尋找創見SDHC卡的捕捉

創見SDHC卡成功恢復照片

作為常規的創見SDHC(安全數字高容量)存儲卡用戶,許多不利的情況可能會在你的方式。 這些不需要的災難可能導致照片被刪除或丟失。 下一節看看這些。

讀出所有意想不到的情況:

  • 圖像傳輸過程中不正確地從系統或讀卡器上取出SDHC卡
  • 使用數碼相機,攝像機或任何其他多媒體小工具上的“全部刪除”選項卡
  • 有害的病毒攻擊,使您的SDHC卡損壞/無法訪問
  • 應用不完整或錯誤的剪切和粘貼命令

其實,噩夢不可能完全消除,是的,將來你可以把它們控製到一定限度。 所有你需要遵循的建議,如利用授權的防病毒版本,採取適當的備份,避免在許多系統中使用相同的卡等,當你的照片消失,那麼你需要從創見SDHC卡提取圖片。 但問題是如何?

聖雷莫恢復媒體版是最好的評價軟件,以便從容易取回創見SDHC存儲卡的圖像。 它非常適合所有流行的Microsoft Windows以及Mac操作系統。 有關詳細信息,請閱讀下一段。

最高的特質 Remo 恢復 (Windows/Mac) 媒體版:

Remo 照片恢復工具 是在Windows / Mac操作系統上使用創見SDHC卡進行照片恢復的一站式解決方案。 它支持各種圖像文件格式,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,PNG,BMP,GIF等,甚至RAW格式。 應用程序給“查找”? 可以幫助用戶根據名稱,日期,創建日期,擴展名和大小搜索特定的文件。 它有可能根據各自的名稱,日期,大小和類型安排獲救文件。 該軟件與Windows和Macintosh文件系統(如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT,HFS +和HFSX)匹配良好。

為什麼這是用戶信任?

1 - Remo 恢復媒體版是100%免費惡意軟件/病毒感染,因為它是預先掃描與認證和更新的防病毒程序。

2 - 它不會在整個過程中損壞或更改文件的原始源代碼。

3 - 您可以使用試用版在購買之前檢查軟件的可靠性和功能。

注意 - 演示版本不允許用戶將最終結果存儲在存儲介質上。 購買完整的產品保存選項。

兼容的操作系統 -

Microsoft Windows - Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Mac OS X - Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion

加起來 - 聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)媒體版是最好的應用程序來執行 ADATA存儲卡恢復. 此軟件支持CF,MMC,SD,micro SD,記憶棒,PRO,記憶棒 Duo,PRO Duo,記憶棒等存儲卡的照片恢復.

操作聖雷莫恢復媒體版的說明:

如果你是第一個用戶,那麼你也不會覺得操作這個應用程序有什麼困難,因為它帶有非常簡單的用戶界面。 只有你必須選擇合適的選項才能成功完成任務。

最初,運行聖雷莫恢復媒體版的免費試用版,然後將您的創見SDHC卡連接到Windows或Mac機。 第一個屏幕出現三個不同的選擇,選擇 "Recover Photos" 在其中並繼續。 在這裡你可以得到兩個選項,如 "Recover Lost Photos" 要么 "Recover Deleted Photos", 點擊所需的一個。 在此步驟中,顯示所有可用驅動器的列表,從您希望檢索圖像的地方選擇您的Transcend SDHC卡,然後通過按 "Next" 按鈕。 掃描結束後,您可以在當前窗口中找到所有已恢復圖片的列表。 你可以使用 "Preview" 功能,使您能夠在實際恢復之前看到結果。 在這裡,您可以囤積所需的驅動器上的重新獲得的信息,必須從Windows / Mac操作系統訪問。

不要忘記 - 您必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到Windows或Mac計算機才能安裝和使用此軟件。

其他支持的SDHC存儲卡品牌 - 金士頓,三星,惠普,索尼,SanDisk,東芝等等。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Find Snaps from Transcend SDHC Card

Successful Picture Recovery from Transcend SDHC Card

Being a regular Transcend SDHC (Secure Digital High Capacity) memory card user, many unfavorable scenarios may come in your way. These unwanted disasters may result in deleted or missing pictures. Have a look on these in next section.

Read out all unexpected situations:

  • Improperly removal of SDHC card from system or card reader during image transferring
  • Making use of "Delete all" tab on digital camera, camcorder or any other multimedia gadget
  • Harmful virus attack that makes your SDHC card damaged / inaccessible
  • Applying incomplete or erroneous Cut & Paste command

Actually, the fact is that nightmares cannot be eliminated completely but yes, you can control them up to certain limit in future. All you need to follow the suggestions like utilize licensed antivirus version, take appropriate backup, avoid using same card in many systems, etc. As your photos are disappeared then you need to extract pictures from Transcend SDHC card. But the question is how?

Remo Recover Media Edition is the best rated software in order to take back images from Transcend SDHC memory card with great ease. It is well suited with all popular Microsoft Windows as well as Mac operating systems. For detailed information read next paragraph.

Supreme traits of Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) Media Edition:

Remo Photo Recovery tool is the one stop solution to carry out photo recovery from Transcend SDHC card on Windows / Mac operating system. It supports various image file formats such as JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, PNG, BMP, GIF, etc and even RAW formats. Application gives "Find" alternative that assists user to search out specific files based on their name, date, creation date, extension & size. It has potential to arrange rescued files according to their respective name, date, size & type. This software is well matched with Windows and Macintosh file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFS+ & HFSX.

Why it is user trusted?

1 - Remo Recover Media Edition is 100 % free from malware / virus infection as it is pre-scanned with certified and updated antivirus program.

2 - It doesn't damage or change original source code of the file throughout the process.

3 - You can use trial version to check out the reliabilities and functionalities of the software before purchase.

Note - Demo version doesn't permits user to store final outcome on storage media. Buy the complete product for saving option.

Compatible operating systems -

Microsoft Windows - Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Mac OS X - Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion

Adding up - Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition is the best application to perform ADATA memory card recovery. This software supports photo recovery from memory cards such as CF, MMC, SD, micro SD, Memory Sticks, PRO, Memory Stick Duo, PRO Duo, Memory Stick, etc.

Instructions to Operate Remo Recover Media Edition:

If you are a first user then also you don't feel any difficulty to operate this application as it comes with very simple user interface. Just you have to choose suitable options in order to achieve the task successfully.

Initially, run free trial version of Remo Recover Media Edition and then attach your Transcend SDHC card to Windows or Mac machine. First screen appears with three different choices, opt for "Recover Photos" among them and proceed. Here you get two options such as "Recover Lost Photos" or "Recover Deleted Photos", click on the required one. In this step, a list of all available drives display, select your Transcend SDHC card from where you wish to retrieve images and later begin scanning activity by pushing "Next" button. As scanning gets over, you find a list of all recovered pictures on current window. You are allowed to use "Preview" function that enables you to see the result prior to actual restoration. Here, you can hoard regained information on desired drive that must be accessible from your Windows / Mac operating system.

Don't forget - You have to log in as Local System Administrator to Windows or Mac computer in order to install and hire this software.

Other supported SDHC memory card brands - Kingston, Samsung, HP, Sony, SanDisk, Toshiba and many more.