最近我的朋友問我通過電子郵件應用發送一些文件和圖片。 所以,我壓縮了我決定發送的文件,因為文件大小很大。 第二天,在發送這些文件之前,我嘗試解壓縮壓縮文件,以確保所有已經在zip文件中添加的文件。 但是,這個zip文件不是opeining,並顯示文件損壞的錯誤。 我沒有得到這個錯誤背後的確切原因。 請幫我解決這個問題.

別擔心; 您可以修復這種錯誤發生在Zip文件使用有效的第三方修復應用程序,如Remo 修理 Zip嚴重損壞。 這個 文件修復軟件 可以輕鬆修復損壞或損壞的Zip文件,並從中安全快速地恢復數據.

建議: 當您打開zip文件時面對上述錯誤,然後停止嘗試使用Windows內置選項或使用任何其他第三方工具(如Win-Rar)打開它。 因為嘗試打開損壞的文件將導致存儲在其中的內容丟失。

Remo 修理功能Zip應用程序

  • 修復存儲在任何存儲介質上的zip文件
  • 修復zip文件,因為CRC錯誤而損壞
  • 在Windows 32位和64位系統上修復zip文件
  • 修理任何尺寸的zip和zipx擴展文件

Remo 修理 Zip應用程序的好處是什麼??

  • 用戶友好的性質:此應用程序豐富了圖形用戶界面,包括每個步驟的描述性信息。 此功能可幫助所有用戶快速,輕鬆地操作工具,以成功提供zip文件修復過程。
  • 客戶支持:當您在修復Zip文件或操作工具時遇到困難,您可以獲得免費的技術支持。 此服務可通過電子郵件和即時聊天應用程序提供24 * 7小時。
  • 快速安全:Remo 修理 Outlook不是解構程序,甚至在使用系統時也不會損壞系統。 因此,您可以考慮這個應用程序更安全。 此外,該應用程序已經構建了有效的算法,可以快速完成文件修復過程。

使用Remo 修理 Zip工具修復損壞的Zip文件的指南

  • 下載Demo修復Zip應用程序的演示版本並成功安裝在Windows系統上
  • 按照屏幕上的簡單說明啟動應用程序並開始修復過程
  • 主屏幕顯示,點擊“瀏覽”按鈕找到要修復的文件
  • 選擇Zip文件後,點擊“修復”按鈕
  • 應用程序開始掃描和修復過程
  • 修復過程完成後,您可以查看恢復的列表文件
  • 點擊“瀏覽”,找到要保存文件的位置
  • 點擊“保存”按鈕成功保存這些文件

該做什麼和不該做什麼

  • 壓縮之前備份必需文件
  • 當互聯網速度很慢時,不要嘗試發送大尺寸的zip文件
  • 通過使用更新的Antivirus應用程序掃描系統來避免病毒攻擊

附加信息: 您可以利用Remo 修理工具的功能 修復損壞的文件 如Word,PPT,AVI,PSD等文件成功.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Fix Damaged Zip File

Recently my friend asked me to send some documents along with pictures via email application. So, I zipped files which ever I decided to send since file were big in size. Next day, before sending those files I tried to unzip the zipped file to make sure that all files I have added in zip file or not. But, this zip file is not opeining and showing error that file is damaged. I did not get exact reason behind this error. Please help me out to fix this issue.

Do not worry; you can fix this kind of error has occurred due severe damage in Zip file using effective third party repair application like Remo Repair Zip. This File Repair software can easily fix damaged or corrupted Zip files and restores data from it safely and quickly.

Suggestion: When you face above said error in opening zip file then stop trying to open it using Windows built-in option or using any other third party tool like Win-Rar. Because attempting to open damaged file will results in loss of contents stored in it.

Features of Remo Repair Zip application

  • Fixes zip files stored on any storage medium
  • Repairs zip file when it is corrupted due to CRC errors
  • Repairs zip files on Windows 32 bit and 64-bit system
  • Repairs zip and zipx extension files of any size

What are the benefits of Remo Repair Zip application?

  • User friendly in nature: This application is enriched with graphical user interface included descriptive information about each step. This feature helps all users to operate tool quickly and easily to furnish zip file repair process successfully.
  • Customer support: You can avail free technical support when you find difficulties in fixing Zip file or operating tool. This service is available for 24*7 hours via email and live chat applications.
  • Quick and secure: Remo Repair Outlook is not a deconstructive program and even does not damage your system when it is in use. Hence, you can consider this application is more secure. In addition, this application has built with effective algorithms that make to accomplish file repair process quickly.

Guidelines to Fix Damaged Zip files using Remo Repair Zip tool

  • Download demo version of Remo Repair Zip application and install on your Windows system successfully
  • Launch the application and begin repair process by following simple instructions given on screens
  • Main screen displays, click on “Browse” button to locate file which you wish to repair it
  • After choosing Zip file, click on “Repair” button
  • Application starts scanning and repair process
  • Once repair process gets complete you can view list files restored
  • Next click on “Browse” to locate the location where you wish to save files
  • Click on “Save” button to save those files successfully

Do’s and Don’ts

  • Backup essential files before zipping them
  • Do not attempt to send huge sized zip file when internet speed is slow
  • Avoid virus attacks by scanning system using updated Antivirus application

Additional Info: By utilizing the functionality of Remo Repair tool you can repair damaged files such as Word, PPT, AVI, PSD and other files sucessfully.