同步錯誤後修復OST文件的指南

易於使用Remo將OST轉換為PST軟件將由於同步失敗而損壞的OST文件轉換為PST文件,並恢復所有屬性。 它甚至將孤立的OST文件轉換為PST以及健康的OST文件。

OST是Outlook的脫機文件夾,它存在於本地驅動器上。 您在Outlook離線模式下所做的所有工作都將保存在此文件夾中。 當建立連接時,此文件夾將同步到交換服務器。 如果由於網絡或任何其他原因導致進程中斷,則同步過程將失敗,並導致OST文件損壞。 否則OST文件變得孤立或無法訪問,因為它丟失了與Exchange Server的連接。

每當同步失敗,OST文件被破壞或孤立時,只需使用Remo OST到PST轉換器。 它將損壞的OST文件轉換為健康的PST文件,以訪問存儲在OST文件中的所有Outlook項目。

刪除OST到PST轉換器 - 在同步失敗後修復OST文件的方法:-

Remo轉換OST到PST工具將損壞的OST文件轉換為PST,並恢復所有Outlook屬性,如電子郵件,日曆,備註,聯繫人,草稿,發送的項目,期刊等。甚至,孤立的OST文件將使用此工具轉換為PST文件。 該工具在轉換過程中不會修改原始的OST文件,因為它只適用於只讀概念。

在同步失敗後修復OST文件的逐步教程:-

下載 刪除OST到PST轉換器 在你的系統上 安裝它並單擊桌面上創建的快捷方式圖標啟動該軟件。

  • 出現主屏幕時,瀏覽必須使用固定的OST文件 Browse 選項.
  • 在下一個屏幕中,選擇要保存轉換的OST文件的目標文件夾
  • 現在,按 Next 選項和軟件將啟動轉換過程

使用Remo轉換OST到PST的其他好處是什麼??

  • 它提供了易於使用的圖形界面,無需任何人的幫助即可進行修復過程
  • 該工具有助於將健康的OST文件轉換為PST文件
  • 您甚至可以轉換受密碼保護和高度加密的OST文件
  • 該軟件允許將轉換的PST文件保存在任何位置,而不是轉換的文件
  • 即使轉換後仍保留所有Outlook屬性的原始文件夾結構

Remo轉換OST到PST工具與所有版本的Microsoft Outlook兼容,如2016年,2013年,2010年,2007年,2003年,2000年。它有助於轉換在Microsoft Exchange 5.0,5.5,2000,2003,2007和2010。

雷莫支持的OST文件損壞的其他原因-

  • 在使用中突然終止Outlook
  • MS Outlook應用程序崩潰由於任何原因
  • OST文件超過其最大大小限制

刪除OST到PST轉換器也可以用於轉換OST文件,當它創建的Outlook帳戶被刪除或當您想直接從OST文件導入電子郵件。 萬一你想要 導入Outlook PST文件,然後使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Remo OST to PST Converter

Guide to Fix OST File after Sync Errors

Easy to use Remo Convert OST to PST software converts OST file that is corrupted due to synchronization failure into PST file and recovers all the attributes. It even converts orphan OST file into PST as well as healthy OST file.

OST is an offline folder of Outlook, which exists on the local drive. All the work which you have done in Outlook offline mode will get saved in this folder. This folder gets synchronized to exchange server whenever a connection is established. If process gets interrupted due to low network or any other reason, then the synchronization process fails and results in corrupted OST file. Or else OST file becomes orphan or inaccessible since it lost connection with Exchange Server.

Whenever synchronization fails and OST file gets corrupted or orphaned, just make use of Remo OST to PST converter. It converts corrupted OST file into a healthy PST file to give access to all the Outlook items stored in OST file.

Remo OST to PST Converter- Method to Fix OST File after Failure of Synchronization:-

Remo Convert OST to PST tool converts corrupted OST file into PST and recovers all Outlook attributes such as emails, calendars, notes, contacts, drafts, sent items, journals, etc. Even, orphaned OST file will be converted to PST file using this tool. The tool doesn’t modify the original OST file during conversion process as it works on read only concept.

Step By Step Tutorial to Fix OST File after Failure of Synchronization:-

Download Remo OST to PST Converter on your system. Install it and click on the shortcut icon created on your desktop to launch the software.

  • When the main screen appears, browse OST file which has to be fixed using Browse option.
  • In the next screen, select destination folder where you want to save your converted OST file
  • Now, press Next option and software will start the conversion process

What are the other benefits of using Remo Convert OST to PST?

  • It provides easy to use graphical interface to carry out repairing process without anyone’s help
  • The tool helps to convert healthy OST file into PST file
  • You can even convert password protected and highly encrypted OST files
  • The software allows to save converted PST file in any location except the one from which it is converted
  • Retains original folder structure of all Outlook attributes even after conversion

Remo Convert OST to PST tool is compatible with all versions of Microsoft Outlook, such as 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, 2000. And it helps to convert OST file created on Microsoft Exchange 5.0, 5.5, 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010.

Other Causes for OST file Corruption supported by Remo-

  • Terminating Outlook abruptly while it is in use
  • MS Outlook application crash due to any reason
  • OST file exceeding its maximum size limit

Remo OST to PST converter can also be used to convert OST file when Outlook account from which it is created is deleted or when you want to import emails directly from OST file. In case, you want to import Outlook PST file, then make use of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews