如何導出郵件從Outlook

完全導出所有Outlook電子郵件,其中包含了所有的細節!Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件出口的整個郵箱及其所有詳細信息,如收件人,抄送,密送,主題及其附件從一台計算機向另一台計算機或Outlook應用程序的一種簡單而安全的方法較新的版本。

手動導出郵件 - 不是一個正確的解決方案!!

當你的Outlook移動到新計算機或其他環境中,你需要更加小心,要處理的非常好,尤其是電子郵件,有作為您的Outlook電子郵件是非常重要的。手動導出的電子郵件一樣使用複製和粘貼命令,將讓你複製電子郵件,但不能複製其他電子郵件的詳細信息,如收件人,抄送,密送,甚至附件等,有時候,這種備份可以刪除你的重要的Outlook信息。那麼,如何安全出口的Outlook電子郵件,而不會丟失任何數據?

而憑著這種高風險的技術,只需要援助的Remo Outlook備份工具,這將創建電子郵件的備​​份和出口他們想要的位置安全地,而不會丟失任何數據的。此電子郵件備份軟件的每個出口和您的Outlook電子郵件的各個元素,包括收件人,抄送,密送,主題,附件像文件,圖像,OLE對象等,以及規則和設置安全。

還有什麼可以出口?

Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具的設計,甚至導出Microsoft Outlook聯繫人,日曆條目,雜誌,RSS訂閱,任務,簽名與Outlook配置文件的設置。如果需要的話,你甚至可以導出整個PST文件,其所有屬性和設置,或者僅僅使用該軟件只需點擊一下鼠標。此外,你可以利用這個工具,而出口上的Outlook筆記或在移動中接觸到其它配置文件。

操作系統兼容性:的Windows 8.1,Windows 8中,Windows 7中,窗口Vista中,Windows XP,Windows Server 2003中,2008年和2012年。

Outlook版本兼容性:Office 365的時,Outlook 2013,Outlook 2010中,Outlook 2007和Outlook 2003。

了解更多關於Remo Outlook備份和遷移

由軟件創建的備份副本可以被用來 移動Outlook電子郵件到Office 365 或任何更高版本的Outlook如Outlook2013,Outlook 2010中,任何最新的Windows操作系統或格式化或重新格式化硬盤驅動器後。此外,當你失去了你的重要郵件的郵件導出副本可以用來恢復他們回到安全。

如果你有備份的任何機密郵件複製你可以設置一個強壯的密碼,這樣沒有人可以訪問它們。同時,利用其內置的備份調度您可以安排定期備份按照像每天,每週或每月的基礎上,確保您可以導出Microsoft Outlook文件夾compleltely不會錯過任何郵件預定的事件。

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

How to Export Mails from Outlook

Export all your Outlook emails completely with all its details! Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software exports your entire mailbox with all its details like To, CC, BCC, subject and its attachments from one computer to another computer or to a newer version of Outlook application in an easy and secure way.

Manually exporting mails - Not a right solution!!

When you are moving Outlook to a new computer or to another environment you need to be more careful and especially emails has to be handled extremely well as your Outlook emails are very important. Exporting the emails manually like using copy and paste commands will let you copy the emails but, may not copy your other email details such as To, Cc, BCC or even attachments etc. And sometimes, this sort of backing up can delete your important Outlook information. So, how to export Outlook emails safely without losing any data?

Rather relying on such risky techniques, just take assistance of Remo Outlook Backup tool which will create backup of emails and exports them to desired location securely without losing any of your data. This Outlook Backup software exports each and every elements of your Outlook email including To, CC, BCC, subject, attachments like files, images, OLE objects etc. along with rules and settings securely.

What else can be exported?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate utility has been designed to even export Microsoft Outlook contacts, calendar entries, journals, RSS feed, tasks, signatures with your Outlook profile’s settings. If required, you can even export the entire PST file with all its attributes and settings or just using this software in just one click. In addition, you can make use of this utility while exporting notes on Outlook or while moving contacts to another profile.

Operating system compatibility: Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Window Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003, 2008 and 2012.

Outlook Versions compatibility: Office 365, Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007 and Outlook 2003.

Know more about Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

The backup copy created by the software can then be used to move Outlook email to Office 365 or to any higher Outlook version like Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, to any latest Windows OS or after formatting or reformatting the hard drive. Also, when you have lost your important mails the exported copy of the emails can be used to restore them back securely.

In case you have any confidential mails in the backup copy you can set a strong password so that no one else can access them. Also, using its in-built backup scheduler you can schedule regular backups as per the scheduled event like on daily, weekly or on monthly basis, this ensures that you can export Microsoft Outlook folders compleltely without missing out any email.