昨天,我錯誤地從Mac垃圾郵件中刪除了3個視頻文件,而不是將其還原。 那些視頻非常重要,我想再次恢復。 這些視頻文件對我來說意義重大,我不想永久失去它們。 有沒有辦法在Mac上找到已刪除的視頻? 或者任何專業的視頻恢復軟件推薦給我回來我的視頻?

有些視頻將非常重要,因為它們帶回了舊的回憶,成為人們最珍貴的資產。 失去這樣難忘的視頻可能非常令人沮喪。 在這種情況下,您應該知道的是,刪除的視頻不會永久刪除。 如果您選擇完善的恢復軟件,並採取一些預防措施以避免覆蓋文件,可以恢復它們.

Remo 恢復(Mac)是完美的軟件,可以在幾分鐘內從Mac機器恢復所有已刪除的視頻。 該工具可以輕鬆恢復所有Mac OS X版本(如Mac Mountain Lion,Lion,Leopard,Snow Leopard)上的已刪除視頻, OS X Mavericks 和其他可用的版本.

預防措施

  • 不要在您刪除視頻的Mac卷上存儲任何新文件
  • 停 立即使用該Mac磁盤

的特點 Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件

Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件可以輕鬆地從Mac機恢復所有已刪除的AVI,MP4,MOV,MPEG,MPG,M4V,3GP等格式的視頻。 該應用程序設計有強大的掃描算法,只需點擊鼠標即可掃描並恢復整個已刪除的視頻。 該工具也能夠 從筆式驅動器恢復文件, 連接到Mac電腦的外部硬盤驅動器,SD卡,存儲卡和其他存儲設備.

負責刪除視頻的常見情況

  • 意外清空包含您最喜歡的視頻的垃圾桶
  • 突然刪除外部設備,如筆式驅動器或存儲卡
  • 如果視頻被病毒感染,防病毒軟件可以永久刪除您的視頻

高級特質 Remo 恢復 (Mac)

Remo 恢復(Mac)是一個全面的實用程序,通過其直觀和用戶友好的UI來支持平滑和舒適的恢復。 該應用程序能夠恢復超過200種類型的文件,包括圖像,文本文件,音頻,訪問數據庫文件,PPT文件等。因此,它提供了一個名為 “Select File Types" 根據文件的類型來細化搜索。 在這種情況下,您可以選擇視頻文件類型並相應地進行恢復。 這個 圖像恢復 Mac 工具可以幫助您將恢復的視頻存儲在任何位置,但恢復的形式除外。

仍然如果你想評估它的性能,那麼你可以獲得免費試用版,並嘗試一下。 使用此副本,您可以預覽恢復的視頻,然後如果滿意,您可以購買該工具並保存視頻.

恢復後的Dos和別

  • 不要將恢復的數據保存在與您恢復的地方相同的驅動器上
  • 繼續更新計算機上的防病毒軟件
  • 不要突然從系統中移除設備; 確保所有文件在彈出設備之前都已關閉

一步步 恢復刪除的視頻文件的過程 Mac

整個恢復過程只需要幾個簡單的步驟和幾分鐘。 恢復過程從您的系統上下載並安裝Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件開始。 啟動該工具,並按照下面說明的步驟:

  • 當工具啟動時,將顯示三個選項的主屏幕,如圖所示 Image 1
  • 從這些選擇 "Recover Photos" 選項
  • 然後,您將收到一個帶有兩個選項的屏幕,您可以從中選擇 “Recover Deleted Photos" (參考 Image 2)
  • 然後將顯示您Mac上所有驅動器的列表,選擇相應的驅動器並點擊 “Next" 如同 Image 3
  • 使用此工具啟動掃描過程
  • 完成後,恢復的視頻將被列出,只需預覽 (Image 4)
  • 保存所需的文件 (Image 5) 忽略其餘的

附加說明: Remo 恢復 (Windows / Mac) 軟件也可以 從相機恢復丟失的圖像 毫不費力。 有關更多信息,請查看提供的鏈接.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Undelete Videos on Mac

Yesterday, I mistakenly deleted 3 video files from the Mac Trash instead of restoring them back. Those videos are very important, which I want to restore again. These video files meant a lot to me, and I don't want to lose them permanently. Is there any way to find deleted videos on Mac? Or any professional video recovery software recommended to me to get back my video?

Some videos will be very important that would become people's most treasured assets as they bring back old memories. Losing such memorable videos can be very frustrating. In such situations what you should know is that the deleted videos are not gone permanently. It is possible to recover them if you choose the perfect recovery software and follow some precautionary measures to avoid overwriting of files.

Remo Recover (Mac) is the perfect software to recover all your deleted videos from your Mac machines in just few minutes. The tool can easily recover the deleted videos on all Mac OS X versions like Mac Mountain Lion, Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, OS X Mavericks and other available versions.

Precautionary Measures

  • Do not store any new files on the Mac Volumes from where you deleted videos
  • STOP using that Mac Volume immediately

Features of Remo Recover (Mac) software

Remo Recover (Mac) software can easily restore all your deleted videos of any format like AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, 3GP and others from Mac machines. The app is designed with robust scanning algorithms to scan and restore back the entire deleted videos with just few mouse clicks. The tool is also capable of recovering files from pen drive, External hard drives, SD cards, memory cards and other storage devices that are connected to Mac computers.

Common situations responsible for deletion of videos

  • Accidentally emptying the Trash that contain your favorite videos
  • Abruptly removing the external device like pen drives or memory cards
  • Antivirus virus software could delete your videos permanently if the videos are infected by viruses

Advanced Traits of Remo Recover (Mac)

Remo Recover (Mac) is a comprehensive utility that supports smooth and comfortable recovery with its intuitive and user-friendly UI. The app is capable of recovering more than 200+ types of files including images, text files, audios, access database files, PPT files, etc. Hence it provides an option called “Select File Types" to refine the search based on the type of the file. In this case you can select the video file type and perform the recovery accordingly. This Image Recovery on Mac tool helps you to store the recovered videos at any location, except the one form where you recovered.

Still if you wish to evaluate its performance then you could get the free trial version and try it first. With this copy, you can preview the recovered video and then if satisfied you can purchase the tool and save the videos.

Dos and Don'ts after Recovery

  • Never save the recovered data on the same drive from where you recovered
  • Keep updating the anti-virus software on your computer
  • Do not remove the device from the system abruptly; make sure all files are closed before ejecting the device

Step-By-Step Procedure to recover deleted Video files on Mac

The entire recovery procedure would just take few simple steps and a couple of minutes. The recovery process begins with downloading and installing the Remo Recover (Mac) software on your system. Launch the tool and follow the steps explained below:

  • When the tool is launched, a main screen with three options will be displayed as in Image 1
  • From these select the "Recover Photos" option
  • You will then receive a screen with two options, from which you can choose “Recover Deleted Photos" (Refer Image 2)
  • Then a list of all the drives on your Mac will be displayed, select the appropriate one and hit “Next" as in Image 3
  • With this the tool starts the scanning procedure
  • After completion, the recovered videos will be listed, just preview them (Image 4)
  • Save the required files (Image 5) and ignore the rest

Additional Note: Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software can also restore lost images from camera effortlessly. For more information check out the link provided.