在Mac中恢复丢失分区的最有效方法

August 11, 2020

使用Remo Recover強大的掃描技術在Mac中查找和恢復丟失的分區。 在MacBook Pro,MacBook,MacBook Air,iMac,Mac Mini或任何Mac設備上使用它。 另外,該工具還可以使用Mac Catalina。 立即免費試用!

在Mac中丢失分区的原因

分区表包含硬盘驱动器上所有分区('C:','D:')的大小和地址等详细信息。 即使是此表中的轻微损坏也可能导致整个驱动器无法访问并导致丢失分区。

虽然分区表损坏是Mac中丢失分区的最常见原因,但还有其他原因,例如

  • 分区大小调整不当
  • 修改驱动器结构的第三方软件
  • 磁盘管理操作期间的错误
  • 驱动器上的坏扇区
  • 其他原因包括硬盘安装不当

雷莫恢复Mac以恢复丢失的分区

Remo Recover是一款高效安全的分区恢复软件,适用于所有Mac OS X版本的Mac笔记本电脑和台式机,如Sierra,Yosemite,El Capitan,Mountain Lion,Lion,Snow Leopard,Leopard等。

它可以在各种情况下执行分区恢复。 这意味着当分区因调整大小或其他磁盘管理操作中的错误而丢失时,由于第三方软件导致的坏扇区或由于任何其他原因。

基本上,Remo Recover如何工作是它按部门扫描你的Mac硬盘驱动器并找到其中的所有分区。 然后,软件扫描所选分区,并恢复其中的所有文件。 使用圣雷莫恢复可以恢复所有类型的文件,如照片,视频,音乐,Word和Excel文件,PDF,笔记等。

以下是Remo Recover提供的一些重要功能。

  • 幫你 恢復丟失或刪除的分區,例如 HFS+, APFS, HFSX, FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT 等等.
  • 可用於恢復損壞或損壞的分區
  • 還可以用於恢復格式化的分區
  • 該工具將恢復整個分區以及原始文件名和文件夾結構
  • 支持所有Mac台式機和筆記本電腦,例如Mac Book Pro,Mac Book Air,Mac Book,iMac,Mac Mini等。
  • 還可以使用Remo Recover Windows變體來恢復Windows上的分區

找到丢失的分区时为什么计时很重要?

通常,当分区丢失或丢失时,系统会从表中删除该分区的地址,并将该空间标记为“空闲”。 现在,如果您使用系统或编写新数据,则可能会将其写入该可用空间并覆盖旧数据。

一旦被覆盖,恢复旧数据的可能性非常小。 实质上,在分区丢失后使用系统的次数越多,从中恢复数据的可能性就越小。 因此,建议您使用Remo Recover等高效工具尽快恢复数据。

如何恢复丢失的分区?

1. 在Mac系统上下载并安装Remo Recover。 然后运行该软件以打开主屏幕.

2. 选择 Recover Volumes/Drives 在主屏幕中选择,然后选择 Volume Recovery Figure 1.

3. 现在,软件将开始扫描驱动器并列出驱动器上的所有卷。 选择要恢复的卷并继续 Figure 1.

4. 接下来,选择 Standard Scan 让雷莫开始扫描驱动器

5. 在Remo Recover扫描所选分区后,将显示分区中找到的所有文件。 从此列表中,选择要恢复的文件并根据需要进行预览

6. 点击 Save 保存恢复的分区文件

您还可以观看视频教程,了解如何在Mac中查找和恢复丢失的分区。

如何在找到丢失的分区并恢复数据后修复驱动器?

找到丢失的分区并恢复它们之后,现在是时候重新分区驱动器并将其格式化,以便为下次使用做好准备。 这可以使用Mac中名为“磁盘工具”的内置工具来完成。

1. 要在Mac上访问“磁盘工具”,请转到 Finder 并选择 Applications > Utilities > Disk Utility

2. 您将找到设备列表,选择您的硬盘并单击 Erase

3. 确保选择以下选项: Format – Mac OS Extended(Journaled)和 Scheme – GUID分区映射并指定新名称

4. 点击 Erase 按钮格式化驱动器

5. 一旦该过程完成,驱动器将被格式化并重新分区

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

The most effective way to recover missing partitions in Mac

Updated on June 22, 2020

Find and recover missing partitions in Mac using Remo Recover's powerful scanning techniques. Use it on your MacBook Pro, MacBook, MacBook Air, iMac, Mac Mini or any Mac device. Additionally tool is Mac Catalina ready. Check out the free trial today!

Reasons for missing partitions in Mac

A partition table holds details such as size and addresses of all partitions ('C:', 'D:') on your hard drive. Even a minor corruption in this table can make the whole drive inaccessible and result in missing partitions.

While partition table corruption is the most common reason for missing partition in Mac, there are also other reasons such as

Remo Recover Mac to recover missing partitions

Remo Recover is an effective and safe partition recovery software for all Mac laptops and desktops on all versions of Mac OS X like Sierra, Yosemite, El Capitan, Mountain Lion, Lion, Snow Leopard, Leopard etc.

It can perform partition recovery in a wide variety of cases. Meaning it works when partitions have gone missing due to errors in resizing or other disk management operations, due to bad sectors, due to third party software or due to any other reason.

Basically, how Remo Recover works is it scans your Mac hard drive sector by sector and finds all the partitions in it. Then the selected partition is scanned by the software and all files in it are recovered. Recovery of all types of files like photos, videos, music, Word and Excel files, PDF's, notes etc. is possible using Remo Recover.

Below are some important features offered by Remo Recover.

Why timing matters while finding missing partitions?

Usually when a partition is missing or lost, the system removes that partition's address from the table and marks that space as 'free'. Now, if you use your system or write new data, chances of it being written into that free space and overwriting old data are more.

Once overwritten, chances of recovering the old data is very thin. In essence, the more you use your system after a partition loss, the lesser the chances of recovering data from it. Hence, it is recommended that you recover data as soon as possible using an efficient tool like Remo Recover.

How to recover missing partitions?

1. Download and install Remo Recover on your Mac systems. Then run the software to open the main screen.

2. Select Recover Volumes/Drives option in the main screen and then select Volume Recovery Figure 1.

3. Now the software will start scanning the drive and list all the volumes on the drive. Choose a volume to recover and proceed Figure 1.

4. Next, select Standard Scan for Remo to start scanning the drive

5. After Remo Recover scans the selected partition, all the files found in the partition will be displayed. From this list, select the files you want to recover and preview them as required

6. Click Save to save the recovered partition files

You can also watch the video tutorial to find how to find and recover missing partitions in Mac.

How to repair the drive after finding missing partitions and recovering data?

After you have found missing partitions and recovered them, it is now time to re-partition the drive and format it as to prepare it for next use. This can be done using a built-in tool called Disk Utility in Mac.

1. To access Disk Utility on a Mac, go to Finder and select Applications > Utilities > Disk Utility

2. You will find a list of devices, select your hard drive and click Erase

3. Make sure you select the following choices: Format – Mac OS Extended (Journaled) and Scheme – GUID Partition Map and assign a new name

4. Click the Erase button to format the drive

5. Once the process completes, the drive will be formatted and repartitioned

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews

Why Choose Remo?

Top