從外部硬盤驅動器恢復文件

我從外部硬盤驅動器丟失了我的文件!

“我剛剛不小心”清理“我的外部硬盤驅動器使用 fdisk,同時試圖清理閃存驅動器我不知道使用fdisk的後果,現在我失去了所有的外部硬盤驅動器文件,但我需要知道 如果有辦法從中恢復文件,請幫助。

這是使用外部硬盤驅動器時的常見問題。 你陷入相同或類似的情況嗎? 如果是,那麼不要擔心,只是保持冷靜。 我知道,當這種無法忍受的情況發生時,你變得更加緊張和痛苦。 沒有什麼可擔心的,你的數據不會丟失,它仍然在那裡。 當清理驅動器時,只有分區表數據將丟失,您的數據仍將存在。 當然,您將無法查看或訪問您的文件。 但是,您可以恢復它們。 您可以使用聖Remo 恢復執行外部硬盤驅動器文件恢復,這可以從您的外部硬盤驅動器完全恢復您的文件。

當您清潔您的硬盤驅動器或任何設備使用fdisk或任何其他實用程序; 您的數據將不會被清除,只有分區表中的條目將被清除。 但您的數據將仍然完整,直到和除非新文件或數據被存儲。 Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)設計有優秀的算法,可以深入你的驅動器,並得到你的文件在幾分鐘內回來。

為什麼和如何丟失外部硬盤驅動器文件?

你可以找到許多情況下,你從外部硬盤驅動器丟失的文件。 它可以是偶然的,有時甚至是故意的。 一些常見的情況如下所述:

  • 格式化或重新格式化驅動器,而不對存儲在外部硬盤驅動器上的文件進行備份
  • 外部硬盤驅動器損壞,由於嚴重的病毒感染或一些未知的原因
  • 錯誤消息,如“驅動器中的磁盤未格式化,是否要立即格式化?” 當您嘗試訪問您的外部硬盤驅動器上的文件時出現
  • 驅動器的不正確的分區或重新分區,導致驅動器上存儲的文件無法訪問
  • 突然刪除外部硬盤驅動器或在傳輸或使用外部硬盤驅動器時關閉系統,使您的文件無法訪問
  • 存在壞扇區在您的外部硬盤驅動器作為錯誤處理的結果
  • 意外或有意刪除文件(認為它們是不需要的)也會導致外部硬盤驅動器上的文件丟失

所有這些是導致外部硬盤驅動器丟失文件的常見原因。 萬一您丟失上述任何文件或由於任何未知的原因,您可以使用Remo 硬盤恢復工具 以輕鬆回收您的文件。

聖Remo 恢復的優勢(視窗 / Mac):

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)因其技能和能力而聞名。 它在上面提到的任何數據丟失情況或甚至可能錯過的其他人方便。 如果你想恢復從東芝或西數字外部硬盤驅動器,希捷或水牛驅動器,您有聖Remo 恢復,支持廣泛的所有可用的外部硬盤驅動器品牌。 即使在文件類型不擔心文件類型或格式的情況下,它支持恢復300多種不同類型和格式的文件。 此外,它有能力 從硬盤驅動器恢復文件 並通過幾個簡單的鼠標點擊從不同的分區,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +或HFSX。

此外,它支持從SATA / SCSI / IDE硬盤驅動器,SD,XD,MMC閃存卡,外部USB驅動器,iPod,火線 驅動器和其他設備恢復數據。 不僅收回您的文件,您還可以找到恢復後使用“查找工具”基於日期,創建日期,擴展名,大小和文件名稱的特定文件。 它也兼容視窗 和Mac操作系統的所有各種版本,包括 視窗 8和Mac OS X 10.8,即Mac山獅。

聖Remo 恢復的獨特的功能:

聖Remo 恢復充斥著新的功能,也更新以支持最新的技術。 其主要目標是客戶滿意度,它已經實現了以下特點:

  • 聖Remo 恢復的GUI已更新為metro風格的GUI,甚至支持觸摸啟用的設備
  • 它提供調用的選項 “Save Recovery session” 和 “Open Recovery Session”, 以避免在使用其試用版時重新掃描驅動器
  • 即使在文件的唯一簽名的基礎上恢復後,能夠識別300多種類型的文件
  • 可以通過使用來減少時間消耗和內存利用率 “Select File Type” (僅將掃描過程限制為特定文件類型)和 “Compress files” (恢復後您可以壓縮文件並保存)

4步驟從外部硬盤驅動器恢復您的文件

步 1:下載聖Remo 恢復軟件,並將其安裝在您的電腦上

步 2: 啟動軟件並選擇代表的驅動器 外部硬盤驅動器,從哪里數據需要恢復

步 3: 軟件掃描驅動器,然後可以查看它們。

步 4: 預覽其中的每一個,並將其保存在您選擇的任何位置。

有關恢復過程的詳細信息,請觀看此視頻:


保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Files from External Hard Drives

I have lost my files from the external hard drive!

“I have just accidently "cleaned” my external hard drive using fdisk while trying to clean the flash drive. I wasn’t aware of the consequences of using fdisk, now I have lost all my external hard drive files. But I need to know if there is a way to recover the files from it. Please Help.”

This is the common issue while working with external hard drives. Are you stuck in the same or similar situation? If yes, then don’t worry, just stay calm. I know, when such unbearable situations happen, you become more tensed and distressed. There is nothing to worry, your data is not lost and it is still there. When you clean the drive, only the partition table data will be lost and your data will still be there. Of course, you will not be able to view or access your files. However, you can recover them. You can use Remo Recover to perform the external hard drive file recovery, which can restore your files completely from your external hard drive.

When you clean your hard drive or any device using fdisk or any other utility; your data will not be cleaned only the entries in the partition tables will be cleared. But your data will still be intact until and unless new file or data is stored. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is designed with excellent algorithms, which can go deep inside your drive and get your files back within minutes.

Why and how you lose your external hard drive files?

You can find many scenarios in which you lose your files from your external hard drives. It can be accidental or sometimes even intentional. Some of the common scenarios are as explained below:

  • Formatting or Reformatting the drive without taking the backup of the files stored on your external hard drives
  • External hard drive corruption, due to severe virus infection or some unknown reasons
  • Error message like "the disk in drive is not formatted, do you want to format it now?" occurs when you try to access your files on your external hard drive
  • Improper partitioning or re-partitioning of the drive, leading to inaccessibility of the files stored on your drives
  • Removing the external hard drive abruptly or switching off the system while transferring or using the external hard drive, makes your files inaccessible
  • Presence of bad sectors on your external hard drive as a result of mishandling it
  • Deletion of files either accidentally or intentionally (thinking that they are unwanted) also results in loss of files on your external hard drives

All these are the common reasons that led to the loss of files from your external hard drives. In case you have lost files in any of the above or due to any unknown reasons, you can use Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool to reclaim your files easily.

Strengths of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac):

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is known for its skills and abilities. It comes in handy in any data loss situations mentioned above or even others which might have missed. In case you want to recover from Toshiba or Western digital external hard drives, Seagate or Buffalo drive, you have Remo Recover which supports wide range of all available external hard drive brands. Even in case of file types don’t worry about the files type or formats, it supports recovery of more than 300 different types and formats of files. Also, it has the ability to recover files from hard drive and from different partitions such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS + or HFSX in few simple mouse clicks.

Additionally, it supports recovery of data from SATA / SCSI / IDE hard drives, SD, XD, MMC flash memory cards, external USB drives, iPods, FireWire Drives and other devices. not only reclaiming your files you can also find the specific file after recovery using “Find Tool” based on the date, creation date, extension, size and file name. it is also compatible with all various versions of both Windows and Mac operating systems including Windows 8 and Mac OS X 10.8 i.e. Mac Mountain Lion.

Unique features of Remo Recover:

Remo Recover is flooded with new features and is also updated to support the latest technologies. Its main aim is customer satisfaction, which it has already achieved with its following features:

  • The GUI of Remo Recover has been updated to metro-styled GUI to support even the touch-enabled devices
  • It provides options called “Save Recovery session” and “Open Recovery Session”, to avoid re-scanning of the drive while you use its trial version
  • Able to identify more than 300 types of files even after recovery on the basis of the file’s unique signature
  • Can reduce the time consumption and memory utilization by using “Select File Type” (limits the scanning process only to a particular file type) and “Compress files” (after recovery you can compress the files and save)

4 Steps to Recover Your Files from External Hard Drive

Step 1: Download the Remo Recover software and install it on your PC

Step 2: Launch the software and select the drive representing the external hard drive, from where data needs to be recovered

Step 3: Software scans the drive and after which you can view them.

Step 4: Preview each one of them and save them at any location of your choice.

For more details about the recovery procedure, view this video: