導出Office 365聯繫人的方法

Remo Outlook 備份工具可以方便地導出Office 365聯繫人而沒有任何困難。 該工具甚至有助於從Microsoft Outlook的所有版本導出聯繫人和其他屬性,包括 Outlook 2016.

您可能需要從Office 365導出聯繫人的原因很多。 升級您的Outlook版本; 重新安裝操作系統; 格式化包含PST文件的硬盤驅動器。 不管這些因素如何,您可以使用不同的方法導出Outlook 365聯繫人.

方法 1- 手動方法

此方法只是使用“複製粘貼”選項導出Office 365聯繫人。 即使您可以使用Outlook內置導出和導入選項。 但這些方法的問題是,這是非常危險和繁瑣的過程。 有時,您將在列表中獲得重複的條目,並且您可能會在復制時丟失一些信息.

方法 2- Remo Outlook 備份工具

該工具有助於導出Office 365聯繫人列表而沒有任何困難。 此外,您可以輕鬆地使用GUI在整個過程中導航您,因此您可以在沒有任何幫助的情況下導出Office 365聯繫人。 Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件隨附 Backup 選項,可用於完全導出Office 365聯繫人列表。 不僅僅是聯繫人,即使您可以導出Office 365屬性,如電子郵件,日記帳,任務,日曆活動,帳戶設置等。

關於如何導出Office 365聯繫人的完整指南-

下載 Remo Outlook和備份軟件 在你的系統上 按照屏幕說明安裝軟件。 然後,啟動軟件以導出Office 365聯繫人.

步 1: 從主屏幕你需要選擇 “Backup” 選項

步 2: 接下來,您必須選擇 “Smart Backup” 要么 “Advanced Backup”

  • 智能備份- 您可以備份Outlook配置文件中的所有Outlook屬性,如電子郵件,日記帳,Outlook設置,聯繫人
  • 高級備份- 您只能選擇和備份所需的Outlook屬性

步 3: 選擇高級備份選項以備份Office 365聯繫人

步 4: 完成此過程後,您將收到一條確認消息

使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具的好處:

  • 提供創建任意數量的備份配置文件的選項
  • 可以創建四個恢復點以返回到之前的Outlook狀態
  • 允許在內置調度程序的幫助下按照預定時間自動備份Outlook數據
  • 即使有助於壓縮Outlook數據文件的備份,以節省硬盤空間
  • 如果沒有足夠的磁盤內存,則拆分Outlook數據文件的備份

Remo Outlook 備份和遷移工具甚至有助於將Office 365數據移動到新的位置。 不僅僅是Office 365數據,該工具還導出和導入Outlook 2013,Outlook 2010,Outlook 2007,Outlook 2003數據文件。 如果在配置或導出Office 365時需要任何幫助,請聯繫支持團隊。 它們全天候提供,以解決任何問題.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Method to Export Office 365 Contacts

Remo Outlook Backup tool comes handy to export Office 365 contacts without any difficulties. The tool even helps to export contacts and other attributes from all versions of Microsoft Outlook, including Outlook 2016.

There are plenty of reasons due to which you may need to export contacts from Office 365; to upgrade your Outlook version; to reinstall your operating system; to format the hard drive containing PST file. Irrespective of the factors, you can export Outlook 365 contacts using different methods.

Method 1- Manual Method

This method is nothing but exporting Office 365 contacts using Copy Paste option. Even, you can make use of Outlook inbuilt Export and Import option. But the problem with these methods is, it is very risky and tedious process. Sometime, you will get duplicate entries in the list and also you may lose some information while copying.

Method 2- Remo Outlook Backup Tool

The tool helps for exporting Office 365 contacts list without any difficulties. Moreover, it’s easy to use GUI navigates you throughout the process, hence you can export your Office 365 contacts without anyone’s help. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software comes with Backup option, which can be used to export Office 365 contacts list entirely. Not just contacts, even you can export Office 365 attributes like emails, journals, tasks, calendar events, account settings etc.

Complete Guide on How to Export Office 365 Contacts-

Download Remo Outlook and Backup software on your system. Install the software by following on screen instruction. Then, launch the software to export Office 365 contacts.

Step 1: From the main screen you need to choose “Backup” option

Step 2: Next, you have to select either “Smart Backup” or “Advanced Backup”

  • Smart Backup- You can take backup of all Outlook attributes like emails, journals, Outlook settings, contacts from Outlook profile
  • Advanced Backup- You can select and backup only required Outlook attributes

Step 3: Select Advanced Backup option to take backup of Office 365 contacts

Step 4: After completion of the process, you will get a confirmation message

Benefits of using Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Tool:

  • Provides option to create any number of backup profiles
  • Enables to create four restoration points to go back to previous Outlook state
  • Allows to take backup of Outlook data automatically as per scheduled time with the help of inbuilt scheduler
  • Even, helps to compress backup of Outlook data file to save hard drive space
  • Splits backup of Outlook data file if there is not enough disk memory

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool even helps to move Office 365 data to a new location. Not just Office 365 data, the tool also export and import Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007, Outlook 2003 data files. In case, you want any assistance while configuring or exporting Office 365, contact support team. They are available round the clock to solve any issues.