從SD卡恢復數據

SD卡已成為智能手機,數碼相機,iPod,FireWire等現代設備最優選的存儲設備之一。但是大多數時候,通常觀察數據不安全甚至丟失 卡片。 SD卡數據丟失的幾個原因之一是SD卡損壞.

一旦SD卡被破壞就沒有任何不確定性,那麼您將無法再訪問它,因此在這種情況下,大多數用戶都喜歡格式化卡,以便獲取卡上的訪問權限。 但只是獲得訪問並不意味著你會收回你的數據,所以在這種情況下,你必須執行恢復,這可以通過使用雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac)工具來實現.

所以無論是破壞還是格式化SD卡,使用雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac)工具,您可以毫不費力地在幾分鐘內恢復所有丟失的數據。 隨後,該軟件開發的方式使您的事情變得非常簡單。 此外,應用程序簡單,可以由任何新手用戶處理,無任何困難.

Remo 恢復的特殊功能 (Windows / Mac)

支持的文件類型: 通過使用雷諾恢復實用程序,您可以輕鬆地恢復幾乎所有的文件類型,這可以通過添加或刪除文件簽名,您可以根據需要自定義掃描過程。 然而,默認提供的一些常見文件類型是:圖像文件格式(JPEG,JPG,BMP,GIF,PSD,TIFF,TIF,PNG),視頻文件格式(MOV,MPEG,MPG,M4V,AVI, MP4,3G2,3GP,RM)和音樂文件格式 (WAV, MIDI, M4b, MP3, MP4, AIFF, AIF, AIFC, RA, AMR , M4A)

可以使用應用程序的情況: 該工具可以恢復意外或故意刪除的文件,由於SD卡的格式而導致的數據丟失,除了SD卡不可訪問之外,該工具還具有執行能力 無法訪問的閃存驅動器恢復, 從損壞的文件系統損壞的卡中檢索數據,還會恢復由於讀/寫操作不完備而丟失的數據。除了這些情況之外,還有其他方案也可以通過此工具獲益.

支持操作系統: 這種有效的實用程序可以有效地安裝在Windows和Mac平台的大多數操作系統上。 該應用程序支持的某些Windows操作系統是Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows Server 2008和Windows Server 2003,而在Mac中,您可以在上述所有版本的操作系統中使用此應用程序 Mac OS X 10.5.x

其他驚人的功能,如允許用戶對恢復的數據進行預覽,恢復大量數據而不會中斷,無害數據恢復等等,使雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac)程序成為所有最佳應用程序之一 用戶

簡單的步驟來使用Remo 恢復 (Windows / Mac)

  • 首先下載並安裝雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac)程序的試用版
  • 運行程序,您將獲得簡單的圖形用戶界面,可以緩解您的恢復過程
  • 只需按照程序提供的屏幕說明即可有效完成任務
  • 首先點擊 “Recover Photos” 選項,然後選擇 “Recover Lost Photos” 選項
  • 選擇要恢復丟失的數據的驅動器,等待掃描完成
  • 預覽所有恢復的文件 “Preview” 選項
  • 預覽所有恢復的文件後,購買許可的工具來保存恢復的文件,因為試用版不允許您保存檢索的數據

如果您正在面對CF卡中的數據丟失並想要,那麼相同的SD卡 從損壞的CF卡檢索數據 然後點擊提供的鏈接.

Recovering Data from SD Cards

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

SD card has become one of the most preferable memory storage devices for modern day devices such as Smart phone, digital camera, iPods, FireWire devices etc. But most of the times it is common to observe that data is not safe and even get lost from the card. One of the several reasons for which data from SD card get lost is due to corruption of SD card.

There is no uncertainty that once SD card is corrupted then you will no longer be able to access it, hence in this situation most of the users prefer formatting the card in order to gain access on the card. But just gaining access doesn’t mean that you will get back your data, so in this situation you have to perform recovery which can be accomplished by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool.

So whether it is either corruption or format of SD card, using Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool you can effortlessly recover all the lost data within minutes. Subsequently, the way this software is developed makes your things very easy. Moreover the application is simple and can be handled by any novice users without any difficulty.

Extraordinary features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Supported file type: By using Remo Recover utility you can easily recover almost all file types, this is possible by adding or removing file signature through which you can customize your scanning process as per your requirement. However some of the common file types which are provided by default are: image file format (JPEG, JPG, BMP, GIF, PSD, TIFF, TIF, PNG,), video file format (MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, AVI, MP4, 3G2, 3GP, RM) and music file format (WAV, MIDI, M4b, MP3, MP4, AIFF, AIF, AIFC, RA, AMR , M4A)

Situations where you can use the application: This tool can recover files deleted accidentally or intentionally, get back data lost due to format of SD card, apart from inaccessible SD card the tool also has the capability to perform inaccessible flash drive recovery, retrieve data from corrupted card which is damaged due to file system corruption, also recovers data which is lost because of incomplete read/write operation etc. Apart from these scenarios there are other scenarios too where you can get benefited by this tool.   

Operating system supported: This effective utility can be efficiently installed on most of the operating system of Windows and Mac platform. Some of the Windows operating systems supported by this application are Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2008 and Windows Server 2003 and in Mac you can use this app in all versions of operating systems which are above Mac OS X 10.5.x

Others marvelous features such as allowing users to have preview on the recovered data, recovering large amount of data without any interruptions, harmless data recovery etc. add up to make Remo Recover (Windows /  Mac) program one of the most preferable application among all the users

Simple steps to use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • At first download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) program
  • Run the program where you will get simple graphical user interface which can ease your process of recovery
  • Just follow the on screen instructions provided by the program to complete the task efficiently  
  • At first click on “Recover Photos” option and thereafter select “Recover Lost Photos” option
  • Select the drive for which you have to recover the lost data and wait for the scanning to get completed
  • Preview all the recovered files using “Preview” option
  • After previewing all the recovered files purchase the licensed tool to save the recovered files because trial version does not allow you to save the retrieved data

Alike SD card if you are facing data loss in CF card and want to retrieve data from corrupted CF card then just click on the link which is provided.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews