外部硬盤驅動器恢復

外部硬盤驅動器恢復

W它涉及到在計算機之間移動巨量的數據,沒有其他設備可以擊敗外部硬盤驅動器。 但是,驅動器磨損,因為廣泛使用。 一天,過度使用的驅動器可能無法訪問其中包含的數據。在這種情況下,如果你有備份,那麼你不會面對很多問題。 如果你沒有文件的支持怎麼辦?你能承受損失嗎?隨著恢復工具的可用性,它是簡單的foolhardy採取這樣的痛苦。Remo 恢復是一個這樣的用戶友好的工具,有助於從外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據。

Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)臨 版是一個強大的應用程序,有助於從損壞的外部硬盤驅動器檢索數據。驅動器變得不可訪問,當其中的文件系統崩潰。這可能是由於各種原因。借助於其內置的掃描算法,聖Remo 恢復掃描整個驅動器的數據和檢索。

除了外部硬盤驅動器,這個工具可以從不同的存儲設備,如記憶棒,火線 驅動器,筆式驅動器,iPods,閃存驅動器等恢復文件。它恢復各種類型的文件,如電子表格,圖像,文檔,視頻,等等。它支持FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,ExFAT,HFS +,HFSX和NTFS 5文件系統的文件檢索。

如何使用聖Remo 恢復?

下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件的試用版在您的計算機。 通過USB電纜將外部硬盤驅動器連接到計算機。 運行該程序,然後單擊恢復分區/驅動器。接下來,選擇 分區恢復 選項卡並選擇驅動器(即您的外部硬盤驅動器),然後單擊 下一個 選項。掃描後,軟件將顯示找到的文件列表。您甚至可以使用文件簽名選項選擇特定類型的文件進行恢復。 如果你對工具的有效性印象深刻,你可以購買完整版的工具,並保存恢復的文件。

為什麼使用聖Remo 恢復?

聖Remo 恢復是一個簡單和用戶友好的工具,有助於 恢復硬盤驅動器數據,幾乎沒有鼠標點擊。 如果在恢復過程中未列出文件簽名,則它提供編輯或添加文件簽名的選項。您可以避免重新掃描驅動器的幫助 保存恢復會話 選項。此外,您還有機會在恢復之前預覽文件。 這些分開的,其他高級功能,如智能掃描,文件類型視圖,數據視圖等一起使這是市場上最好的恢復工具。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

External Hard Drive Recovery

External hard drive recovery

When it comes to moving huge amount of data between computers, no other device can beat external hard drives. But, drives wear out because to extensive use. One fine day, an over -used drive may not give access to the data contained in it. In such cases, if you have backup then you won’t face much of a problem. What if you don’t have backing of files? Can you bear the loss? With the availability of recovery tools it is simply foolhardy to take such pains.  Remo Recover is one such user friendly tool that helps to recover data from external hard drives.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition is a powerful application that helps to retrieve data from corrupt external hard drives. Drives become inaccessible, when the file system in it collapses. This may happen due to a variety of reasons. With the aid of its inbuilt scanning algorithm, Remo Recover scans the entire drive for data and retrieves them.

Along with the external hard drives, this tool can restore files from different storage devices like memory sticks, FireWire drives, pen drives, iPods, flash drives, etc. It recovers various types of files like spreadsheets, images, documents, videos, zip achieves, etc. And it supports file retrieval from FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, ExFAT, HFS+, HFSX and NTFS 5 file systems.

How to Use Remo Recover?

Download and install trial edition of Remo Recover Software in your computer. Connect the external hard drive to computer through USB cable. Run the program and click on Recover Partitions / Drives. Next, select the Partition Recovery tab and select the drive (i.e. your external hard drive) and click on Next option. After scanning, the software displays a list of found files. You can even select particular type of files for recovery using file signature option. If you are impressed with the tools effectiveness, you can buy the complete edition of the tool and save the recovered files.

Why to use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is a simple and user friendly tool that helps to recover hard drive data with few mouse clicks. It provides an option to edit or add a file signature, if in case it is not listed during the recovery process. You can avoid the re-scanning of drive with the help of Save Recovery Session option. Also you get a chance to preview the files before recovery. These apart, other advanced features like smart scan, file type view, data view, etc. together make this the best recovery tool in the market.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews