從外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據與Remo 恢復

從其原始結構中損壞,無法訪問,格式化,RAW外部硬盤驅動器恢復您的整個數據! 它支持各種文件系統和所有流行的品牌外部硬盤。 立即獲取!

外部硬盤驅動器被廣泛用作從千年(2000年)開始以備份數據的輔助存儲設備。 由於其可移植性和巨大的存儲容量,它被稱為最可靠的數據存儲形式之一。像任何其他驅動器,數據丟失是不可避免的外部驅動器太!讓我們來看看丟失數據的原因和解決方案,以恢復從外部硬盤驅動器丟失的數據。

外部硬盤中數據丟失的可能原因

數據丟失可能由於各種原因 - 一些已知,一些未知。 讓我們來看看從外部硬盤驅動器中釋放數據的可能原因:

  • 邏輯損傷: 外部硬盤驅動器中的數據丟失可能由於損壞,驅動器格式化,意外刪除文件。 數據丟失也可能是由於文件系統故障 - 文件系統變成RAW,以及分區結構的損壞或丟失,系統崩潰等。
  • 電子或其他損害: 當有電源浪湧,或者電源沒有從浪湧保護或接地的電源插座連接時,外部HDD可能會損壞。外部硬盤驅動器上存在壞扇區也會導致數據無法訪問。除此之外,外部驅動器的文件可能會由於病毒攻擊,驅動器無法識別您的計算機和其他未知的原因丟失。

無論是什麼情況下,一旦你意識到數據丟失,安全地斷開外部硬盤驅動器,以避免進一步損壞或避免覆蓋數據。然後檢索數據,購買可靠的數據恢復軟件 - Remo 外置硬盤恢復工具。

Remo 外置硬盤恢復軟件:從外置硬盤恢復數據

圣雷莫恢复精通外部硬盘驱动器恢复工具将从磁盘检索文件无法访问,损坏,无法识别,格式化等。它具有先进的内置算法,扫描整个驱动器来定位和恢复数据。 它可以 从丢失的SSD分区恢复文件, SATA,SCSI和IDE硬盘。 还支持从FAT,ExFAT和NTFS等文件系统恢复数据。 即使当你的外部硬盘文件系统变成RAW,与雷莫恢复 恢复RAW分区 是快速和容易的。

这个 硬盘恢复工具 从内部和外部硬盘驱动器检索多达300种文件类型 - 无论是照片,视频,文本文件,zip文件等。 它具有“智能扫描”选项,以防您在第一次扫描中没有找到您要查找的数据。 另一个突出特点是; 它会将您的数据恢复到原来的结构。

支持的外置硬盘品牌 - Remo 恢复工具将 从希捷外部硬盘恢复数据, 布法罗,迈拓,富士通,索尼,惠普,雷克沙,戴尔,三星,东芝,日立,西部数据或任何品牌的外部硬盘驱动器。 它甚至可以从这些品牌的所有型号中进行文件恢复 从iOmega Storcenter ix2恢复数据, ZIP驱动器,Seagate Backup Plus,Buffalo Ministation Cobalt / Lite等等。

從外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據的分步指南

您可以從外部硬盤驅動器使用聖Remo 恢復(視窗) - 臨 沒有任何問題恢復數據。首先使用USB數據線將您需要恢復文件的外部硬盤驅動器連接到計算機。然後 download 該軟件, install 它和 發動 工具。現在從主屏幕有三個選項,點擊 "Recover Partition / Drives". 然後按照下面解釋的步驟:

  • 步 1: 選擇 Formatted / Reformatted RecoveryPartition Recovery 根據您的需要選擇 Drive 您要從中檢索文件 external hard drive recover 1
  • 步 2: 軟件掃描驅動器並在中顯示可恢復的數據 Data Type File Type View. 你也有 Find Options, 以搜索特定文件。 選擇要恢復的文件,然後單擊 Next external hard drive recovery 2
  • 步 3: 雙擊恢復的文件 Preview 他們。 一旦完成點擊 Save 按鈕,選擇位置並單擊 OK External Hard Drive Recovery 3
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

相關最新文章

Recovering Data from External Hard Drive with Remo Recover

Recover back your entire data from corrupted, inaccessible, formatted, RAW external hard drives in its original structure! It supports various file systems and all popular brands external hard disks. Get Now!

External hard drives are extensively used as a secondary storage device to backup data since the beginning of the millennium (the year 2000). Because of its portability and huge storage capacity, it is termed as one of the most reliable forms of data storage. Like any other drive, data loss is inevitable in external drives too! Let's look at the reasons for losing data and solution for restorating lost data from an external hard drive.

Possible Causes of Data Loss in External Hard Disk

Data loss can occur due to various reasons – some known, some unknown. Let’s look at the possible reasons to loose data from external hard drives:

  • Logical Damage: Data loss in external hard drives can occur due to corruption, formatting of the drive, deleting files accidentally. Data loss can also happen due file system failure - file system turning RAW, and damage or loss of the partition structure, system crash etc.
  • Electronic or Other Damages: An external HDD can get damaged when there is a power surge, or if the power supply is not connected from surge-protected or grounded power outlets. Presence of bad sectors on external hard drives will also lead to inaccessibility of data. Apart from these, files from external drive can be lost due to virus attack, drive unrecognized by your computer and other unknown reasons.

Whatever be the scenarios, once you realize that the data is lost, safely disconnect the external hard drive to avoid further damage or to avoid overwriting of the data. And then to retrieve the data, buy a reliable data recovery software – Remo External Hard Drive Recovery Tool.

Remo External Hard Drive Recovery Software: Recover Data from External HDD

Remo Recover a proficient external hard drive recovery tool will retrieve files from the disk that are inaccessible, corrupt, unrecognized, formatted etc. It has advanced inbuilt algorithm that scans the entire drive to locate and recover the data. It can restore files from lost partition of SSD, SATA, SCSI and IDE hard drives. and also supports recovery of data from file systems like FAT, ExFAT and NTFS. Even when your external hdd file system turns RAW, with Remo Recovery recovering RAW Partition is quick and easy.

This Hard Drive Recovery tool retrieves up to 300 files types – be it photos, videos, text documents, zip files etc. from both internal and external hard drives. It has "Smart Scan" option, in case you haven't found the data what you are looking for in the first scan. Another prominent feature is; it will have your data restored in its original structure.

Supported External Hard Drive Brands - Remo Recover tool will restore data from Seagate external hard drive, Buffalo, Maxtor, Fujitsu, Sony, HP, Lexar, Dell, Samsung, Toshiba, Hitachi, WD or from external hard drives of any brands. It can do file recovery even from all models of these brands like it can recover data from iOmega Storcenter ix2, ZIP drive, Seagate Backup Plus, Buffalo Ministation Cobalt / Lite and many more.

Step-By-Step Guide to Recover Data from External Hard Drive

You can recover data from external hard drives using Remo Recover (Windows) - Pro without any problem. First connect your external hard drive from which you need to recover files to the computer using a USB data cable. Then download the software, install it and Launch the tool. Now from the main screen having three options, click on "Recover Partition / Drives". Then follow the below explained steps:

  • Step 1: Select either Formatted / Reformatted Recovery or Partition Recovery based on your need and select the Drive from which you want to retrieve the files external hard drive recover 1
  • Step 2: The software scans the drive and displays recoverable data in Data Type and File Type View. You also have Find Options, to search for the specific files. Select the files which you want to recover and click Next external hard drive recovery 2
  • Step 3: Double-Click on the recovered files to Preview them. Once done click on Save button, choose the location and click OK External Hard Drive Recovery 3

Related Recent Articles