最近我創建了關於項目的PPT幻燈片,其中包含詳細的研究案例,計劃,功能等。稍後創建此PPT幻燈片,我保持在我的筆記本電腦4GB,並從創建的系統刪除相同。 然而,問題是第二天我將筆驅動器連接到系統,並嘗試在MS Office PowerPoint應用程序上打開PPT幻燈片,但是它拋出了一個錯誤。 後來,我知道PowerPoint幻燈片由於病毒威脅而被破壞。 那麼我該怎麼辦才能收回呢? 有沒有解決方法來恢復? 如果是這樣,請詳細解釋..謝謝提前…

一般來說,病毒威脅是從筆記本電腦,硬盤,存儲卡等存儲設備丟失任何文件的主要原因之一。但是,您可以使用內置的修復選項輕鬆修復那些損壞的PPS文件 這是在MS PowerPoint應用程序中提供的。 如果應用程序無法修復,那麼您必須從第三方修復應用程序(如Remo 修理PowerPoint)獲得幫助,可以通過幾步來有效地修復和恢復損壞或損壞的PPS幻燈片丟失的數據。 它可以從損壞的PPS幻燈片中恢復幻燈片,圖像,格式,超鏈接等.

 PPS幻燈片腐敗背後的各種原因

  • 文件頭損壞
  • 嘗試在任何不適當的應用程序上打開PPS文件
  • 嘗試頻繁更改其文件擴展名
  • 即使使用PPS文件,系統也會突然終止

無論什麼可能是在Windows系統上的PPS幻燈片的腐敗背後的原因,可以使用此Remo 修理PowerPoint應用程序輕鬆修復,您可以輕鬆地修復Windows系統中的PPS,PPTX和PPT文件。 此外,它在本質上更加用戶友好,從而幫助所有類型的用戶非常容易地瀏覽應用程序。 當您在安裝應用程序和執行修復過程中遇到問題時,您還可以通過電子郵件和即時聊天應用程序獲得免費技術支持.

修復損壞的PowerPoint幻燈片時遵循的指導原則

  • 下載Demo修復PowerPoint應用程序的演示版本,並成功安裝在任何健康的系統上
  • 啟動應用程序,並仔細按照屏幕截圖開始修復過程
  • 使用PPT或PPS文件選擇 Browse 按鈕提供在主屏幕上
  • 點擊下一步 Repair 按鈕初始化掃描和修復過程
  •  文件修復成功修復成功後,彈出消息
  • 點擊下一步 Browse 按鈕提供保存修復PPS文件的目標文件夾

注意: Remo 修理PowerPoint應用程序的演示版本類似於完整版本,並允許您預覽修復的PPS文件。 但是,您無法在演示版本中保存文件,因為此演示產品用於檢查應用程序是否能夠修復PPS文件。 假設如果您對結果感到滿意,請購買激活密鑰,並將修復的PPS文件保存在任何存儲設備中.

提示要遵循

  • 不要將已修復的文件存儲在任何受病毒感染的設備中
  • 始終備份必需的PPS文件
  • 使用更新的防病毒應用程序來殺死病毒威脅
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure
Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Fix Corrupt PowerPoint Slides

Recently I had created PPT slides about project, which contained detailed study cases, plans, features, etc. Later creating this PPT slides I kept into my pen drive of 4GB and deleted the same from system where I was created. However, the problem was next day I connected that pen drive to system and attempt to open PPT slides on MS office PowerPoint application but it threw an error. Later, I came to know that PowerPoint slides were corrupted due to virus threats. So what should I do to recover them? Is there any solution to recover them? If so then explain in detail.. Thanks in advance…

Generally, virus threats are one of the major reasons behind loss of any files from storage devices such as pen drives, hard disk, memory card, etc. However, you can easily repair those corrupted PPS files with the use of built-in repair option that is provided in MS PowerPoint application. In case application failed to repair them then you have to get assistance from third party repair application like Remo Repair PowerPoint that can efficiently repair and recover lost data from corrupted or damaged PPS slides in few steps. It can recover slides, images, format, hyperlinks, etc from corrupted PPS slides.

 Various reasons behind corruption of PPS slides

  • File header corruption
  • Attempting to open PPS files on any inappropriate application
  • Attempting to changing its file extension frequently
  • Sudden termination of system even though PPS file is in use

Whatever might be a reason behind corruption of PPS slides on Windows system, which can be easily fixed with the use of this Remo Repair PowerPoint application and you can easily fix PPS, PPTX and PPT files in Windows system. Besides, it is more user friendly in nature thus helps all types of user to navigate the application very easily. You can also avail free tech support via email and live chat application when you face problems in installing application and performing fixing process.

Guidelines to follow in fixing corrupted PowerPoint slides

  • Download demo version of Remo Repair PowerPoint application and install on any healthy system successfully
  • Launch the application and start repairing process by following screen shots carefully
  • Select your PPT or PPS file using Browse button provided in main screen
  • Next click on Repair button to initialize scanning and repairing process
  •  File repaired Successfully message will pop up once file is repaired successfully
  • Next click on Browse button to provide destination folder to Save repaired PPS file

Note: Demo version of Remo Repair PowerPoint application works similar to full version and allows you to preview repaired PPS file. However, you cannot able to save file in demo version, since this demo product used to check whether application has capable to fix PPS file or not. Suppose if you are pleased with results then buy activate key and save your repaired PPS file in any storage device.

Tips to follow

  • Do not store repaired file in any virus-infected devices
  • Always have backup of essential PPS files
  • Use updated antivirus application to kill virus threats