修復和修復CRC錯誤ZIP文件

CRC(循環冗餘校驗)是一個錯誤檢測過程,有助於確定發送和接收的數據是否相同。 如果檢查匹配,則計算機假定文件不是錯誤的。 如果它不匹配,我們得到一個CRC錯誤。 通常,通過網絡傳輸或從一個存儲設備傳輸到另一個存儲設備的任何文件可能會遇到CRC錯誤。 ZIP文件也不例外。 沒有適當的幫助,ZIP文件中的CRC錯誤中的壓縮數據幾乎無法訪問。 要重新獲得訪問權限,必須使用適當的修復工具修復錯誤。 Remo 修理 ZIP是業內專家推薦的一種修復工具.

Remo 修理 ZIP

Remo 修理 ZIP是以修復具有CRC錯誤的ZIP文件的效率而聞名的。 該工具的高級算法可以識別CRC錯誤的原因,並在最短的時間內解決問題。 這個工具的一些獨特的功能是-

  • 它可以修復32位Zip,64位Zip和Zipx文件
  • 它可以修復存儲在硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,存儲卡和其他存儲介質上的損壞/損壞的Zip文件
  • 甚至可以修復大小為4 GB或以上的大型Zip文件
  • 來自Zip文件的恢復數據可以存儲在任何可訪問的存儲設備等上。

為什麼使用 Remo?

Remo 修復ZIP提供了最佳的安全性和安全性,因為它是一種非破壞性的只讀應用程序,不會覆蓋或損壞原始文件。 此外,它是一種完全免費的任何類型的病毒或惡意軟件的認證修復工具。 它與32位和64位Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008和2010兼容。它甚至允許用戶在恢復之前查看恢復的數據。 所有這些功能都使得Remo 修理 Software成為市場上最成功的維修工具之一。 此外,這是對的 修復工具修復損壞的7z文件 由於病毒攻擊,下載錯誤或任何其他原因而損壞.

如何修復損壞的ZIP文件?

在您的個人計算機上下載並安裝Remo 修理 Zip軟件。 下一步瀏覽並選擇要修復的Zip文件。 軟件修復指定的Zip文件,從而允許您從Zip文件中訪問內容。 最後選擇要恢復的文件並將其存儲在安全的位置。 使用演示版本測試此軟件的效率,然後再花費您的辛苦賺來的錢購買實際的產品。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Fix CRC Error ZIP Files

Repair and fix CRC error ZIP files

CRC (Cyclic Redundancy Check) is an error-detection process which helps to determine if the data sent and received is the same. If the check matches, the computer assumes that the files are not erroneous. If it doesn’t match, we get a CRC error. Generally, any file that is transmitted over a network or transferred from one storage device to another, can encounter CRC errors. And ZIP files are no exception. Without proper aid, compressed data within a ZIP file suffering from CRC errors are almost inaccessible. To regain access one has to fix the error using an appropriate repair tool. Remo Repair ZIP is one such repair tool recommended by industry experts.

Remo Repair ZIP

Remo Repair ZIP is known for the efficiency with which it repairs ZIP files with CRC errors. The advanced algorithm of this tool can identify the cause of CRC error and fix the issue in least possible time.  Some of the unique features of this tool are-

  • It can repair 32 bit Zip, 64 bit Zip and Zipx files
  • It can repair corrupt / damaged Zip files stored on hard disk drives, USB drives, memory cards and other storage mediums
  • It can even repair large Zip files of size 4 GB or more
  • Recovered data from Zip files can be stored on any accessible storage devices, etc.

Why use Remo?

Remo Repair ZIP offers optimal safety and security, as it is a non-destructive read-only application that does not overwrite or harm the original file. In addition, it is a certified repair tool that is completely free from any kind of virus or malwares. It is compatible with 32 bit and 64 bit Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008 and 2010. It even allows the user to view the recovered data prior to restoration. All these features have made Remo Repair Software, one of the most successful repair tools in the market. Also, it is the right repair tool to mend damaged 7z files that are corrupt due to virus attack, downloading error or any other reason.

How to Fix Corrupt ZIP File?

Download and install Remo Repair Zip software on your personal computer. Next browse and select the Zip file you want to repair. The software repairs the specified Zip files and in turn allows you to access the contents from within the Zip file. Finally select the files you want to recover and store them in a secure location. Use the demo version to test the efficiency of this software, before spending your hard earned money to buy the actual product.