如何從重新分區的硬盤驅動器中恢復文件

August 04, 2020

使用Remo分區恢復工具重新分區硬盤後恢復丟失的文件。 它將從已刪除和格式化的硬盤驅動器和外部驅動器分區中恢復文件。 現在就試試!

您可能已重新分區硬盤驅動器以最大化系統性能,增加驅動器上的分區數,增加每個分區的大小或由於任何其他原因。 執行此操作時,由於中斷或操作不正確,您最終可能會丟失文件或整個現有分區。 如果你想恢復這些文件,那就使用Remo硬盤恢復軟件 重新分區硬盤後恢復丟失的數據.

雷莫硬盤恢復工具 - 重新分區後恢復丟失文件的解決方案:

雷莫硬盤恢復工具可輕鬆掃描您的硬盤驅動器或外部驅動器,以找到並恢復重新分區後丟失的文件。 它將恢復因FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS,NTFS5,HFSX和HFS +驅動器的分區錯誤而丟失的文件。 此外,您可以使用此方法 恢復exFAT驅動器 由於不正確的重新分配而丟失的數據。 此外,它還可以從SATA,SSD,SCSI和IDE等重新分區的硬盤中恢復文件.

除此之外,使用此工具還可以輕鬆地恢復重新格式化的分區和驅動器中的數據。 甚至,該工具也很方便 恢復已刪除的分區 幾下單擊即可損壞,格式化和RAW捲和驅動器。 此外,該軟件還有助於創建磁盤映像以繞過壞扇區,以後您可以從這些磁盤映像文件中恢復文件。

重新分區後恢復文件的教程:

首先,在您的計算機上下載Remo Partition Recovery工具並將其安裝在任何位置(除了您要從中恢復文件的位置)。 然後,啟動該軟件並按照下面提到的教程恢復文件.

  • 在主屏幕中,您可以看到兩個選項 i.e. "Recover Files” 和 “Recover Partitions"
  • 選擇 Recover Partitions 從重新分區的驅動器中恢復文件的選項
  • 從下一個窗口中,選擇重新分區的驅動器,然後單擊 Scan 按鈕; 這啟動了掃描程序
  • 完成後,將列出所有已恢復的文件; 然後選擇所需的文件並將其保存在任何所需的位置

還有什麼可以Remo分區恢復工具:

  • 從格式化和刪除的RAID0,RAID1和RAID5分區中恢復數據,沒有任何問題
  • 甚至從存儲卡,筆式驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器等中檢索文件。
  • 允許您從Mac和Windows系統上的分區中恢復數據
  • 該工具允許您從exFAT驅動器/分區恢復丟失,刪除或格式化的數據
  • 另外,有助於 調整分區大小後恢復數據
  • 幫助根據文件名,大小,創建日期和文件類型對恢復的文件進行排序
  • 提供預覽恢復的文件,然後再將它們保存在任何所需的位置

雷莫恢復軟件將允許您從各種品牌的硬盤驅動器恢復數據,如邁拓,希捷,布法羅,惠普,WD等。即使您的硬盤驅動器出現故障或拒絕啟動,即使這樣,該工具也會引導您 從中獲取文件。 此外,您甚至可以使用Shift Delete鍵和命令提示符,通過使用此應用程序來還原從驅動器/分區中刪除的文件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Files from Repartitioned Hard Drive

Restore files lost after repartitioning hard disk using Remo Partition Recovery tool. It will recover files from deleted and formatted partition of hard drive and external drives. Try it now!

You might have repartitioned your hard drive in order to maximize the system performance, to increase the number of partitions on the drive, to increase the size of each partition or due to any other reason. While doing so, you may end up in losing files or entire existing partition from drive due to interruption or due to incorrect operation. If you want to get those files back then use Remo Hard Drive Recovery software and restore data lost after repartitioning hard drive.

Remo Hard Drive Recovery Tool- Solution To Restore Lost Files after Repartition:

Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool easily scans your hard drive or external drives to locate and recover files lost after repartitioning. It will recover files lost due to partitioning errors from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS, NTFS5, HFSX and HFS+ drives. Also, you can make use of this method to recover exFAT drive data that is lost due to improper repartition. Moreover, it recovers files from repartitioned hard drive of type SATA, SSD, SCSI and IDE, etc.

Besides these, data from reformatted partition and drives can be restored easily with this tool. Even, the tool comes handy to restore deleted partition as well as corrupted, formatted and RAW volumes and drives within few clicks. Furthermore, the software helps to create disk images to bypass bad sectors and later you can recover files from those disk image files.

Tutorial to Recover Files Lost after Repartition:

Firstly, download Remo Partition Recovery tool on your computer and install it on any location (Except the one from which you want to recover files). Then, launch the software and follow below mentioned tutorial to recover files.

  • In the main screen, you can see two options i.e. "Partition Recovery" and "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery"
  • Choose appropriate option to recover files from repartitioned drive
  • From the next window, select suitable drive
  • You will find logical drives from which you need the suitable one to recover files, this initiates the scanning procedure
  • After completion, all the restored files will be listed; then select the required files and save them in any desired location

What Else Can Remo Partition Recovery Tool Do:

  • Recovers data from formatted and deleted RAID0, RAID1, and RAID5 partitions without any problems
  • Retrieves files even from the memory cards, pen drives, iPods, FireWire drive, etc.
  • Allows you to recover data from partition on Mac and Windows system
  • Helps to sort the recovered files on the basis of file name, size, date of creation and file type
  • Provides preview of recovered files before saving them in any desired location

Remo Recover software will allow you to restore data from hard disk drive of various brands, such as Maxtor, Seagate, Buffalo, HP, WD, etc. Even when your hard drive fails or refuses to boot, even then the tool will guide you to get back files from it. Furthermore, you can even restore files that are deleted from drive / partition using Shift Delete keys and command prompt, by utilizing this application.