Software was activated successfully, why it prompts me to activate again while saving the recovered files?

Please make sure, you are using the right edition. Example: You have purchased Basic Edition and activated, but if you were using Pro edition option and trying to save the recovered data, the software would prompt you to activate or upgrade to Pro Edition.

Related FAQ's:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Awards