轻松解决:Outlook中的MAPI错误

January 30, 2020

起初,Outlook中的MAPI错误可能看起来令人生畏,但是借助Remo Repair PST,您可以轻松修复它们。 它是量身定制的工具,用于修复MAPI错误,该错误可通过修复关联的PST文件中的损坏而起作用。 立即尝试免费试用!

了解Outlook MAPI错误

Microsoft Outlook有时会引发复杂的错误消息,例如msmapi32.dll错误,MAPI故障:未指定的错误等。由于这些错误似乎难以理解和理解,因此可能会警告Outlook用户。 如果您遇到这种情况,本文将帮助您了解和修复Outlook 2016和更早版本中的MAPI错误.

让我们首先了解术语“ Mapi”和“ Mapi.dll”的含义。 MAPI消息应用程序编程接口,是一个API,可让您在计算机上发送和接收电子邮件。 MAPI.dll文件是与MAPI相关联的动态链接库文件。 如果MAPI.dll文件损坏,您将无法发送电子邮件。 这将使您离开mapi32.dll Outlook错误.

使用以下命令在Outlook 2016(及更低版本)中手动修复Mapi错误 'fixmapi.exe'

这是一种简单的手动方法,可以帮助您修复Outlook 2016中的MAPI错误。使用内置的.exe文件,可以轻松修复诸如msmapi32.dll错误的Mapi错误。 请按照下面提到的步骤快速修复Outlook MAPI错误:

  • 在计算机上关闭Microsoft Outlook
  • 转到搜索栏并输入 Mapi32.dll 并击中 输入
  • 转到文件位置文件夹,并将其重命名为 Mapi32.old
  • 现在输入 'fixmapi.exe'输入
  • 现在,将创建一个新的Mapi32.dll文件,替换旧的损坏的Mapi32.dll,从而修复Outlook中的mapi错误。.

完成上述步骤后,启动Microsoft Outlook,然后尝试发送电子邮件以查看是否已成功修复此Outlook Mapi错误。 如果仍然遇到此问题,则与PST文件有关。 建议修复您的PST文件以修复Outlook中的Mapi错误.

使用Remo 修理 PST修复Outlook 2016中的Mapi错误

雷莫(Remo)修复PST是最推荐的工具,该工具是量身定制的,可以通过修复损坏的PST文件来修复Outlook中的Mapi错误。 该软件旨在使即使对于新手用户而言,修复PST文件的过程也很简单。 Remo 修理 PST可在Windows操作系统的所有平台上使用,并支持所有版本的Outlook.

通过修复PST文件来修复Outlook中的Mapi错误的简单步骤

下载并安装 Remo 维修PST 在计算机上,然后按照下面提到的步骤修复Outlook 2016和早期版本中的Mapi错误.

步 1: 启动软件,在主屏幕中,选择 'Select PST File Manually' 如果您知道PST文件的位置,则手动选择PST文件。 否则,请选择 'Open Default PST File' 如果您不知道PST文件的位置.

接下来,浏览并选择PST文件(如果选择了 'Select PST file manually' 在上一步中.

步 2: 选择 Normal Scan 在下一步中修复PST文件,然后选择保存修复的PST文件的位置.

步 3: 点击 Repair 开始修复PST文件的过程。 在完成PST修复过程之后,该软件将使您可以查看修复后的PST文件。 您可以在Outlook样式的浏览器中预览Outlook数据项,例如电子邮件,联系人,便笺等。 最后,点击 Save 保存修复的PST文件.

注意:请注意,使用Remo 修理 PST修复MAPI错误的步骤在早期的Outlook版本中也是相同的.

观看下面的视频指南,了解完整的PST修复程序


 
 

使用Remo 修理 PST的好处

  • 量身定制的解决方案,可以通过修复PST文件轻松修复Outlook中的mapi32.dll错误
  • 确保快速修复PST文件
  • 旨在修复损坏或损坏的Outlook数据文件
  • 最推荐的修复工具 Outlook发送接收错误
  • 方便在Outlook样式的浏览器中预览已修复的PST文件
  • 支持Outlook 2016,Outlook 2013,Outlook 2010,Outlook 2007.

结论

诸如msmapi32 dll错误之类的Microsoft Outlook错误非常少见。 选择自动解决方案,以使用Remo Repair PST修复PST文件来成功修复mapi32.dll错误。 该工具可免费试用,是评估修复结果的好方法。 现在试试!

附加信息: 如果您正在寻找恢复丢失的Outlook联系人的方法,请单击给定的链接.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Easy fix: MAPI error in Outlook

Updated on December 23, 2019

MAPI errors in Outlook may appear daunting at first, but with the help of Remo Repair PST, you can easily fix them. It is a tailor made tool to fix MAPI errors that works by repairing corruption in associated PST files. Try the free trial now!

Understanding Outlook MAPI Errors

Microsoft Outlook, sometimes throws complex error messages such as msmapi32.dll error, MAPI failure: unspecified error etc. Since these errors seem hard to interpret and understand, it may alarm Outlook users. If you are facing such situation, this article will help you understand and fix MAPI error in Outlook 2016 and older versions.

Let us begin by understanding what the terms 'Mapi' and 'Mapi.dll' mean. MAPI-Messaging Application Programming Interface, is an API that allows you to send and receive emails on your computer. And a MAPI.dll file is a dynamic link library file associated with MAPI. If any corruption to the MAPI.dll file, you won't be able to send email. This will leave you with the mapi32.dll Outlook error.

Manually Fix Mapi Error in Outlook 2016 (& older versions) using 'fixmapi.exe'

This is a simple manual method that can help you to fix MAPI error in Outlook 2016. Using a built in .exe file, Mapi errors like msmapi32.dll error can be fixed easily. Follow the steps mentioned below to quickly fix Outlook MAPI error:

  • Close Microsoft Outlook on your computer
  • Go to search bar and type Mapi32.dll and hit Enter
  • Go to the files location folder and rename it as Mapi32.old
  • Now type 'fixmapi.exe' and Enter
  • Now a new Mapi32.dll file is created, replacing the old corrupt Mapi32.dll, thereby fixing mapi error in Outlook.

After following the above steps start Microsoft Outlook and try sending emails to see if you have successfully fixed this Outlook Mapi error. If you are still facing this issue, then it has something to do with your PST file. It is recommended to repair your PST file to fix Mapi errors in Outlook.

Fix Mapi error in Outlook 2016 using Remo Repair PST

Remo Repair PST is the most recommended tool that is tailor made to fix Mapi error in Outlook by repairing corrupt PST files. The software is designed to make the process of repairing PST file a simple one even for a novice user. Remo Repair PST is available across all platforms of Windows operating system and supports all versions of Outlook.

Simple Steps to fix Mapi error in Outlook by repairing PST file

Download and install Remo Repair PST on your computer and follow the below mentioned steps to fix Mapi error in Outlook 2016 and earlier versions.

Step1: Launch the software, in the home screen, choose 'Select PST File Manually' to select PST file manually if you know the location of the PST file. Else, select 'Open Default PST File' if you do not know the location of the PST file.

Next, browse and select the PST file if you chose 'Select PST file manually' in the previous step.

Step 2: Select Normal Scan in the next step to repair PST file and choose a location to save the repaired PST file.

Step 3: Click on Repair to start the process of repairing PST file. After completion of the PST repair process the software will let you have a look at the repaired PST file. You can preview Outlook data items like email, contacts, notes etc. in Outlook styled browser. Finally, click on Save to save the repaired PST file.

Note: Please note the steps to fix MAPI errors using Remo Repair PST are the same in earlier Outlook versions as well.

Watch the below video guide to know the complete PST Repair procedure


 
 

Benefits of using Remo Repair PST

  • Tailor made to easily fix mapi32.dll error in Outlook by repairing PST file
  • Ensures quick repair of PST files
  • Designed to repair corrupted or damaged outlook data file
  • Most recommended tool to fix Outlook Send receive error
  • Facilitates a preview of repaired PST file in Outlook styled browser
  • Supports Outlook 2016, Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007.

Conclusion

Microsoft Outlook errors like msmapi32 dll error are pretty rare. Choose the automated solution to succesfully repair mapi32.dll errors by repairing PST file using Remo Repair PST. This tool is available for a free trial, a great way to evaluate the outcome of repair. Try now!

Additional Information: If you are looking for a way to recover lost Outlook contacts, then click on the given link.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews

Why Choose Remo?

Top