損壞的PPT文件修復

January 03, 2020

只需4個步驟來修復損壞的PowerPoint文件! 是的,這樣可以很容易地修復拒絕打開或顯示錯誤消息的不同MS Office版本的PPT,PPTX和PPS文件。

有時候,嘗試打開PowerPoint文件時,常常遇到錯誤信息。 如果您不解決問題並保留原樣,則PowerPoint會崩潰並停止運行。 與演示文稿鏈接的子文件(如宏,圖像等)也可能會損壞。 這是因為您的PPT文件被破壞/損壞而拒絕打開的原因。 要修復這種損壞或損壞的PPT文件,需要一個強大的機制。 Remo的PowerPoint修復工具是一種旨在修復大量PowerPoint文件問題的機制。 在了解軟件的細節之前,先看看PPT文件損壞的原因。

以下是導致PowerPoint文件損壞或損壞的一些原因:

  • 中斷:如果您關閉系統,而不關閉您的PPT文件,或者由於電源突然而突然關閉系統,文件可能會損壞。 另外,當從互聯網下載文件時,像電源故障這樣的中斷使得演示文稿完全破裂。
  • 不兼容性問題:您當前的PowerPoint文件可能與MS Office的最新更新版本不兼容。 這可能會影響.ppt文件,使它們損壞,使其不可讀。
  • 損壞的頭文件:頭文件包含您的PPT文件名,創建日期,文件大小等。如果頭文件損壞導致無法訪問的ppt文件,則這些數據可能會丟失。

如果您的PPT文件已損壞,並且其信息無法訪問,則無需在搜索幫助中進行修復。 來自雷莫的PowerPoint修復工具就是您需要解決的問題!

使用Remo 修理PowerPoint修復損壞的PPT文件:

Remo PPT Repair是一種用於修復斷開或損壞的演示文稿的安全實用程序,因為它是一種非破壞性的只讀軟件,可確保您的原始PPT,PPTX,PPS文件完整無缺。 此外,它將檢索到的文件存儲在新的PPT文件中,防止對原始損壞的文件進一步損壞。 該工具從損壞的PowerPoint文件修復並恢復OLE對象,文本,圖像,動畫等。 修復的PowerPoint文件將使用實際頁腳和標題進行恢復。

該應用程序具有自描述用戶友好界面,可在整個修復過程中引導用戶。 在任何版本的PowerPoint(如2007年,2010年,2013年等)上創建的破碎的PPT文件可以非常方便地進行修復。 它支持幾乎所有Windows操作系統,如Windows Vista,7,8等。

4步修復過程來修復你的損壞的PowerPoint文件!

步 1: 在您的系統上下載並安裝Remo 修理PowerPoint軟件

步 2: 瀏覽並選擇損壞的PPT,PPTX或PPS文件,然後單擊 Repair

步 3: 預覽修復後的文件

步 4: 選擇保存文件並點擊的路徑 Save

記住這些提示,以防止PPT文件的損壞/損壞:

  • 當PPT文件正在傳輸時,請勿突然關閉程序或從系統中彈出輔助存儲設備,否則可能會損壞PPT文件
  • 完成工作後,始終關閉PowerPoint文件
  • 在任何外部存儲設備上備份關鍵的Presentation文件,以便當文件損壞時,您可以恢復它們

您可能也有興趣:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Damaged PPT File Repair

Just 4 steps to fix damaged PowerPoint files!! Yes, that's how easily you can repair broken PPT, PPTX and PPS files of different MS Office versions that refuse to open or show error messages.

It is quite common to encounter error messages sometimes, when you try to open PowerPoint files. If you do not fix the issue and leave it as it is, then PowerPoint crashes and stops functioning. The sub files linked with the Presentation like macros, images, and so on may also get corrupted. This is the reason for your PPT file refusing to open because it is broken / corrupt. To repair such damaged or corrupt PPT files a powerful mechanism is required. Remo's PowerPoint Repair tool is one such mechanism which is designed to fix numerous PowerPoint file problems. Before going to the details of the software, take a look at the causes of PPT file corruption.

Here are some of the reasons that result in broken or corrupt PowerPoint file:

  • Interruptions: If you shut down your system suddenly without closing your PPT files or if it turns off abruptly due to power surge, the files might get corrupted. Also, while downloading files from the internet, interruptions like power failure leaves the presentation files completely broken.
  • Incompatibility issues: Your current PowerPoint file might not be compatible with the latest updated version of MS Office. This may affect the .ppt files leaving them broken and making it unreadable.
  • Corrupted Header file: The Header file contains your PPT file name, creation date, file size, etc. These data might be missing if your Header file is corrupted resulting in inaccessible ppt files.

If your PPT files are corrupted and its information is inaccessible, you need not run around searching for help to repair them. PowerPoint Repair tool from Remo is just what you need to fix the issue!

Fix broken PPT files using Remo Repair PowerPoint:

Remo PPT Repair is a safe utility to fix broken or damaged Presentation files because it is a non-destructive read- only software which makes sure your original PPT, PPTX, PPS files are intact. Additionally, it stores the retrieved files in a new PPT file preventing further damage to the original corrupted file. The tool fixes and recovers OLE objects, text, images, animations, etc, from the broken PowerPoint files. The repaired PowerPoint files are restored with the actual footers and headers.

This application comes with a self- descriptive user-friendly interface which guides the user during the entire repair process. Broken PPT files created on any version of PowerPoint like 2007, 2010, 2013, etc, can be repaired with utmost ease. It supports almost all Windows OS such as Windows Vista, 7, 8 and so on.

4 step repair process to fix your broken PowerPoint file!

Step 1: Download and install Remo Repair PowerPoint software on your system

Step 2: Browse and select the broken PPT, PPTX or PPS file and click Repair

Step 3: Preview the repaired file

Step 4: Select the path to save the file and hit Save

Remember these tips to prevent PPT files from corruption / damage:

  • While PPT files are being transferred, do not abruptly close the program or eject your secondary storage device from the system as this may corrupt your PPT files
  • Always close PowerPoint files properly after you complete your work
  • Keep a back up of your crucial Presentation files on any external storage device so that when files get corrupt, you can restore them

You may also be interested in: