修復WinRAR沒有足夠的內存錯誤

數據損壞可能發生在任何文件類型上,包括命令式郵件,圖片,RAR文件等.RAR文件損壞可能是毀滅性的,因為它包含大量用戶的重要文件,因此他們不希望在任何情況下丟失。 諸如電影或類似大文件之類的文件佔用大量空間,並且通過因特網發送或下載它們對於訂閱低速互聯網的用戶來說是一個巨大的負擔。 這樣做的主要優點是節省磁盤空間並便於通過互聯網進行文件傳輸,並且可以使用像WINRAR這樣的壓縮軟件來處理這些巨大的文件。 但有時不幸的是,在向RAR文件添加或保存文件時,WinRAR可能會彈出錯誤消息,指出“內存不足”。

假設您正面臨著上述情況,那麼您將從這場災難中克服什麼樣的戰略。 萬一,如果你的回答不是沒有如何解決這個問題,那麼你在正確的頁面上並沒有什麼大不了的。 此頁面為您提供與WinRAR相關的各種不可預測錯誤的完整解決方案。 在繼續修復過程之前,讓我們看看WinRAR損壞後會發生什麼。

每當WinRAR被破壞時,您就無法繼續使用它。 在這種情況下,始終需要最早修復文件並檢索它。 完成此任務的最佳方法是使用Remo Repair RAR等專家修復工具。 在修復RAR文件時,此軟件是最受歡迎的,因為它使用了強大的算法,只需幾分鐘即可修復。 它不會改變原始文件,從而確保原始內容不會被修改。 此外,眾所周知,它是最好的 文件修復工具 用於修復損壞,無法訪問,損壞的RAR文件的工具。

該應用程序的一些顯著特徵包括:

  • 能夠修復大型以及受密碼保護的RAR文件
  • 修復過程完成後,您可以預先修復已修復的文件,然後將其保存到計算機上的任何所需位置
  • 修復在所有版本的WinRAR上創建的RAR文件,如2.00,2.90,3.50,3.70,3.80,3.90和4.0
  • 修復受CRC錯誤影響的文件
  • 為用戶提供易於使用的界面
  • 兼容所有基於Windows的系統,如Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows7,Windows Server 2003,2008和Windows 8,最簡單易用

系統要求:

  • RAM:1GB RAM但建議使用2GB以獲得更好的體驗
  • 可用磁盤空間:50MB
  • 支持32位以及64位計算機

以下是使用該軟件的幾個步驟:

  • 步 1: 下載並安裝Remo Repair RAR演示版軟件
  • 步 2: 使用瀏覽按鈕瀏覽並選擇您的RAR文件,然後單擊 "Repair" 按鈕開始修復程序
  • 步 3: 該工具將開始掃描過程
  • 步 4: 修復過程結束後,您就可以預覽文件的內容
  • 步 5: 點擊 "Select Folder" 按鈕選擇目標路徑,可以是您的本地驅動器,外部連接的USB驅動器. 選擇位置並選擇 "Save" 按鈕保存所有丟失的文件
  • 步 6: 如果您正在評估演示版本,則保存過程將不起作用。 要激發保存功能,您需要購買許可證。 一旦購買,您將收到許可證密鑰以激活該工具。 開始後, "Save" 按鈕將被激活,以允許從修復的RAR文件中保存檢索到的內容

附加信息: 你知道怎麼 修復損壞的Zip文件 幾步之內? 然後單擊給定的鏈接並詳細了解該過程..

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Fix WinRAR Not Enough Memory Error

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Data corruption can happen to any file type including imperative mails, pictures, RAR files etc. RAR file corruption can be devastating since it contains huge collection of user’s important files so they wouldn’t wish to lose under any circumstances. Files like movies or similar large files occupy large space and sending or downloading them over the internet can be a huge burden to users who are subscribed to low speed internet. The main advantage of this is to save disk space and for easy file transfer over the internet and to work on such huge files is to compress them using compression software like WINRAR. But at times unfortunately while adding or saving files to RAR files then WinRAR may pop up error message stating “Not enough memory”.

Just presume, you are facing above stated scenario then what will be your strategy to overcome from this disaster. In case, if your respond is don’t no how to fix this problem, then it’s not a big deal you are on the right page. This page provides you the complete solution for all sorts of unpredicted errors related to WinRAR. Before proceeding towards repair process, let see what happens after WinRAR corruption.

Whenever a WinRAR gets corrupted, you can no longer work on it.  At such situations it’s always necessary to repair the files at the earliest and retrieve it. The best way to accomplish this task is to make use of expert repair tool like Remo Repair RAR. This software is the most preferred when it comes to repairing RAR files since it makes use of a powerful algorithm and requires only a few minutes to repair. It doesn’t alter the original file which in turn assures you that the original contents will not get modify. In addition, it is well known as the best file fixer tool to fix corrupt, inaccessible, damaged RAR file.

Some striking features of this application include:

  • Capability to repair large sized as well as password protected RAR files
  • Once the repair process is completed, you can preview the repaired file before saving it to any desired location on your computer
  • Repairs RAR files which were created on all versions of WinRAR like 2.00, 2.90, 3.50, 3.70, 3.80, 3.90 and 4.0
  • Repairs files affected by CRC errors
  • Provides an easy to use interface to its users
  • Compatible on all versions of Windows based system like Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows7, Windows Server 2003, 2008 and Windows 8 utmost ease

System Requirements:

  • RAM: 1GB RAM but 2GB is recommended for a better experience
  • Free disk space: 50MB
  • Supports 32bit as well as 64bit computer

Following are the few steps to use this software:

  • Step 1: Download and install Remo Repair RAR demo version software
  • Step2: Browse and opt for your RAR file using browse button and click on "Repair" button to begin repair procedure
  • Step 3: The tool will begin scanning process
  • Step 4: Once the repair procedure is over, you are able to preview the contents of the file
  • Step 5: Click the "Select Folder" button to choose the destination path, which can be your local drive, exterior connected USB drive. Select the location and select the "Save" button to save all your lost files
  • Step 6: The saving process will not work if you are evaluating demo version. To stimulate the saving functionality you need to buy the license. Once, purchased you will receive a license key to activate the tool. After commencement, the "Save" button will be activated to allow saving the retrieved content from the repaired RAR file

Additional Info: Do you know how to repair corrupt Zip files in few steps? Then click on given link and know the process in detail..

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews