嗨,自從一年沒有任何問題,我一直在使用MS PowerPoint 2007。 但是,在我運行PPT文件幻燈片之前半小時,只是為了確保所有的文件是否正常工作,在此過程中,我所有的PPT文件凍結一段時間,然後突然出現一個彈出錯誤消息,表示“這不是 一個PPT文件“。 現在我不知道我的演示文稿有什麼問題,所以請有人協助我解決凍結的PPT文件的相應解決方案! 提前感謝很多.

上述消息清楚地表明,由於某些邏輯原因,PPT文件被嚴重損壞\損壞。 但不要緊張! 您可以輕鬆地修復凍結的PPT文件問題,只是通過使用良好和值得信賴的 文件夾 軟件 - Remo修復PowerPoint。 此實用程序甚至修復受密碼保護的凍結PPT文件沒有任何困難。

PPT文件凍結的可能原因如下:

外部威脅:由於各種外部威脅(如惡意軟件,廣告軟件,木馬或間諜軟件)攻擊,PPT文件可能會凍結,導致PPT文件無法訪問。

突發電源浪湧:將PPT文件從一個系統遷移到另一個系統或從MS Office從較低版本切換到較高版本時,如果由於意外的電源浪湧而導致系統突然關閉,則可能會導致PPT文件凍結。

第三方實用程序:使用不可靠的第三方工具訪問PPT文件可能會損壞其內容,從而凍結並拒絕打開。

PPT腐敗的其他原因:PowerPoint應用程序的不正確終止,註冊表政策中的錯誤,以前安裝的添加干擾PowerPoint,高級故障排除,文件系統錯誤,標題損壞等。

Remo的重要功能修復PowerPoint軟件:

該工具可以輕鬆地修復主要版本的Windows操作系統(如Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows Server 2003,2008,Windows Vista,包括Windows 8,只需點擊鼠標)的凍結PPT文件。 此應用程序設計具有難以置信的高級修復技術來修復凍結的PPT文件問題,而不會更改文件的原始內容。 刪除修復PowerPoint實用程序修復了所有的損壞的PPT文件的問題,並檢索OLE對象,動畫,文本,聲音效果,格式,字段包括超鏈接沒有任何困難。 除了修復PPT文件,您還可以使用此實用程序來修復嚴重的損壞的PPTX和PPS文件在您的指尖。

防範步驟:

  • 始終有在外部存儲設備上維護重要的PPT文件備份的習慣
  • 在傳輸PPT文件時,不要將外部存儲設備從系統或筆記本電腦中彈出
  • 至少每週掃描一次,使用更新的防病毒軟件掃描您的系統,以便從病毒入侵中清除
  • 關閉系統之前退出PowerPoint應用程序
  • 不要使用不可靠的應用程序在Windows系統\筆記本電腦上執行PowerPoint演示文稿.

使用Remo 修理PowerPoint軟件修復凍結PPT文件的指南:

  • 在您的計算機上下載並安裝Remo 修理PowerPoint工具的演示版本。 然後,使用瀏覽瀏覽並選擇您的PPT文件,然後單擊 “Repair” 選項啟動修復過程
  • 現在,軟件將啟動掃描凍結的PPT文件,一旦修復過程完成,您可以預覽修復的PPT文件
  • 此外,要保存修復的PPT文件,請單擊 “Next” 選項並將其保存到相應的目的地位置.
  • 最後,如果您對凍結的PPT文件的修復和恢復結果感到滿意,您可以購買完整版的Remo 修理PowerPoint軟件。

注意: 了解最完整的信息 損壞Word文檔固定器, 只需點擊提供的鏈接.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure
Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Fix Frozen PPT File

Hi, I have been using MS PowerPoint 2007 since from one year without any problems. But today half an hour before I was running PPT file slide show just to make sure whether all the files are working or not, during the process all my PPT files frozen for a while and then suddenly a pop up error message stated “This is not a PPT file”. Now I am not getting any idea what went wrong with my presentation files, so please someone assist me the appropriate solution to fix frozen PPT files! Well in advance thanks a lot.

Above stated message clearly indicates that the PPT file is either severely corrupted \ damaged due to some logical reasons. But don’t get tense! You can easily fix frozen PPT file issues just by making use of good and trustworthy file fixer software – Remo Repair PowerPoint. This utility even mends the frozen PPT file that is password protected without any difficulty.

Possible Reasons for PPT File Frozen are as Follows:

External Threats: PPT files may get freeze due to various external threats like Malware, Adware, Trojan or Spyware attack and leads to inaccessibility of PPT files.

Sudden Power Surge: While migrating PPT files from one system to another or when you switching from MS Office from lower version to higher version, if system suddenly gets turn off due to unexpected power surge then there could be chance of PPT files getting freeze.

Third Party Utility: Using unreliable third party tool for accessing PPT files may damage its contents as a result of which it freezes and refuses to open.

Other Causes for PPT Corruption: Improper termination of PowerPoint application, error in registry policy, previous installed add in interfering with PowerPoint, advanced troubleshooting, file system error, header corruption, etc.

Silent Features of Remo Repair PowerPoint Software:

The tool easily mends frozen PPT files on chief versions of Windows operating systems such as Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows Vista including Windows 8 with few clicks of mouse. This application is designed with incredibly advanced repair techniques to fix frozen PPT file issues without altering original content of files. Remo Repair PowerPoint utility fixes all the issues of corrupt PPT files and retrieves OLE objects, animations, text, sound effects, formatting, fields including hyperlinks without any difficulty. Apart from repairing PPT files, you can also make use of this utility to repair severe damaged \ corrupted PPTX and PPS files at your fingertips.

Precautionary Steps:

  • Always have a habit of maintaining important PPT files backup on external storage devices
  • Don’t eject your external storage device from system or laptop while transferring PPT files
  • At least once in a week scan your system with updated antivirus software in order to get clear from virus intrusion
  • Exit PowerPoint application before turning off system
  • Don’t use unreliable applications to execute PowerPoint presentation on Windows system \ laptops.

Guidelines to Fix Frozen PPT File Using Remo Repair PowerPoint Software:

  • Download and install demo version of Remo Repair PowerPoint tool on your computer. Then, browse and choose your PPT file using browse and click on “Repair” option to start the repair process
  • Now, the software will start the scanning frozen PPT file and once the repair process gets completed you can preview the repaired PPT file
  • Further, to save the repaired PPT file click on the “Next” option and save it to the corresponding destination location.
  • At last, if you are satisfied with the repair and recovery results of the frozen PPT file, you can purchase the complete version of the Remo Repair PowerPoint software.

Note: To know the complete information on best corrupt Word document fixer, just click on the provided link.