Remo Duplicate Photos Remover have options like Mark all, Unmark all, Send to Recycle Bin, Add Exception and Remove Exception.
Mark All – This option can be used to select all set of photos produced after scanning leaving only one photo on each set by default to avoid data loss.
Unmark All – This option is used to unmark all the set that is selected previously.
Send to Recycle Bin – This option sends the photos to recycle bin without permanently deleting from the system.
Add Exception – This option is used to avoid the selected photos not being scanned in the future scan but the photos still remain on the system.
Remove Exception – This option would clear the exception that is being added previously.