修復PowerPoint文件

損壞或損壞的Powerpoint文件可以通過Remo 修理PowerPoint工具輕鬆修復。 整個修復過程只需要3次簡單的點擊 - Select - > Repair - > Save. 立即購買!!!

Microsoft PowerPoint是MS Office套件的著名部分之一,允許用戶形成眾所周知的基於幻燈片的演示文稿,用於多種用途。在目前的時代,全球範圍內(機構,教育,醫院,商業和商業領域)的廣泛部門廣泛使用PowerPoint應用程序,因為其顯著的功能可以幫助為演示文稿添加大量對象,如圖表,圖像,格式化文本(單色或彩色),多媒體(音頻或視頻),不同形狀等,使其更具吸引力。舊版本的Microsoft PowerPoint使用PPT文件擴展名保存演示文稿,從2007及其以前的版本開始,演示文件將以.pptx文件擴展名保存。

然而,儘管有很好的功能;大多數計算機用戶在日常生活中仍然面臨腐敗問題,如“我無法打開我的PPT或PPTX文件”,“文件結構損壞”,“PowerPoint無法打開由文件名PPT表示的文件類型”。通常這些類型的錯誤消息是由於嚴重的病毒攻擊,文件系統損壞,應用程序故障等而發生的。那麼在這些情況下,用戶可能無法打開PowerPoint文件,唯一的問題是抓取PowerPoint文件?您正在遇到PowerPoint文件損壞問題的用戶之一?如果是,那麼你將如何解決問題?你有什麼想法來解決PowerPoint文件嗎?以防萬一,如果你的回復是“否”,那就別擔心,因為在當前時代修復損壞或損壞的PowerPoint文件是非常容易與最好的第三方的幫助文件夾 軟件像Remo 修理PowerPoint。

在進行修復過程之前,我們來看看導致PowerPoint文件中的損壞的常見因素,例如:

  • 如果您的計算機或筆記本電腦硬盤啟動故障,則所有數據可能會損壞,包括PowerPoint文件
  • 由於嚴重的病毒(木馬,廣告軟件,間諜軟件或惡意軟件)攻擊,系統重啟可能會損壞或修改PPT頭文件,使其無法讀取
  • 有時,由於不正確的註冊表策略設置,您無法訪問保存在系統或筆記本電腦中的PowerPoint文件。 這種類型的更改最終導致註冊表設置中的意外錯誤,最終導致無法讀取的格式。
  • PowerPoint文件損壞背後的其他原因是HDD中的碎片整理錯誤,PPT或PPTX文件下載錯誤,操作系統崩潰,HDD故障,突然系統關機,使用不可靠的第三方工具等。

根據專家建議修復損壞的PowerPoint文件的最佳軟件是選擇Remo 修理PowerPoint軟件。

刪除修復PowerPoint軟件的優秀功能:

這種修復工具是完全安全的,因為修復過程正在進行時,它不會進一步損壞原始的PowerPoint文件。 在這個應用程序的幫助下,您可以輕鬆地修復PPS文件以及Windows操作系統上的任何版本(如Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 8.1,Windows 7等)上的PPTX文件。通過使用此工具,您可以輕鬆地將PowerPoint文件恢復 實際演示頁眉和頁腳。

使用Remo 修理PowerPoint軟件修復PowerPoint文件的幾個步驟:

首先你必須安裝並運行 Remo 修復PowerPoint 你的電腦上的軟件 接下來選擇損壞的PPT / PPTX文件 Browse 選項,然後單擊 Repair 按鈕。 然後軟件掃描並修復指定的PPT文件。 完成預覽修復後的文件,最後將其保存在任何驅動器或分區上。 您還可以通過使用絕對免費的演示版本來測試此軟件的效率。 如果您對演示版本的結果感到滿意並希望存儲結果文件,則激活該軟件並完成恢復過程。

注意: 通過使用Remo Repair應用程序,您也可以 修復破損的Word文檔 最輕鬆 有關更多信息,請點擊給定的鏈接.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Fix PowerPoint File

Corrupt or damaged Powerpoint file can be easily fixed with the aid of Remo Repair PowerPoint tool. The entire repair process requires just 3 simple clicks - Select - > Repair - > Save. Buy Now!!!

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Microsoft PowerPoint is one of the renowned part of MS Office suite and allows users to form well known slide based presentation for several purposes. In current era, majority of sectors across worldwide (Institutions, educational, hospitals, business and commercial sectors) are widely using PowerPoint application because of its remarkable features that helps add numerous objects for presentation files such as charts, images, formatted text (Monochrome or colorful), multimedia items (audio or video), different shapes, etc. to make them even more attractive. Microsoft PowerPoint in older versions saves the presentation files with PPT file extension and from 2007 and its preceeding versions, the presentation files are saved with .pptx file extension.

However, in spite of having excellent features; most of the computer users are still facing corruption issues in their day to day life like “I cannot open my PPT or PPTX file”, “File Structure Damage”, “PowerPoint cannot open the type of file represented by Filename PPT”. Generally these types of error messages occurs due to severe virus attack, file system corruption, application malfunctioning, etc. Well, in these situations user might be incapable to open PowerPoint file and the only question crawls in mind is, how to fix PowerPoint file? Are you one among those users who is experiencing PowerPoint file corruption issue? If yes, then how will you resolve the issue? Do you have any idea on software to fix PowerPoint file? Just in case, if your reply is “NO”, then don’t worry because in current era repairing broken or corrupted PowerPoint file is very easy with the aid of best third party file fixer software like Remo Repair PowerPoint.

Before proceeding towards repair process, let’s have a look over common factors which cause corruption in PowerPoint files, such as:

  • If your computer or laptop hard disk starts malfunctioning, then all data might get corrupt including PowerPoint files
  • Due to severe viruses (Trojan, Adware, Spyware or Malware) attack, sudden system reboot can corrupt or modify the PPT header file and make them unreadable
  • Sometimes, due to inappropriate registry policy settings you are incapable to access your PowerPoint files saved in system or laptop. This type of changes ultimately results in unexpected errors in Registry settings and finally leads to unreadable format.
  • The other reasons behind PowerPoint file corruption are defragmentation error in HDD, error in downloading PPT or PPTX files, OS crash, HDD failure, sudden system shutdown, using unreliable third party tools, etc.

The best software according to expert’s recommendation to repair corrupted PowerPoint files is to opt Remo Repair PowerPoint software.

Excellent Features of Remo Repair PowerPoint Software:

This repair tool is completely safe since it doesn’t damage your original PowerPoint files further more when the repair process is underway. With the help of this application you can easily fix PPS files as well as PPTX files on Windows operating systemof any versions like Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 7 etc. By making use of this tool you can easily restore PowerPoint files with actual presentation headers and footers.

Few Steps to Fix PowerPoint File Using Remo Repair PowerPoint software:

First you have to install and run the Remo Repair PowerPoint software on your PC. Next select the corrupt PPT / PPTX file using Browse option, and click on Repair button. Then the software scans and repair the specified PPT file. Once done preview the repaired file and finally save it on any drive or partition. You also have an option to test the efficiency of this software by using the demo version, which is absolutely free. If you are satisfied with the result of the demo version and wish to store the resultant file, then activate the software and complete the process of restoration.

Note: By making use of Remo Repair application you can also repair broken Word documents utmost ease. For more information click on given link.