許多人都知道一個ZIP文件夾包含使用一些無損數據壓縮技術壓縮的壓縮數據。 但ZIP文件夾中的數據有時不安全。 在訪問ZIP文件夾時,您可能會遇到無效的ZIP錯誤,如“壓縮(壓縮)文件夾無效”。 這將使您的ZIP文件中包含的重要文件無法訪問。 什麼原因可能是這個無效的ZIP錯誤? 很明顯,主要問題在於ZIP文件夾,即ZIP文件夾可能已被損壞。

如果你遇到過這樣的情況,那麼就不必擔心,因為你可以很容易地擺脫這個錯誤。 由於以下幾個原因可能會發生此錯誤:

  • 惡意軟件感染可以感染ZIP文件夾,這種感染可能會導致ZIP文件夾的損壞
  • ZIP文件夾由於中斷而導致的傳輸不正確可能會導致ZIP文件的損壞
  • 文件頭是ZIP文件夾中非常重要的一部分,其中包含有關您的ZIP文件夾的信息,並且當它被損壞時,ZIP文件夾可能會變得無效
  • ZIP文件夾所在的硬盤驅動器上的壞扇區可能會損壞ZIP文件夾

上面提到的是一些可能導致ZIP文件夾損壞的情況,但是可以有更多的場景,您可以遇到這種情況,這也可能導致ZIP文件夾的損壞。 但是您不用擔心,因為可以使用Remo 修理 ZIP軟件,該軟件非常適合修復由於無效錯誤而無法訪問的ZIP文件夾.

Remo 修理 ZIP

Remo 修復ZIP是一個奇妙的工具,其設計明確地修復了由於無效錯誤而損壞的ZIP文件。 該軟件允許您非常舒適地完成任務,因為它為您提供了簡單易懂的界面。 在這個著名的工具的幫助下,您可以修復位於任何存儲介質(如USB驅動器,硬盤驅動器,存儲卡等)上的ZIP文件夾。它可以幫助您通過使用此應用程序的演示版本來評估修復過程,如果修復 過程成功,那麼您可以購買程序來保存修復的數據。 如果您感到任何不方便,您可以從技術專業人員獲得24/7的幫助。這被認為是最好的ZIP 文件修復 來自許多行業專家.

為什麼Remo修復ZIP?

當您遇到ZIP文件夾的任何損壞時,請不要選擇任何不當的軟件,因為有時無法修復ZIP文件夾可能會進一步損壞ZIP文件夾。 但是Remo 修理 ZIP是一種非破壞性的工具,可以毫不費力地修復損壞的ZIP文件夾。 在修復損壞的ZIP文件夾的過程中,應用程序不會修改或編輯ZIP文件夾。 它與Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008等許多操作系統兼容.

修復無效ZIP文件夾的步驟

下載並安裝Remo 修理 ZIP的演示版。 啟動該工具並按照屏幕上的說明進行操作。 選擇損壞的ZIP文件夾 Browse button, after selecting click on 修理 按鈕。 現在,掃描開始了; 等待它成功完成。 掃描完成後,您將獲得修復數據列表,您可以在此預覽數據,但不允許將數據保存到磁盤上。 為了保存數據,您必須購買產品.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure
Top

Fix Invalid ZIP Folder

Many of you are aware that a ZIP file folder contains compressed data which is compressed by using some lossless data compression techniques. But the data within ZIP folder is sometime not secure. At tiimes, you may encounter invalid ZIP error like “Compressed (zipped) folder is invalid” while accessing a ZIP folder. This will make your vital files contained in the ZIP file inaccessible. What could be the reason behind this invalid ZIP error? It is obvious that the main problem lies within ZIP folder i.e. ZIP folder may have been damaged.

If you have come across any such scenario then no need to worry as you can easily get rid of this error. This error may occur due to several reasons which are as listed below:

  • Malware infection can infect the ZIP folder, this infection can result in damage of ZIP folder
  • Improper transfer of ZIP folder due to interruption can result in damage of ZIP file
  • File header is a very important part of ZIP folder which contains information regarding your ZIP folder, and when this gets damaged then the ZIP folder might become invalid
  • Bad sector on hard drive where the ZIP folder resides can damage the ZIP folder

The above mentioned are some of the scenarios which can lead to damage of ZIP folder, but there can be many more scenarios where you can come across which can also lead to damage of ZIP folder. But you don’t have to worry as you can make use of Remo Repair ZIP software which is well suited for repairing the ZIP folder which cannot be accessed due to invalid error.

Remo Repair ZIP

Remo Repair ZIP is a marvelous tool which is significantly designed to fix the ZIP file which have been damaged due to invalid error. This software allows you to complete the task very comfortably as it provides you with simple to understand interface. With the help of this renowned tool you can repair the ZIP folder which is residing on any storage media like USB drive, hard drive, memory card etc. It facilitates you to evaluate the repair process by using demo version of this application, if the repair process is successful then you can purchase the program to save the repaired data. If you are feeling any sort of inconvenience then you can take assistance from the technical professional who are available 24 / 7. This is considered one of the best ZIP file fixer from many industry experts.

Why Remo Repair ZIP?

When you come across any damage of the ZIP folder then do not select any inappropriate software, as sometimes when it is not able to fix the ZIP folder can eventually damage the ZIP folder further. But the Remo Repair ZIP is a non-destructive tool which can effortlessly repair the damaged ZIP folder which have been damaged. The application does not modify or edit the ZIP folder in the process of fixing the damaged ZIP folder. It is compatible with many operating system like Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008.

Steps for fixing invalid ZIP folder

Download and install demo version of Remo Repair ZIP. Launch the tool and follow the on screen instructions. Choose the damaged ZIP folder by selecting Browse button, after selecting click on Repair button. Now, the scanning is started; wait for it to complete successfully. Once scanning is completed then you will be provided with a list of repaired data, here you can preview the data but will not be allowed to save the data on to the disk. In order to save the data you have to purchase the product.