將Outlook通訊簿遷移到新系統

對於每個Outlook用戶,通訊錄是最寶貴的資產,因為查找和選擇分發列表,電子郵件地址名稱,地址信息等。除了這些,您甚至可以查找其他信息,如電話號碼,辦公地點由 在“在標準工具欄上查找聯繫人框”中輸入名稱。 以防萬一,如果您購買了新的計算機,並希望將Outlook通訊錄移動到新的電腦,那麼你會做什麼?

但是,您可以通過兩種方法將Outlook通訊簿導出到手動步驟或使用最佳可靠的備份和遷移軟件的新計算機。 那麼,考慮關於手動方法將Outlook通訊錄導出到新計算機的許多用戶評論的這個實時場景:

嗨,朋友們試圖在Windows XP系統上將Outlook 2007通訊錄導出到Outlook 2010。 研究表明,這是一個簡單而簡單的過程 - 只需轉到導入和導出選項並移動PST文件即可完成。 但實際上它的方式比這更複雜,除非你是電腦專家或有經驗的專業軟件工程師。 因此,現在我正在尋找最簡單易用的軟件將Outlook通訊錄導出到新系統!

這是使用手動方法時會發生什麼。 您是否正在尋找將Outlook通訊錄移動到新電腦的軟件之一? 那麼不必擔心,您的搜索結束於此,因為此頁面提供了專業設計的工具,名為Remo Outlook備份和遷移。 該應用安全可靠地執行 Microsoft Outlook PST 文件備份, 通過使用密碼保護它,防止未經授權的訪問,並通過鼠標點擊幾下鼠標導出到新的計算機。

為什麼要使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件:

  • 這個應用程序沒有任何困難將Outlook通訊錄從一個系統導出到另一個系統\筆記本電腦到您的新電腦
  • 該軟件毫不費力地將Outlook通訊錄從一個操作系統導出到其他操作系統,並兼容Windows Vista,Windows Server 2003,2008,Windows 7,Windows XP和Windows 8等Windows操作系統的主要版本
  • 通過使用此工具,您可以將通訊錄從Outlook的一個版本導出到其他版本的MS Outlook(Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010,2013)。
  • Remo Outlook 備份和遷移軟件甚至可以幫助您 恢復Microsoft Outlook數據 只需點擊幾下鼠標.

眼睛捕捉的特點 Remo Outlook 備份和遷移軟件:

  • 該實用程序設計有簡單的GUI(圖形用戶界面),並提供一步一步的指令,即使普通的計算機用戶也可以輕鬆地將Outlook通訊簿導出到新的PC,而無需任何幫助
  • 它有一個內置的調度程序,它可以幫助您按照預定的事件或時間自動備份Outlook數據
  • 該程序能夠將舊版本的Outlook電子郵件和其他屬性(聯繫人,RSS訂閱源,任務,約會,期刊等)遷移到較新版本或從一個操作系統遷移到另一個操作系統
  • 專業技術支持團隊全天候提供幫助
  • 該軟件經過數字簽名,完全免受病毒入侵。

將Outlook通訊簿移動到新計算機的步驟

在新舊計算機上下載並安裝Remo Outlook備份和遷移應用程序。 在舊計算機上啟動應用程序,從主屏幕上點擊“備份”選項備份Outlook通訊錄。 一旦備份過程成功完成,您將收到一個彈出消息。 將備份複製到可移動驅動器並將其傳輸到新計算機。 現在再次在新電腦上打開Remo Outlook備份和Migrate程序,從主屏幕上單擊“遷移”選項將Outlook通訊簿移動到新電腦。 在連續的接口上提供說明,以完成移動過程,最後,您將獲得一個成功遷移的摘要消息.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Migrate Outlook Address Book to New System

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

For every Outlook user, Address book is the most valuable asset because to look up and select distribution lists, email addresses names, address messages, etc. In addition to these, you can even look up other information such as telephone numbers, office locations by typing the name in “Find a Contact Box on the standard Toolbar”.  Just in case, if you have bought new computer and want to move the Outlook Address book to new PC then what will you do?

However, there are two methods through which you can export your Outlook Address Book to new computer that is either manual steps or by making use of best and reliable backup and migrate software. Well, consider this real time scenario about numerous user reviews regarding manual method to export Outlook Address Book to new computer:

Hi friends, trying to export Outlook 2007 address book on a Windows XP machine to Outlook 2010 on a new Windows 7 system. Research suggests that this is an easy, straightforward process – just go to import and export option and move PST file, and you’re done. But in reality its way more complicated than that, unless you are computer expert or professional experienced software engineer. Therefore, now I am looking for the most simple and easy to use software to export Outlook Address Book to new systems!

This is what happens while using the manual method. Are you one among those users looking for the software to move your Outlook Address Book to new computer? Then don’t worry, your search ends here because this page provides the professionally designed tool named as Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate. This application securely and safely performs Microsoft Outlook PST file backup, prevents unauthorized access by protecting it using a password and exports to new computer with few clicks of mouse.

Why to Use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software:

  • This application without any difficulty exports Outlook address book from one system to another system \ laptop to your new PC
  • The software effortlessly exports Outlook address book from one operating system to other OS and compatible with chief versions of Windows OS such as Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows 7, Windows XP and Windows 8
  • By making use of this tool you can export address book from one versions of Outlook to other versions of MS Outlook (Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013) utmost ease.
  • Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software even helps you in restoring Microsoft Outlook data with just few simple mouse clicks.

Eye Catching Features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software:

  • The utility is designed with simple GUI (Graphical User Interface) and provides step by step instructions so even a normal computer user can easily export Outlook address book to new PC without any ones help
  • It has a built in scheduler, which helps you to backup Outlook data automatically as per scheduled event or time
  • This program has the ability to migrate older version of Outlook emails and other attributes (contacts, RSS feeds, tasks, appointments, journals, etc.) to newer version or from one OS to another with great ease
  • Professional technical support team is available for assistance around the clock
  • The software is digitally signed and completely free from virus intrusion.

Steps to Move Outlook Address Book to New Computer

Download and install Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate application on both new and old computer. Launch the application on old computer and from the main screen click on "Backup" option to take backup of the Outlook address book. Once the backup process successfully completes then you will get a pop up message. Copy the backup into removable drive and transfer it to new computer. Now again open Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate program on new computer, from the main screen click on “Migrate” option to move the Outlook address book to new computer. Provide instructions on consecutive interfaces to complete the process of move, finally you will get a summary message for successful migration.