Will the software modify the original PST file during the repair process?

No, Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software works on Read-Only mode. It doesn’t repair or modify the original PST file. Instead the software creates a New PST file, recovers the data from the Original PST file and saves to the new PST file. Hence, the original PST file remains untouched.

Related FAQ's:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Awards