從外部硬盤驅動器分區恢復

恢復您的整個已刪除,丟失或丟失的分區從外部硬盤驅動器與所有其數據使用聖Remo 恢復軟件。 無論是您的FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +,HFSX或任何其他分區,工具定位和提取它的整個數據,只需幾個簡單的點擊...

microsoft gold partner

一般來說,外部硬盤驅動器是用於在不同系統之間傳輸數據並保存重要文件作為備份的存儲設備。 它們是便攜式的,在多個系統上操作,數據傳輸速率高,並支持各種文件格式。 像內部硬盤驅動器一樣,外部HD也可以分段為稱為分區的分區。 有關不同分區的完整信息將存儲在外部硬盤驅動器中的分區表中。

有很多機會從外部硬盤驅動器丟失分區,由於許多情況。 讓我們舉一個例子,在外部硬盤驅動器上有三個不同的段,以便以有組織的方式保持數據。 現在,您想要另外一個用於保存多媒體文件,由於您想要調整現有分區的大小以創建新的。 在使用 磁盤part 管理 創建新分區的過程中,您選擇了錯誤的分區並鍵入了“Clean”命令。 你會注意到,你的一個分區以及數據已經從外部硬盤驅動器擦除。 如果你在想 通過什麼方法我可以恢復diskpart乾淨的分區,我們有一個答案。

如何恢復丟失的外部硬盤驅動器分區?

從外部硬盤驅動器恢復缺失的分區不是一個大問題,如果你選擇恢復工具像Remo 硬盤恢復 軟件。 這個軟件具有內置的掃描算法,以從外部硬盤驅動器最早恢復分區。在情況下,驅動器有壞扇區,這導致分區損失,然後,實用程序通過跳過壞扇區掃描整個驅動器,並創建精確的副本 您的外部硬盤驅動器使用 “create disk image” 選項並恢復數據。 它可以從損壞,損壞,無法訪問,格式化硬盤驅動器甚至可以執行檢索數據 重新格式化硬盤數據恢復 在簡單的步驟。

此工具可以恢復已刪除或丟失的文件從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS以及外部硬盤驅動器的HFSX格式化分區。 它甚至可以用於 從ExFat分區恢復數據. 它還可用於從內置硬盤驅動器的分區或USB驅動器,閃存卡,iPod,XD卡,SD卡和其他存儲設備恢復數據。 知道它的有趣的功能和如何使用Remo 外部驅動器恢復工具它的容易。 此應用程序兼容所有最新版本的 視窗 和Mac操作系統。

聖Remo 恢復的其他獨特的功能,這非常方便!

  • 通過允許用戶將恢復的文件壓縮到ZIP存檔中來保存磁盤空間
  • 促進稱為保存恢復會話的選項,避免重新掃描驅動器並保存文件
  • 您可以通過指定所需文件的大小,名稱,位置,創建日期和擴展名等唯一功能來找到所需文件
  • 預覽選項允許用戶在將恢復的文件存儲在特定目的地之前查看它們

如何從外部硬盤驅動器執行分區恢復?

步 1: 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的系統上,並連接您的USB驅動器。

步 2: 啟動軟件並選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 從主屏幕選項。

步 3: 現在選擇 “Partition Recovery” 選項,然後從顯示的驅動器列表中選擇外部硬盤驅動器。 點擊 “Next”按鈕繼續。

步 4: 軟件開始掃描選定的驅動器,一旦完成,您可以查看恢復的文件 “Data view” 要么 “File type view”.

受益人提示要記住

  • 始終在安全存儲設備中有基本文件的額外副本
  • 避免在數據傳輸過程之間突然刪除外部硬盤驅動器
  • 外部硬盤驅動器不應在數據丟失或刪除後使用

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Partition Recovery from External Hard Drive

Recover back your entire deleted, lost or missing partitions from external hard drive with all its data using Remo Recover software. Whether it is your FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+, HFSX or any other partition the tool locates and extracts the entire data from it in just few simple clicks…

microsoft gold partner

In general, an external hard drive is storage device used for transferring data among different systems and preserving important files as backup. They are portable in nature, operates on multiple systems, rate of data transfer is high and supports various file formats. Like internal hard drive, external HD can also be segmented into divisions known as partitions. The entire information about different partitions will be stored on partition table present in external hard drive.

There are chances of losing partitions from external hard drive due to many circumstances. Let us take an instance, wherein you have three different segments on your external hard drive in order to maintain data in an organized way. Now, you want one more for saving multimedia files due to which you want to resize existing partitions for creating new one. In the process of creating a new partition using Diskpart Management, you chose a wrong partition and typed “Clean” command. And you’ll notice that one of your partitions along with the data has been wiped out from the external hard drive. If you are thinking by what method I can restore diskpart clean partitions, we have an answer for that.

How to Restore Missing External Hard Drive Partition?

Recovering missing partition from external hard drive is not at all a big issue, if you’re opting recovery tool like Remo Hard Drive Recovery software. This software has built in scanning algorithms for restoring partition from external hard drive at the earliest.In case, the drive has bad sectors and this resulted in partition loss then, the utility scans the entire drive by skipping bad sectors and creates the exact replica of your external hard drive using “create disk image” option and recovers the data. It can retrieve data from corrupted, damaged, inaccessible, formatted hard drive and can even perform reformatted hard drive data recovery in simple steps.

This tool can recover deleted or lost files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS and also HFSX formatted partitions of your external hard drives. It can even be used in recovery of data from ExFat partitions. It can also be used to restore data from the partitions of your inbuilt hard drives or from USB drives, flash memory cards, iPods, XD cards, SD cards and from other storage devices. Know its interesting features and how to use Remo external drive recovery tool its easy. This application is compatible on all the latest versions of both Windows and Mac operating systems.

Other unique features of Remo Recover which comes very handy!!!

  • Saves the disk space by allowing the user to compress the recovered files into ZIP archive
  • Facilitates an option called Save Recovery Session which avoids rescanning of drive and saves the files
  • You can locate the required files by specifying their unique features like size, name, location, creation date and extension
  • Preview option permits the user to view recovered files before storing them on particular destination
  • Recover data from formatted partitions, even after re-installing Windows
  • Files deleted from Recycle bin or by using shift+delete, command prompt can be recovered easily
  • You can create disk image files to bypass bad sectors and later recover data from these disk image files

How to Perform Partition Recovery from External Hard Drive?

  • Step 1: Download and install Remo Recover software on your system and connect your USB drive
  • Step 2: Launch the software and select the “Recover Partitions / Drives” option from the home screen Partition Recovery from External Hard drive Figure 1
  • Step 3: Now select “Partition Recovery” option and then choose your external hard drive from the list of drives displayed Click on “Next” button to proceed further Partition Recovery from External Hard drive Figure 2
  • Step 4: Software starts scanning of the selected drive and once it completes, you can view the recovered files either by “Data view” or “File type view” Partition Recovery from External Hard drive Figure 3
  • Step 5: Before saving the recovered files check those files using the “Preview” option Partition Recovery from External Hard drive Figure 4
  • Step 6: Once, you have previewed the files you can save them at your desired location Partition Recovery from External Hard drive Figure 5

Beneficiary tips to remember

  • Always have an extra copy of essential files in secured storage device
  • Avoid removing external hard drive suddenly in between data transfer process
  • External hard drive should not be used after data loss or deletion

You may also be interested in:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews