置

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Data from exFAT Drive

Updated on July 15, 2020

Recover files from corrupted, deleted, or formatted exFAT drive in just a couple of clicks!! With Remo Recover tool it is easier to restore back all your files and folders with its original file structure in just 3 simple steps – Scan - > Preview - > Save… Get it now!!!

ExFAT (Extensible File Allocation Table) is a file system introduced by Microsoft in 2006 and optimized for SD card, external harddrives, flash memory devices like USB flash drives. exFAT file is a widely used file system as it is compatible with both MacOS and Windows. For SD cards and USB drives that have over 128 Gb storage capacity, exFAT partition is created by default.

Have you lost data from your exFAT drive? Are worried about recovering the data from your exFAT drive? Find below the methods to effortlessly recover from exFAT drive. Before moving on to section below, let us first understand the common causes for data loss in exFAT partition

Reason for data loss in exFAT partition or drive

Below listed are highly reported causes by users across the world as to why there is lose data in the exFAT partition or drive

External Factors for data loss from exFAT partition

  • Bad Sector: Bad sectors are a group of sectors on a storage device that becomes inaccessible. Once a storage device gets infected with bad sectors you will face issues like delay in response time, lagging of storage device, random missing of files, crashing of file explorer, etc. It is better to have them fixed before they damage the whole device. You can repair them easily by using check disk utility.
  • Check disk is a Windows utility programmed to maintain the disks. When you run Check disk utility, it will fill the inaccessible sectors with 0’s so that operating system will not try to write on them in future. This can be bad news if you have important data on your computer. If you have important data on the inaccessible drive, recover data before you fix the exFAT partition. If you have lost any files because of a bad sector check out the later part of the article on how to recover them.

  • Virus or malware attack: Virus is pretty common nowadays. It has evolved from a simple threat to jeopardizing and corrupting the entire operating systems. When it comes to dealing with the virus, prevention is a better cure. Always maintain an updated antivirus, be cautious while using your storage on another computer.
  • In the case of an infected storage device, either you can clean it by using antivirus or in critical cases you need to format the entire storage device. In such cases, you will lose the existing content.

Human Mistakes for Data loss from exFAT drive

  • Accidental deletion: In most case scenarios ExFAT file system is used in external drives. You might be deleting some of the contents for making some free space. While doing that you might oversee and delete some important files.
  • Unfortunately, when files are deleted from an external drive you cannot recover them from the recycle bin. You can easily recover deleted files from an external storage device with the help of an efficient data recovery software

  • Intentional Deletion: If you have intentionally deleted any files from your exFAT drive and due to various personal reasons if you choose to recover them back, then you need to understand it is not possible to recover deleted files from exFAT partition without a reliable data recovery tool utility. To recover exFAT data with ease you will need the exFAT data recovery tool.

In the section below you will learn about the hassle-recovery tool to recover data from exFAT drive

How to perform exFAT File Recovery?

To overcome such data loss issues from exFAT drives, the Remo Recover Tool for Hard Drives has been designed to formatted, deleted, and corrupted exFAT drives on both Windows and Mac systems

Remo Recover gets back deleted or lost files from various storage devices. This utility is popular for fighting data loss scenarios and is perfect for recovering data from Windows 7, 8, 10 and its previous versions. It recovers Word files, text files, ZIP files and other file types easily within a few minutes. Also, along with this you can also make use of this software to perform data recovery from pen drive, memory card, FireWire drive, iPod, and others.

Furthermore, the application is capable of recovering files from USB drives, internal hard drives, etc, when they turn RAW after severe corruption.

How to Recover data from exFAT drive?

To recover data from ExFAT drive, download and install Remo Partition Recovery Software and follow the below mentioned steps:

  • Launch the tool, click on Recover Partitions and select the ExFAT drive you want to recover data
  • Click on Scan start the ExFAT recovery process
  • Now, the software scans the selected drive to find missing or deleted partitions
  • After completion of scanning process, it displays the list of recovered files from ExFAT.You can see the data at your preferred choice of Data View or File Type View
  • At last, you can preview the recovered files with Preview option.
  • Save the Recovery Session to save the scanned information that saves your valuable time, as you need not have to rescan the drive again and again
  • If you are satisfied with the recovery results, then activate the license key of the software and Save the recovered files at your desired location

Why Choose Remo?

Top