完美的維護PowerPoint文件關聯的方法問題

最近我通過在Windows 7系統中卸載MS Office 2003安裝了MS Office 2007。當我使用MS PowerPoint 2003應用程序時,我已經創建了一個PowerPoint文件,但現在我試圖在MS PowerPoint 2007應用程序中打開此文件,顯示文件與文件關聯的問題。請提供一些建議,以簡單的步驟解決這個問題。

Microsoft PowerPoint是以圖形表示形式的文檔形式表示任何業務,技術或任何其他主題創意的最佳應用程序,包括視頻,顏色,圖形,動畫等。但是,這些文件可能會損壞,無法訪問或由於某些問題,如文件關聯問題,打開它。

文件關聯在打開應用程序的任何文件中起主要作用,因為每當用戶嘗試打開或訪問文件時,操作系統將首先檢查其文件擴展名,以決定哪個應用程序可以打開該文件。因此,“文件擴展名+文件類型+程序”的組合稱為文件關聯。但是,當您嘗試打開 PPT文件 在相應的應用程序中,如果在文件和應用程序之間丟失關聯,那麼您將遇到以下錯誤...

  • 該文件沒有與其相關聯的程序來執行此操作。 在“文件夾選項”控制面板中創建關聯
  • 不是有效的Win32應用程序

由於此文件關聯問題,您的PPT文件可能會損壞,導致無法訪問的文件。 那麼如何在PPT中解決這個問題,使其可訪問文件? 使用第三方修復應用程序(如Remo Repair)不用擔心PowerPoint可以輕鬆修復在PPT文件中創建的任何問題,並且更容易打開它,而不會出現任何復雜情況。 此應用程序可修復PPT和PPTX文件格式,甚至恢復丟失的數據,如測試,圖片,格式化,聲音,動畫,OLE對像等。

Remo 修理PowerPoint應用程序是非常強大和可靠的應用程序來修復任何版本的Windows操作系統(如Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和8等)上的PowerPoint文件。它支持Windows 32位和64位操作系統。 此外,此工具還可以在病毒攻擊,往返跳轉,標題損壞,文件系統錯誤等其他各種原因造成損壞或損壞後修復PowerPoint文件。

使用Remo 修理PowerPoint應用程序修復PowerPoint文件關聯問題的步驟

  • 下載Remo修復PowerPoint試用版並安裝在您的系統上
  • 啟動應用程序,歡迎屏幕出現,您單擊瀏覽按鈕選擇您的PPT或PPTX文件是有文件關聯問題 Image 1
  • 點擊修復按鈕,初始化修復過程Image 2
  • 現在應用程序開始掃描和修復所選的PPT文件,並等待幾分鐘,直到此過程完成Image 3
  • 完成上述步驟後,文件修復成功的消息將顯示,並允許您預覽該文件 Image 4
  • 在下一步中,單擊瀏覽按鈕,然後選擇要存儲修復的PowerPoint文件的位置,然後單擊保存按鈕 Image 5

在這裡知道 如何修復損壞的文件 在各種版本的Windows操作系統上的簡單步驟。 點擊這裡查看更多信息..

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure
Top

Fix PowerPoint File Association Problem

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Perfect Way of Repairing PowerPoint File Association Problem

Recently I have installed MS office 2007 by uninstalling MS office 2003 in my Windows 7 system. I had created a PowerPoint file when I was using MS PowerPoint 2003 application but now I am trying to open this file in MS PowerPoint 2007 application displaying error stating that file association problem with file. Please provide some suggestions to fix this issue in simple steps.

Microsoft PowerPoint is one the best application to represent any business, technical, or any other topic ideas in the form of documents with pictorial representation includes video, color, graphs, animations, etc. However, these files might get corrupt and unable to access or open it due to its certain issues such as file association problem.

A file association plays a major role in opening any file with application because whenever a user attempt to open or access file, OS will first examine its file extension to make a decision which application can open that file. Hence, the combination of ‘File extension + file type + program’ is called file association. However, when you try to open PPT file in corresponding application if association is missing between file and application then you will encounter with following errors…

  •  This file does not have a program associated with it for performing this action. Create an association in the Folder Options control panel
  • Not a valid Win32 application

Due to this file association problem, your PPT file might get corrupt and results in inaccessible file. Then how do I fix this issue in PPT to make it accessible file? Do not worry by making use of third party repair application like Remo Repair PowerPoint can easily fix any issues created in PPT file and makes easier to open it without any complications. This application fixes PPT and PPTX file format and even restores lost data from them, such as test, pictures, formatting, sounds, animations, OLE objects, etc.

Remo Repair PowerPoint application is very robust and reliable application to fix PowerPoint files on any versions of Windows Operating System such as Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and 8 etc. It supports Windows 32 bit and 64-bit Operating system. In addition, this tool also fixes PowerPoint files after gets damage or corrupts due to other various reasons such as virus attacks, round tripping, header corruption, file system error, etc.

Steps to fix PowerPoint file association problem using Remo Repair PowerPoint application

  • Download Remo Repair PowerPoint trial and install on your system
  • Launch the application , welcome screen appears and you click on Browse button to choose your PPT or PPTX file which is having file association problem Image 1
  • Next click on Repair button to initialize repair processImage 2
  • Now application starts scanning and repairing the selected PPT file and you wait for few minutes until this process gets completeImage 3
  • After completion of above step, file repaired successfully message will get display and allow you to preview that file Image 4
  • In next step click on Browse button and choose the location where you wish to store repaired PowerPoint file and click on Save button Image 5

Know here how to fix damaged files on various versions of Windows Operating System in simple steps. Click here for more info..