修復AVI文件中損壞或缺失索引問題的解決方案

修復“AVI文件索引是破碎或丟失”錯誤快速步驟與Remo 修復AVI工具。 這些工具以3個簡單的步驟以簡單和只讀方式修復AVI索引問題。 下載 - >瀏覽 - >修復。 這就是它的AVI文件將可以再次播放!!

播放視頻時AVI錯誤說明“AVI文件索引已損壞或丟失”是AVI索引損壞的明確指示。 可能有各種原因導致AVI索引腐敗,如媒體播放器故障,使用不可靠的工具恢復丟失的AVI文件,中斷AVI文件傳輸等。

無論是什麼原因的折斷指數; 一些AVI媒體播放器有能力解決這個問題。 但是,有時它無法修復和進一步修改您的AVI文件。 因此,建議使用Remo AVI修復工具,修復AVI斷線索問題永久不會損害您的原始視頻文件.

工具來修復AVI文件與斷點索引 - Remo AVI修復工具:

Remo AVI修復工具 通過分離音頻和視頻幀修復AVI文件損壞的索引問題,然後相應地修復問題。 一旦修復過程完成,它將兩個數據幀連接在一起以形成可播放的健康AVI文件。 即使,你可以利用這個 工具修復DivX 和Xvid視頻文件損壞的索引。 此外,它修復存儲在存儲設備中的AVI文件,如存儲卡,硬盤驅動器,筆驅動器等.

該工具也很方便地修復大尺寸,不打開的文件等AVI文件。它配備了一個用戶友好的界面,使修復過程容易,即使一個新的用戶。 一些該軟件的支持的Windows和Mac OS版本是-Windows 10,Windows 8中,埃爾卡皮坦,優勝美地的Mac,Mac的小牛,僅舉幾例.

簡單又容易的教程來修復AVI與破碎索引:

  • 下載Remo 修復AVI軟件,並將其安裝在您的系統上
  • 然後,選擇使用折斷索引的AVI文件 Browse 選項,如圖所示 Figure 1
  • 接下來,點擊 Repair 選項開始修復您的AVI文件,如圖所示 Figure 2
  • 修復過程完成後,可以使用查看AVI文件 Preview 選項,如圖所示 Figure 3
  • 最後,您可以將固定的AVI文件保存在您選擇的任何目標位置,如圖所示 Figure 4

更多關於Remo 修復AVI工具:

  • 修復AVI標題損壞問題
  • AVI視頻文件查找錯誤也可以修復
  • 兼容Windows和Mac操作系統
  • 全天候提供技術援助

有了這個工具,您可以輕鬆地修復壞幀,編解碼器相關的問題和音頻問題在AVI,DivX和Xvid文件。 它帶有演示版,使用它可以評估軟件的有效性.

破損的其他原因:

  • 播放AVI文件 與不兼容的媒體播放器
  • 通過不安全的網絡傳輸AVI文件
  • 使用不可靠的工具轉換AVI文件
  • 使用不安全的工具編輯AVI視頻剪輯

如何避免AVI文件損壞?

  • 播放視頻之前,請確保媒體播放器支持AVI編解碼器
  • 不要使用不安全的工具來編輯AVI文件
  • 避免中斷,同時傳輸過程正在進行

Fix Broken or Missing AVI File Index

Fix broken AVI file index easily with Remo Repair AVI tool. The tool repairs corrupt or inaccessible AVI file in just few steps - Download - > Browse - > Repair. Download NOW!!

Did you encounter this error message – “AVI file index is broken or missing” while playing AVI video? This is a clear indication of AVI index corruption. There could be various reasons for this, such as malfunction of media player, using unreliable tools to recover deleted or lost AVI files, interruption during AVI file transfer, and so on.

Whatever could be the reason for the broken index; some AVI media players have the ability to fix this issue. But, sometimes it fails to fix and further modifies your AVI file. Hence, it is recommended to use Remo AVI Repair tool which fixes AVI broken index problem permanently without harming your original video file.

Software to Fix Broken AVI File Index:

Remo Repair AVI repairs .avi video file with broken index by separating both audio and video frames, and then fixing the issues accordingly. After the repair process, it will adjoin both data frames together to form a healthy playable AVI file. This Video Repair tool can also be used to repair DivX and XVID video file with broken index. Moreover, it fixes AVI files saved in various storage devices like memory cards, hard drives, pen drives, to name a few.

Remo AVI Repair tool also comes handy to fix AVI files which are of large size, files which do not open, etc. It comes with a user-friendly interface which makes the repair process easy even for a new user. Some of the supported Windows and Mac OS versions of this software are –Windows 10, Windows 8, El Capitan, Mac Yosemite, Mac Mavericks, to name a few.

Simple Steps to Fix AVI File with Broken Index:

Download and install Remo Repair AVI software and install it on your system. Run the software and follow the steps to repair broken AVI index:

  • Select AVI file with broken index using Browse option as shown in Figure 1
  • Next, click on Repair option to start repairing your AVI file as indicated in Figure 2
  • After completion of the repair process, AVI file can be viewed using Preview option as shown in Figure 3
  • Finally, you can save the fixed AVI file in any destination location of your choice as shown in Figure 4

Few Reasons for Broken AVI Index:

  • Playing AVI file on incompatible media player
  • Transferring AVI files over unsecure network
  • Using unsecure tools to edit AVI videos