退房的過程中遷移的MS Outlook2010設置

你想知道,有沒有什麼辦法來Outlook 2010配置的帳戶設置導出到另一個Outlook版本?而如果是那該怎麼辦呢?

Outlook帳戶設置進入畫面時,帳戶服務器得到改變,或者你需要包括freash的電子郵件地址,你的MS Outlook 2010配置。賬戶seetings要保持你的Outlook配置文件的重要細節不應該錯過非常重要的作用。只要你給輸入到谷歌以搜索出任何第三方工具導出的Outlook 2010設置,多個應用程序映入眼簾。您可以在選擇的任何計劃,因為如果它是質量一低,那麼你可能會失去重要數據一定量的謹慎。好了,沒有必要劃傷你的頭越來越讀下一段讓您的查詢的答案。

據有經驗的用戶,只有Remo Outlook備份和遷移是可靠的實用工具,可以輕鬆地遷移Outlook 2010中設置所需的Outlook版本/ Windows操作系統。除了其獨特作用,該產品提供了大量的突出特點。看一看。

Remo Outlook備份和遷移的主要特點:

  • Remo Outlook備份和遷移是最有價值的應用程序,可以成功地將展望到一個新的計算機或首選的Outlook版本或Windows操作系統。
  • 創意的應用是精通為了保持你的通過產生不同的密碼,沒有任何困難保護的備份文件夾。
  • 它壓縮備份文件夾將許多壓縮階段,以節省磁盤存儲。
  • 採用該工具,您可以創建四個還原點搬回以前的Outlook狀態非常方便。
  • 這是為了戶頭設置在許多版本的Outlook,如2000年,2002年,2003年,2007年和2010年遷移完全comapatible。
  • 這種有用的程序支持不同的Microsoft Windows操作系統,如Windows7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003 Server的和Windows2008服務器。

為什麼Remo Outlook備份和遷移是最暢銷的產品?

免費試用版:用戶可以作證利用Remo Outlook備份的試玩版的工作功能和遷移是完全一樣的齊全的企業之一。

最小磁盤空間:為了得到它安裝在Windows PC上,只有50 MB的內存是必需的。

只讀程序:在導出Outlook設置,該軟件永遠不會損壞源的處理信息的代碼。

額外的好處:除了遷移帳戶設置,Remo Outlook備份和遷移是能夠轉移Outlook項目,如聯繫人,電子郵件,日曆,備忘錄,通訊錄,簽名,日記條目,RSS訂閱,規則,垃圾郵件列表等。

看看這個令人難以置信的軟件可在Windows系統中?

要開始導出過程,首先你需要安裝Remo Outlook備份和遷移,然後在Windows操作系統中運行它。在主屏幕上3替代品的情況,選擇“備份”選項打開出的您的帳戶設置備份手動。以後你需要選擇“智能備份”和“高級備份”根據的必要性。在這種狀態下,工具彈出成功消息以完成該任務。因此,你可以看到所有備份的結果。

在這裡,你又必須安裝Remo Outlook備份和遷移重新安裝系統/另一台PC上,然後點擊新窗口“遷移”選項。現在,選擇包含帳戶設置存儲備份的東西。要完成你應該選擇“要遷移的項目”,並選擇Outlook設置完整的活動。一旦你點擊“下一步”選項卡,出口程序被啟動,並且最終結果可能是囤積在首選存儲介質。

如果您需要了解參與備份Outlook設置的步驟,然後訪問該頁面。

要注意的一點:這是必須放至到您的Windows計算機登錄作為本地系統管理員安裝並利用該應用程序的目的。

 

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Migrating Outlook 2010 setting

Check out the process to migrate MS Outlook 2010 settings

You would like to know that, is there any way to export account settings of Outlook 2010 profile to another Outlook version? And if it is then how to do that?

Outlook account settings come into picture when the account server gets changed or you need to include a freash email address to your MS Outlook 2010 profile. Account seetings have very important role to maintain crucial details of your Outlook profile which should not be missed. Whenever you give input to google in order to search out any third party tool to export Outlook 2010 settings, several applications comes into view. You have to be cautious while selecting any program because if it would be low quality one then you may lose some amount of critical data. Well, no need to scratch your head more and read the next paragraph to get the answer for your query.

According to the experienced users, only Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the reliable utility that can easily migrate Outlook 2010 settings to the desired Outlook version / Windows OS. Apart from its niche role, this product offers lots of outstanding features. Have a look.

Major traits of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate:

  • Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the most valuable application that can successfully move Outlook to a new computer or to the preferred Outlook version or Windows operating system.
  • Creative application is proficient in order to keep your backup folders protected by generating different passwords without any difficulty.
  • It compresses backup folder applying many compression stages to save disk memory.
  • Employing the tool, you can create four restore points to move back to previous Outlook states with great ease.
  • It is fully comapatible in order to migrate accout settings on many Outlook versions such as 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 & 2010.
  • This useful program supports different Microsoft Windows operating systems such as Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 Server & Windows 2008 Server.

Why Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the most selling product?

Free trial version: User can testify the working functionalities utilizing demo version of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate which is exactly same to the complete one.

Minimal disk space: To get it install on your Windows PC, only 50 MB memory is required.

Read-only program: While exporting Outlook settings, this software never damages source code of the processed information.

Extra benefits: Beside exporting account settings, Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is capable to backup Outlook 2010 calendar, contacts, emails, notes, address book, signatures, journal entries, RSS feeds, rule, junk email list and so on.

See how this incredible software works on your Windows system?

To begin the exporting process, first of all you need to install Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate and then run it on your Windows operating system. On the main screen 3 alternatives are available, choose “Backup” option to turn-out backup of your account settings manually. Later you require to select “Smart Backup”and “Advance Backup” as per the necessity. In this state, tool pops up a success message to finish the task. Hence, you can see the all backup outcome.

Here, again you have to install Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate on the reinstalled system / another PC and then click “Migrate” option on the new window. Now, opt for the stored backup stuff containing account settings. To finish the complete activity you should select “Items to migrate” and pick Outlook settings. Once you press “Next” tab, exporting procedure gets started and final result can be hoard on preferred storage media.

If you need to know the steps involved in backup Outlook settings, then visit this page.

Point to be noted: It is compulsary to log in to your Windows computer as a Local System Administrator for the purpose of installing and making use of this application.