用於PC的類似圖像查找工具

January 10, 2020

Remo 重複照片卸妝工具將掃描您的計算機以查找所有類似圖像,並只需單擊一下即可刪除所選圖像。 它是一個易於使用的工具,適用於所有Windows和Mac計算機。 立即獲取!!

除非您擁有超級乾淨的計算機,否則在您的計算機上存在重複或類似圖像是正常的。 例如,您喜歡在手機上編輯圖片,例如添加特效,裁剪等。在這種情況下,每次編輯後可能會保存同一圖像的多個相似副本。

另一個實例可能是在相機上使用連拍模式。 捕獲相同鏡頭的大量圖片。 除非你立即清理複製品,否則只需5到10張爆破模式圖片就可以讓你的畫廊看起來令人不安。

要解決此問題,您必須刪除重複項。 而不是必須手動刪除類似圖像的痛苦,如果軟件可用於此目的怎麼辦? 這個過程既快速又簡單,你會有一個乾淨,有組織的外觀。 雷莫重複照片卸妝正是這樣。 它會查找相似的照片副本並將其刪除。

怎麼樣 Remo 重複照片去除工作?

該軟件掃描您的照片是否有重複,並從中創建相似的照片組。 然後,您可以掃描這些組,以查看組中的任何這些圖像是否是守護者,或者是否要丟棄整個組。 即使您決定丟棄整套裝置,以後您也覺得需要將其取回,請不要擔心! 你很幸運; 雷莫確保一份副本仍然在你身邊。

從計算機中查找和刪除類似圖像的步驟

使用該軟件肯定比手動刪除重複文件更容易,為了進一步簡化,我們嘗試使這些步驟盡可能具有描述性。 要知道 如何從計算機中刪除重複的照片 首先在您的PC上下載並安裝Remo 重複照片去除劑軟件,然後按照步驟操作.

  1. 在主屏幕上,選擇 ‘選擇位置並開始掃描
  2. 接下來,系統會要求您從要刪除照片的位置列表中進行選擇。 在這裡,您可以選擇一個或多個位置
  3. 軟件開始掃描指定的位置以獲取重複項。 默認情況下,它會檢查完全匹配,但您也可以選擇允許軟件檢查 ‘掃描類似的照片’. 有了這個,您可以讓軟件查找類似的照片.
  4. 軟件完成掃描後,重複項將組合在一起並列出
  5. 您可以從組中選擇圖像,也可以丟棄整個組。 這是你的選擇。 最後,點擊 按鍵 完成該過程並刪除重複項.

注意: 該軟件設計用途廣泛,適合所有設備。 Windows和Mac版本均可供用戶使用。 此外,如果您想刪除手機上的重複項,則可以使用應用程序。 App可在PlayStore 對於 Android和AppStore 對於 iOS用戶中使用。 立即試用一個演示版,免費刪除最多15個重複版.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Duplicate Photo Remover

 

Similar Image Finder Tool for PCs

Remo Duplicate photo Remover Tool will scan your computer to find all similar images and removes the selected ones in just one click. Its a easy-to-use tool that works on all Windows & Mac computers. Get it Now!!

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Unless you have an ultra-clean computer, it’s considered normal to have duplicates or similar images on your computer. Say for example, you are fond of editing pictures on your phone such as adding special effects, cropping etc. In this case, there may be multiple similar copies of the same image saved after each edit.

Another instance may be using the burst mode on your camera. A large number of pictures of the same shot are captured. Unless you clean the duplicates immediately, just 5 – 10 burst mode pictures can make your gallery have a disturbing look.

To solve this problem, you will have to delete duplicates. Instead of having to take the pain of deleting similar images manually, what if software were available for this purpose? The process would be quick and easy and you would have a clean, organized look. Remo Duplicate Photos Remover does exactly that. It looks for similar copies of your photos and removes them.

How Remo Duplicate Photo Remover works?

The software scans for your photos for duplicates and creates groups of similar photos from it. You can then scan through these groups to see if any of these images within groups are keepers or if you want to discard the whole set. Even if you do decide to discard the whole set and later you feel the need to get it back, don’t worry! You’re in luck; Remo ensures one copy is still with you.

Steps to find and remove similar images from computer

Using the software is definitely easier than deleting duplicates manually and to further simplify, we have tried to make the steps as descriptive as possible. To know how to remove duplicates pictures from computer first download & install Remo Duplicate Photo Remover software on your PC and follow along with the steps.

  1. On the home screen, choose ‘Select Location and Start Scan
  2. Next you will be asked to choose from a list of locations from which you’d like to remove pictures. Here you can choose either one or multiple locations
  3. The software starts scanning the specified location/s for duplicates. By default, it checks for an exact match, but you also have an option to allow the software to check for ‘Scan for similar photos’. With this, you can let the software look for similar photos.
  4. After the software completes scanning, duplicates will be grouped together and listed
  5. You can either choose images from the group or you can discard the entire group. The choice is yours. Finally, click on Finish button to complete the process and delete duplicates.

Note: The software is designed to be versatile to suit all devices. There are both Windows and Mac versions available for users. Also, if you want to remove duplicates on the phone, an app is available. App is available in the PlayStore for Android and in the AppStore for iOS users. Try a demo version today and delete up to 15 duplicates for free.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews