在創建PPT時,我突然觀察到PPT文件為空,隨後提示我有一些選項,如“重新啟動程序”,“關閉程序”和“等待程序響應”。 當我提示這些選項時,我選擇了“等待程序響應”並等待很長時間。 我終於感到激動並終止了這個節目。 然後,我再次試圖打開PPT文件,認為它可能正常打開,但它不可能。 任何人都可以解釋這個問題背後的原因?”

上述情況是許多用戶可能遇到的非常頻繁的情況。 PPT文件顯示“不響應”錯誤可能有很多原因,一些主要原因是:

  • 當您的計算機由於更多數量的後台程序(如防病毒,計劃程序等)而滯後資源
  • 當您同時訪問更多數量的程序時,它會對您的計算機性能產生影響
  • 如果您已將Microsoft Office程序安裝在不符合最低硬件要求的計算機中

以上提到的是PPT文件“不響應”錯誤背後的一些主要原因。 通常當您遇到此錯誤時,終止PPT應用程序。 但是下次打開文件時,該文件應正常打開,但由於某些意外的原因,PPT文件可能會因為異常終止而導致損壞。 PPT文件損壞可能是由於許多原因而導致的,以下是腐敗的一些主要原因。

  • 病毒感染到PPT文件可能導致文件損壞
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 是一個高級應用程序,如果使用不當,可能會導致PPT文件的損壞
  • 如果通過使用不兼容的軟件訪問或打開PPT文件,或者如果PPT文件的擴展名從一種文件格式更改為其他文件格式,則可能會導致文件損壞
  • 有時,當您嘗試打開PPT文件時,您可能會被拒絕訪問PPT文件。 諸如“PowerPoint無法打開由C:\ abc \ xyz.PPT表示的文件類型”,“鏈接文件不可用,無法更新”的錯誤,是PPT的一些常見錯誤 文件損壞

如果您無法打開PPT文件,那麼可能已經損壞,但是如果您的重要PPT文件已損壞,則不用擔心,因為可以通過使用名為“ Remo 修理PowerPoint.

關於Remo 修理PowerPoint的傑出作品

此工具可以快速修復由於任何錯誤而損壞的PPT文件。 它能夠修復損壞的文件,如PPT文件,PPS文件和PPTX文件。 它不只是修復或修復損壞的文件,但它能夠恢復由於損壞而丟失的文件中嵌入的對象。 Remo 修理PowerPoint為您提供高度交互式的圖形用戶界面,可以讓任何計算機用戶輕鬆理解。 預覽選項可以讓您在購買產品之前先查看已修復的PPT文件。 利用這個應用程序可以感覺到非常舒適,因為它是非破壞性的,沒有病毒。 此外,您的計算機硬盤驅動器需要非常少的空間來安裝。 它甚至支持主要的Windows操作系統,如Windows 8,7,Vista,XP,Windows Server 2003和2008等。

使用Remo 修理PowerPoint修復PowerPoint文件的步驟

在系統上下載軟件。 安裝並啟動它。 在主屏幕上,瀏覽要修復的Powerpoint文件,然後單擊 Repair option。 文件修復後,預覽文件。 將文件保存在首選位置.

附加信息: 你也可以知道如何 修正word文檔錯誤, 通過點擊提供的鏈接.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Fix PowerPoint File that is not Responding

While I was creating the PPT I suddenly observed that the PPT file went blank subsequently prompting me with some options such as “Restart Program”, “Close Program” and “Wait for program to respond”. When I was prompted with these options I selected “Wait for program to respond” and waited for very long time. I finally got agitated and terminated the program. I then again tried to open the PPT file thinking that it may open normally but it colud’t. Can anyone explain me the reason behind this problem?”

The above mentioned scenario is a very frequent situation where many users may have come across. There can be many causes behind PPT file showing “not responding” error and some of the major causes are:

  • When your computer is lagging resources due to more number of background programs such as anti-virus, scheduled programs and many more
  • When you simultaneously access more number of programs then it makes an impact on your computer performance
  • If you have installed the Microsoft Office program in a computer which does not meet the minimum hardware requirement

The above mentioned are some of the major reasons behind the PPT file “Not Responding” error. Usually when you come across this error you terminate the PPT application. However next time when you open it, the file should open normally but due to some unexpected reasons there can be chances of corruption to the PPT file as it was terminated abnormally. PPT file corruption can occur due to many reasons and below are some of the major reason for corruption.

  • Virus infection to a PPT file can cause corruption of the file
  • Microsoft PowerPoint is an advanced application and if it is used improperly then this can lead to corruption of the PPT file
  • If a PPT file is accessed or opened by making use of an incompatible software, or if the extension of the PPT file is changed from one file format to other then this can result in corruption of the file
  • At times, you may be denied to access the PPT file with some errors when you try to open it. The errors like “PowerPoint can’t open the type of file represented by C:\abc\xyz.PPT”, “The Linked file was unavailable and can’t be updated”, are some of the frequent errors which are signs of PPT file corruption

If you are unable to open the PPT file then it might have probably been corrupted, but don’t get worried if your important PPT file is corrupted because it can be repaired by making use of a well-known repair tool called as Remo Repair PowerPoint.

Outstanding stuffs about Remo Repair PowerPoint

This tool can quickly fix a PPT file which is corrupted due to any of the errors. It is capable to fix corrupted file such as PPT file, PPS file and PPTX file. It not just fix or repairs the corrupted file but it is able to recover the objects embedded in the file which were lost due to corruption. Remo Repair PowerPoint provides you with highly interactive graphical user interface which can be easily understood by any computer user. The preview option facilitates you to have a look on the repaired PPT file before even purchasing the product. Utilizing this application one can feel very comfortable as it is non-destructive and free from virus. Moreover it takes very less space on your computer hard drive to get installed. It even supports major Windows operating system such as Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2003 and 2008 etc.

Steps to Fix PowerPoint File using Remo Repair PowerPoint

Download the software on your system. Install and launch it. On the main screen, browse for Powerpoint file to be repaired and click on Repair option. After the file is repaired, preview the file. Save the file on a preferred location.

Additional Info: You can also know how to fix word document error, by clciking on the link which is provided.