發現格式化後的照片

我是一名專業攝影師,使用尼康D700相機拍攝的照片。有一天,我的相機存儲卡已滿,沒有空間可以存儲其他的拍攝的照片。因此,我決定將照片傳輸到電腦上。我用讀卡器連接存儲卡到電腦的那一刻,我有一個彈出消息“無法訪問的內存卡。想格式化“沒有看到該消息正確,我點擊就OK了,失去了約4 GB的照片。任何人都可以幫助我恢復它們以前一樣?

作為一個人,沒有一個人變得完美而不做錯誤。別擔心!每一個問題都有解決方案,但是我們應該考慮深搜索解決方案。在這21世紀,如何新興技術在提供設施,以減少自己的工作,對問題的同樣的方式提供的技術解決方案已經被發生在發達國家的產品。

每當你格式化後從存儲卡中丟失的照片和其他媒體文件集合,那麼沒有必要擔心,因為你仍然有機會恢復他們,因為他們之前採用一個這樣的智能媒體文件恢復工具,像Remo 恢復媒體版。此工具為您提供友好的用戶界面,從不同類型的格式化存儲卡的順利實現圖片恢復過程,並恢復所有照片格式,如JPEG,GIF,BNP等。在簡單的方法在Windows和Mac計算機。Remo 恢復媒體版是市面上最值得信賴的應用 找到丟失的照片從存儲卡,硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,iPod和其他存儲設備,以及.

由Remo 支持的其他照片丟失的情況恢復

  • 意外刪除
  • 照片使用移 + 刪除鍵組合已刪除
  • 選擇了還原選項之後
  • 照片分區丟失後無法進入,由於病毒和惡意軟件的威脅
  • 照片因電力故障,電腦突然重啟執行不完整的傳遞過程,並突然彈出連接的設備丟失後

如果你想點擊給出鏈接 檢索部分轉移過程之後的照片.

我為什麼要購買Remo 恢復媒體版?

  • 它提供的演示版本,檢查其效率
  • 選前預覽文件來執行實際回收
  • 可提供24小時*7個工作日技術支持,幫助您
  • 方便您通過電子郵件和聊天應用提高門票

其他優勢: 該軟件還能夠恢復從其他存儲設備,如iPod,硬盤,USB驅動器,Android手機等照片

該軟件還能夠恢復從其他存儲設備,如iPod的硬盤,USB驅動器,Android的手機等照片

注意: 如果您從PC以外其他存儲設備丟失的照片然後連接該設備到PC,你要安裝的軟件.

最初下載Remo 的演示版本恢復媒體版,並安裝在PC或筆記本電腦的成功。一旦你啟動,它與主屏幕,它由三個主要選項出現。在這一點,你選擇恢復照片輕鬆地執行從任何存儲卡照片恢復。接下來,選擇 “Recover Lost Photos” 和點擊 “OK”. 現在,軟件列出系統中找到的所有驅動程序,您可以選擇從那裡要執行的照片恢復,然後點擊驅動程序 “Next” 啟動掃描過程之前,列出找到的所有圖片恢復。它列出找到圖片中 “File Type View” 和 “Data View” 格式選項。您可以選擇特定文件進行恢復,否則你可以選擇恢復所有文件,然後單擊確定。一旦軟件執行恢復過程中,列出所有恢復的文件預覽。如果你很高興與得到的結果再添置鍵保存這些文件到硬盤.

預防措施以避免損失的照片

  • 始終保持重要的照片備份
  • 從任何存儲介質格式化或刪除照片之前有備份
  • 使用更新的防病毒軟件定期掃描

要獲取有關恢復過程的詳細信息,只是觀看此視頻:

Find Photos after Formatting

I am a professional photographer and using Nikon D700 camera to capture photos. One day, my camera memory card was full and no space to store other captured photos. Hence, I decided to transfer photos to PC. The moment I connected memory card to PC using card reader, I got a pop up message that “Inaccessible memory card. Would like to format it” without seeing the message properly I clicked on OK and lost around 4 GB of photos. Could anyone assist me to recover them as they were before?

As a human being, no one become perfect without doing mistakes. Do not worry! Every problem has solution, but we should look into deep to search solution. In this 21st century, how technology emerging in providing facilities to reduce their work, same way technology providing solutions for problems have being occurring in developed products.

Whenever you lost collection of photos and other media files from memory card after formatting, then no need to worry, because still you have chance to restore them as they were before by employing one such smart media file recovery tool like Remo Recover Media edition. This tool provides you friendly user interface to achieve picture recovery process successfully from different types of formatted memory card and it restores all photo formats such as JPEG, GIF, BNP, etc. on both Windows and Mac machines in simple way. Remo Recover Media edition is the most trusted application available in the market to find lost photos from memory card, hard disk drive, USB drive, iPod and from other storage devices as well.

Other Photo loss scenarios supported by Remo Recover

  • Accidental deletion
  • Photos deleted using shift + delete combination of key
  • After opting for restore option
  • Photos lost after partition inaccessible due to virus and malware threats
  • Photos lost after performing incomplete transfer process due to power failure, sudden restart of PC and abruptly ejecting connected device

Click on the given link if you want to retrieve photos after partial transferring process.

Why should I buy Remo Recover Media Edition?

  • Provides its demo version to check its efficiency
  • Option to preview files prior to perform actual recovery
  • Provides 24 hours * 7 days of technical support to assist you
  • Requires only 50MB of space to install
  • Facilitates you raise your tickets through email and chat applications

Other advantages: This software is also capable to recover photos from other storage devices such as iPod, Hard disk, USB drive, Android phones, etc.

How to restore photos using Remo Recover Media Edition

Note: In case you lost photos from other storage devices except PC then connect that device to PC where you wish to install software.

Initially download demo version of Remo Recover Media edition and install on PC or laptop successfully. As soon you launch, it emerges with main screen, which consists of three major options. In that, you choose Recover Photos to perform photo recovery from any memory card easily. Next choose “Recover Lost Photos” and Click “OK”. Now, Software lists all drivers found in system, you select a driver from where you wish to perform photo recovery and click “Next” to initiate scanning process to lists all found pictures prior to recovery. It lists all found pictures in “File Type View” and “Data View” format option. You can choose specific file to perform recovery or else you can choose all files to recovery and click ok. Once software performs recovery process, lists all recovered files to preview. If you are pleased with obtained results then purchase key to save those files to disk.

Precautionary steps to avoid photo loss

  • Always maintain backup of important photos
  • Have backup before formatting or deleting photos from any storage media
  • Scan regularly with updated antivirus software

To get more detailed information about the recovery procedure, just view this video:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews