圖像是記住過去和現在記憶的最好方式。 實際上,圖片提醒我們的生命的寶貴的時刻,我們永遠不想忘記在任何情況下。 但有時,在系統,相機,USB驅動器等重要的按鈕被遺漏的一些情況下發生.

下面描述了很少的圖像丟失情況:

  • 在不同的PC中使用相同的多媒體設備
  • 閃存卡錯誤消息,損壞或無法讀取的存儲卡
  • 如果從系統中不正確地彈出,刪除介質設備可能會損壞
  • 在按鈕正在從設備到系統的傳輸過程中,或者反之亦然時,意外斷電
  • 利用不可靠的第三方防病毒工具

我希望通過閱讀一些人為錯誤和意想不到的災難,你可以清楚地了解照片可能會錯過的情況。 但不必擔心,因為有很多 圖片恢復 產品可在市場上輕鬆找到丟失的照片。 許多用戶給一個工具流行的Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)媒體版令人滿意的反饋。 優秀的軟件是完全安全的使用,因為它已經掃描的可信賴的和更新的防病毒程序。 因此,用戶可以利用它,而不採取任何危險的惡意軟件或病毒感染。 這種極端的高級實用程序提供了許多令人鼓舞的功能,幫助用戶很容易地滿足他們的要求。 要了解詳細信息,只需通過下一節.

利用聖Remo 恢復媒體版的最終屬性:

Remo 恢復媒體版是與最高和魯棒的掃描算法,以重新獲得您的Windows或Mac機上消失的照片。 應用程序完全熟練地識別和恢復照片文件格式,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,PNG,GIF,PSD等在幾個鼠標點擊。 它從硬盤驅動器,數碼相機,閃存卡(CF,SD,XD,MMC,記憶棒等),USB便攜式設備,火線驅動器等執行快照恢復使用這個最有利的軟件,照片可以排序 根據他們的類型,日期,大小,名稱等沒有任何困難.

工具準備為了支持圖像恢復在Windows和Mac文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT,HFS +&HFSX分別。 您可以隨時通過使用“保存恢復會話”功能重新啟動復活或存儲活動,此操作確認您不需要再次掃描驅動器。 因此,它利用較少的系統資源,並節省您寶貴的時間.

額外福利: 隨著回來圖片,它有能力挽救其他媒體的東西,如電影,音樂,甚至幾個基本的格式從系統。 此外,您甚至可以從Picasa和其他照片庫中取回照片; 即如果你不小心刪除了圖片,那麼你可以 從Picasa中恢復這些已刪除的照片.

閱讀獨特和耐用的特質:

I - 圓時鐘技術產品相關協助

II - 在實際恢復之前預覽獲取的文件

III - 演示版本的可用性是完全免費的

IV - 系統上僅需要50 MB磁盤存儲以進行安裝

V - 兼容Microsoft Windows 8,7,Vista,XP,2003和2008

VI - 甚至支持Mac OS X版本,如豹,雪豹,獅子和山獅

你知道,操作它是多麼簡單?

基本上,安裝聖Remo 恢復媒體版的免費試用版,之後運行它在Windows或Mac OS X上執行幾分鐘內的映像恢復。 在這裡,您必須從主屏幕中選擇“恢復照片”選項,在下一個窗口中分別選擇“恢復丟失的照片”。 要繼續,請單擊相應的存儲驅動器,將其作為邏輯驅動器查看,您希望從該驅動器中回退圖片。 現在,只要按“下一步”鍵開始掃描您選擇的驅動器,一旦這個任務結束,你可以看到所有恢復的照片應用“預覽”替代.

適合多媒體設備品牌 - 希捷,金士頓,東芝,松下,富士,佳能,尼康,SanDisk,創見,索尼,惠普等等.

信息 - 注意,用戶應以本地系統管理員身份登錄到他/她的Windows或Macintosh系統,以便安裝和使用此工具.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Search-out all your missing snaps

Images are the best way to remember the past and present memories. Actually pictures remind the valuable moments of our life which we never want to forget in any case. But sometimes, a number of circumstances occur under which important snaps get missed from the systems, cameras, USB drives etc.

Few image loss scenarios are described below:

  • Using same multimedia device in different PCs
  • Flash card error message, damaged or unreadable memory card
  • Removal media device may get corrupted, if it is ejected improperly from the system
  • Unexpected power cut while snaps are in transferring process from device to system or vice-versa
  • Utilizing non reliable third party antivirus tool

I hope, by reading some human errors and unexpected disasters, you can clearly understand the situations in which photos may get missed. But no need to be worried as there are many picture recovery products available in the market that can easily find lost photos. Many users gave satisfactory feedback for a tool popular as Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition. Outstanding software is entirely safe to use because it is already scanned by the trustworthy and updated antivirus program. Thus, users can make use of it without taking any risk of malware or virus infection. This extreme advanced utility offers lots of mind blowing features which assist users to fulfill their requirements with great ease. To know detailed information, just go through the next section.

Make use of Remo Recover Media Edition for ultimate attributes:

Remo Recover Media Edition is introduced along with supreme and robust scanning algorithm to regain your disappeared pictures on Windows or Mac machine. Application is completely skilled to recognize and restore photo file formats such as JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, PNG, GIF, PSD, etc in few mouse clicks. It carries out snaps restoration from hard disk drive, digital camera, flash memory card (CF, SD, XD, MMC, Memory Stick etc.), USB portable device, FireWire Drive, etc. Using this most advantageous software, photographs can be sorted out based on their type, date, size, name, etc without any difficulty.

Tool is prepared in order to support image recovery on Windows and Mac file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFS+ & HFSX respectively. You can restart the revival or storing activity at any time by making use of “Save Recovery Session” function, this action confirms that you need not to scan your drive again. Thus, it utilizes less system resources and saves your precious time.

Extra benefits: Along-with getting back pics, it is competent to salvage other media stuff like movies, music and even several basic formats from the system. Also, you even get back photos from photo library like Picasa and others; i.e. in case you have accidentally removed pictures, then you can recover those deleted photos from Picasa.

Read distinct and durable traits:

I - Round the clock technical product related assistance

II - Preview of obtained files prior to actual recovery

III - Availability of demo version which is totally free of cost

IV - Requires only 50 MB disk storage for installation purpose on the system

V - Compatible with Microsoft Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP, 2003 and 2008

VI - Even supports Mac OS X versions such as Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion and Mountain Lion

Do you know, how simple to operate it?

Basically, install free trial version of Remo Recover Media Edition and after that run it on Windows or Mac OS X to execute image restoration in few minutes. Here, you have to choose "Recover Photos" option from main screen and on next window select "Recover Lost Photos" respectively. To go ahead, click on the appropriate storage drive which is viewing as a logical drive from where you eagerly want to pull back pictures. Now, just press “Next” key to begin scanning of your selected drive, and once this task gets ended, you can see all recovered photos applying “Preview” alternative.

Well-suited multimedia device brands - Seagate, Kingston, Toshiba, Panasonic, Fuji, Canon, Nikon, SanDisk, Transcend, Sony, HP and many more.

Info - Make a note that user should log in as Local System Administrator to his / her Windows or Macintosh system in order to install and use this tool.