I have activated the software but why upgrade prompt appears when saving the recovered data?

This happens when you have purchased a lower edition and try to use the higher edition of the software. If you have purchased Remo Recover Basic edition, you can use Recover files but not Recover Photos or Recover Drives because they are Media and Pro edition respectively. If you have purchased Remo Recover Media edition, you can use Recover files or Recover Photos options but not Recover Drives. If you have purchased Remo Recover Pro edition, you can use all options available on the software.

Related FAQ's:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Awards
Top