如何导出 Outlook 2010 联系人?

我买了一个新的系统,我需要将我所有的联系人在 Outlook 2010 中从旧系统转移到这个新。我的论坛很多遍互联网,但能找到合适的解决方案。有任何简单而有效的方式,这样做吗?我不想花这多钱。但导出的联系人是对我来说极其重要。我猜我想需要一些第三方工具来这样做。请表明这将是值得它的价格的东西。

你是绝对正确的。为您的信息,Outlook 2010".pst"扩展名的个人文件夹中存储的一切。您的联系人和所有其他的属性将存储在该单个文件夹中。你可以去一些好的软件实用程序进行导出 Outlook 2010 联系人的工作。Remo Outlook 备份和迁移将是成本效益和极其易用的绝佳选择。此外,此工具可以在几分钟内完成你的工作。

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移可以备份和恢复您的 Outlook 联系人没有麻烦。从旧版本的 Outlook 到较新版本或甚至到另一个操作系统,它可以非常容易地迁移您的 Outlook 联系人。它提供的能力,通过保护他们使用密码来保护您的备份档案。您甚至可以安排您的备份会自动发生。有利地,您甚至可以搜索联系人,如果你不知道的位置。这个软件是兼容 Windows XP、 Windows Vista、 Windows 7 和 Windows 8。

附加功能:

  • 另外,这个软件可以备份 Outlook 电子邮件以及所有其他 Outlook 属性像电子邮件文件夹、 日历项目、 日记条目、 任务、 备注、 RSS 饲料、 设置、 规则、 电子邮件帐户、 垃圾邮件名单和签名
  • 您还可以保存你所有的 Outlook 电子邮件和使用一种简单的设置,请单击备份选项
  • 它有能力来备份整个个人存储 Table(.pst file)
  • 可以创建无限的数量的备份配置文件和关联
  • 提供选择和保存的所有 Outlook 项目的完整的列表
  • 通过保护他们使用密码来保护您的备份档案的能力
  • 压缩备份档案以节省磁盘空间
  • 拆分和保存备份档案来匹配的目标位置的存储容量 / 存储媒体
  • 允许您创建四个点,回到以前的 Outlook 状态的还原点

如何导出 Outlook 2010 联系人使用此工具?

  • 下载 & 安装工具 & 在您的 Windows 操作系统上运行它
  • 在主屏幕上,你会发现三个选项"备份"、"还原"&"迁移"
  • 选择"备份"来手动创建备份您的 Outlook 联系人
  • 在下一个屏幕上,你会发现两个选项"智能备份"&"提前备份"。选择"预先备份"选项,可以自定义您的备份,选择联系人
  • 尽快完成后你会得到一条成功消息。你可以看到摘要报告,请检查是否已正确地或不备份所需的所有 Outlook 联系人

为什么Remo Outlook 备份和迁移吗?

使用Remo Outlook 备份和迁移工具,您可以备份不仅联系人的电子邮件,笔记,日历、 地址簿 & 甚至是你的个性化的设置,签名 & 电子邮件模板。备份也有选项进行定制,并可根据用户的需求。与较低版本的 Outlook 创建的备份可以轻松地移动到一个更高的版本。您还可能会太迁移的 PST 备份之间不同的 Windows 操作系统版本。该工具支持所有的最新版本的 Windows 操作系统,比如 Windows XP、 Vista、 7,& Windows 8 和 Windows 2003 年 & 2008 年服务器。

请看这里了解 如何备份 Outlook 2007 项目。

软件相关技巧:

  • 永远不会安装到驱动器的工具/分区你 Outlook PST 存在的地方
  • 不将备份文件保存到同一个驱动器/分区,它已经居住的地方
  • 在购买产品之前用的演示版本试
  • 使用此工具来导出之前删除重复的联系人或过时的联系人

 

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项
Top

How to Export Outlook 2010 Contact

How to export Outlook 2010 contacts?

I have bought a new system, and I need to transfer all my contacts in Outlook 2010 from the old system to this new one. I searched a lot of forums over the internet, but could find the right solution. Is there any simple and effective way to do so? I don’t want to spend much for this. But exporting the contacts is extremely essential for me. I guess I would require some third-party tool to do so. Please suggest something which would be worth its price.

You are absolutely right. For your information, Outlook 2010 stores everything in a Personal Folder with the extension ".pst". Your contacts and all other attributes will be stored in that single folder. You can go for some good software utilities for the job of exporting Outlook 2010 contacts. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate would be the perfect choice, which is cost effective and extremely easy to use. Moreover, this tool can finish your job within a few minutes.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate can backup and restore your Outlook contacts without hassle. It can very easily migrate your Outlook contacts from older version of Outlook to a newer version or even from one Operating system to another. It provides the ability to secure your back up archives by protecting them using a password. You can even schedule your backups to take place automatically. Advantageously, you can even search for contacts, if you are not aware of the location. This software is compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8.

Additional Features:

  • Additionally, this software can take backup of Outlook 2010 calendar items, emails, journal entries, tasks, notes, RSS feeds, settings, rules, E-mail accounts, junk e-mail lists and signatures
  • You can also save all your Outlook emails and settings using simple one click backup option
  • It has the ability to backup the whole Personal Storage Table(.pst file)
  • Unlimited number of backup profiles can be created and associated
  • Provides a complete list of all Outlook items to choose and save
  • Ability to secure your back up archives by protecting them using a password
  • Compress backup archives in order to save disk space
  • Split and save backup archives to match the storage capacity of the destination location / storage media
  • Allows you to create four restore points to get back to previous Outlook state

How to export Outlook 2010 contacts using this tool?

  • Download & install the tool & run it on your Windows OS
  • On the main screen you will find three options “Backup”, “Restore” & “Migrate
  • Select “Backup” to create backup of your Outlook contacts manually
  • On the next screen you will find two options “Smart Backup” & “Advance Backup”. Select “Advance Backup” option to customize your backup and select the contacts
  • As soon as the process is completed you will get a success message. You can see the summary report to check whether all the desired Outlook contacts have been backed up properly or not

Why Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Using Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool you can backup not only contacts but also emails, notes, calendars, address book & even your personalized settings, signatures & email templates. The backup has also the option to be customized as per the user’s need. The backup created with a lower version of Outlook can be easily moved to a higher version. You may also migrate the PST backups between different Windows operating system versions too. The tool supports all the latest versions of Windows OS  like Windows XP, Vista, 7, & Windows 8 and Windows 2003 & 2008 server.

Read here to know how to backup outlook 2007 items.

Software-related tips:

  • Never install the tool to the drive / partition where your Outlook PST exists
  • Do not save the backup files to the same drive / partition where it is already residing
  • Do try with the demo version before buying the product
  • Remove duplicate contacts or outdated contacts before using this tool to export