Yes, you can. When you delete duplicate files using Remo Duplicate File Remover software, the duplicate files are deleted and moved to the Trash folder on Google drive and Recycle Bin on OneDrive. These files are available on the Trash for 30 days before they are permanently deleted. If you wish to recover the deleted files, you could open Trash folder on Google Drive, select the files and click on Restore button to restore them. This would restore the files back to their original location from where they were deleted.Make sure to restore before the files are deleted permanently.