升級的視窗數據恢復


從升級的視窗操作系統恢復數據的方法

有時計算機用戶升級他們的視窗操作系統,由於以下幾個原因。 快速看看他們。

  • 一旦用戶在啟動視窗時發現重複的錯誤和錯誤
  • 通過最新的視窗版本提供的高級功能受益
  • 以增強系統訪問時間或整體性能

但是,你知道你存儲在視窗上的數據可能會在一些關鍵的情況下,如部分升級過程,硬件或軟件不兼容等錯過。有時你保持你的數據在'C'驅動器,因此,這些東西也得到 在視窗升級時移出。 只有一個問題彈出,“有什麼方法從升級的視窗中查找數據”?

如果你碰到這種最糟糕的情況,首先停止使用你的視窗機器,否則存在的數據被新文件覆蓋。 接下來,去與Remo 恢復(視窗)專業版恢復您的數據,可能會從升級的視窗消失。 在下一節一瞥,了解這個工具的各種令人鼓舞的功能。

Remo 恢復專業版的無與倫比的質量屬性:

A:聖Remo 恢復(視窗)Pro版是一個廣受讚譽和值得信賴的產品,可以從升級的視窗操作系統回來你的數據。

B:其強大的掃描算法根據不同的簽名識別和查找300 +文件,如圖像,音樂,Excel,OneNote,ZIP文件夾,電子表格,電子郵件存檔等。

C:Utility提供添加或更改未列出的新文件簽名的功能。

D:檢索的文件可以根據他們的名字,日期,創建日期,擴展名和大小進行搜索。

E:它支持從諸如硬盤驅動器(SATA / SCSI / IDE),閃存卡(CF,SD,XD,MMC等),便攜式USB驅動器,iPod等存儲設備恢復數據。

F:為了有效地使用磁盤內存,軟件允許您囤積ZIP文件夾上的救援信息。

G :它非常適合不同的視窗操作系統,如視窗 8,視窗 7,視窗 遠景,視窗 XP,視窗 2003和視窗 2008.此實用程序允許用戶 恢復視窗 8格式化後.

為什麼選擇聖Remo 恢復:

免費試用版的Remo 恢復(視窗)專業版是可用的。 因此,用戶可以在購買之前體驗其效率和有用性。 這個軟件可以節省您寶貴的時間和系統資源,因為它在幾個鼠標點擊執行任務。 它只是一個只讀產品。 因此,處理的數據的原始源代碼不能被修改或損壞。 應用程序與流行的文件系統,如FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5和exFAT兼容。 您可以通過啟用“保存恢復會話”選項重新啟動掃描/保存會話。 此操作確認您不需要每次都重新掃描整個驅動器。 Remo 的專業技術專家協助我們的用戶全天候任何應用程序相關的問題。

操作本產品的說明:

如果你是一個新手,那麼也可以使用該應用程序沒有任何搭便車。 它無憂的用戶界面引導您以最簡單的方式完成該過程幾乎幾分鐘。

1:在開始,你需要安裝演示版本的Remo 恢復專業版,並在視窗操作系統上運行它。 然後,轉到“恢復分區/驅動器”選項,顯示在主屏幕上。

2:在此步驟中,您必須單擊“格式化/重新格式化恢復”以從已升級的視窗恢復數據。此處,您將獲得所有可用驅動器的列表,選擇要從其中提取數據的視窗驅動器,然後按“下一步 “鍵啟動掃描過程。

3:一旦您的驅動器被掃描,您可以在實際恢復過程之前預覽找到的數據。 您可以根據需要啟用“文件類型視圖”或“數據視圖”。

4:您可以在必須從視窗操作系統訪問的所需存儲介質上存儲最終信息。

要記住的點: 您必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到視窗計算機系統才能安裝和使用此應用程序。

額外功能: Remo 恢復(視窗)Pro版也可以 在重新安裝視窗 Vista後恢復文件, XP, 7, 8, 2003 & 2008.

安全措施 : 還有一些方案,如病毒攻擊等,其中數據可能會無意中丟失。 由於災難不能完全避免,建議保持適當的備份,可以幫助你在最壞的情況下。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Remo Windows Data Recovery

 

Upgraded Windows Data Recovery


Method to Bring Your Data Back from Upgraded Windows OS

At times computer users upgrade their Windows operating systems due to several reasons which are listed below. Have quick look on them.

  • Once user finds repeated errors and mistakes while starting Windows
  • To get benefitted by advanced features given by latest Windows version
  • In order to enhance system access time or overall performance

But, do you know that your data which is stored on Windows may get missed under some critical circumstances like partial upgrading process, hardware or software incompatibility, etc. And sometimes you keep your data in ‘C’ drive, thus, that stuff also gets moved out at the time of Windows upgrading. Only one question is popping up that “Is there any way to find data from upgraded Windows”?

If you bump into this kind of worst situation, first of all stop using your Windows machine else existed data gets overwritten with new files. And next, go with Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition to recover your data that may get disappeared from upgraded Windows. Have a glance on next section to know various mind blowing functionalities of this tool.

Unmatched quality attributes of Remo Recover Pro Edition:

A : Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is a widely acclaimed and trustworthy product that can take your data back from upgraded Windows operating system.

B : Its powerful scanning algorithm recognizes and finds 300 plus files like images, music, Excel, OneNote, ZIP folders, spreadsheets, email archives, etc according to their different signatures.

C : Utility gives a function to add or alter new file signatures which are not listed.

D : Retrieved files can be searched out based on their name, date, creation date, extension & size.

E : It supports data restoration from storage devices such as hard disk drives (SATA / SCSI / IDE), flash memory cards (CF, SD, XD, MMC, etc), portable USB drives, iPods and many more.

F : In order to use disk memory efficiently, software allows you to hoard rescued information on ZIP folders.

G : It is well suited with different Windows operating systems such as Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008. This utility allows user to recover Windows 8 after format.

Why to choose Remo Recover:

Cost free trial version of Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is available. Thus, user can get experienced with its efficiencies and usefulness prior to purchase. This software saves your valuable time and system resources, as it carries out the task within few mouse clicks. It is just a read only product. Therefore, original source code of the processed data cannot be modified or damaged. Application is compatible with popular file systems such as FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5 & exFAT. You are allowed to recommence your scanning / saving session by enabling “Save Recovery Session” option. This action confirms that you need not to re-scan entire drive each time. Remo’s professional technical experts assist our users round the clock for any application related problem.

Few instructions to operate the product:

If you are a novice then also you can make use of the application without any hitch. Its hassle free user interface directs you to the easiest way to complete the process hardly in few minutes.

1 : At the beginning, you need to install demo version of Remo Recover Pro Edition and run it on your Windows operating system. Afterwards, go with "Recover Partitions / Drives" option which displays on main screen.

2 : In this step, you have to click on “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" to restore data from upgraded Windows. Here, you get a list of all available drives, select Windows drive from where data requires to be extracted and then press “Next” key to initiate scanning procedure.

3 : Once your drive gets scanned, you can preview found data before actual recovery process. You are permitted to enable either “File Type View” or “Data View” as per the requirement.

4 : You can stock final information on desired storage media that must be accessible from Windows operating system.

Point to be remembered : You must log in to your Windows computer system as Local System Administrator to install and hire this application.

Extra capability : Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition can also recover files after reinstalling Windows Vista, XP, 7, 8, 2003 & 2008.

Safety measure : There are some more scenarios such as virus attack, etc in which data may get lost unintentionally. As disasters cannot not be averted completely so, it is recommended to keep appropriate backup that can help you in worst cases.