你是否遇到過轉換器mswrd632.wpc錯誤的Word文檔,當您嘗試打開您的Word文檔? 如果是的話,別擔心 只需在這裡閱讀,您將找到解決這些錯誤消息在Word文件的最佳解決方案.

有時,當您嘗試打開Word文檔時,可能會遇到錯誤消息說明 “Word cannot start the converter mswrd632.wpc”. 發生這樣的消息會使您的Word文檔無法訪問。 然而,弄清楚Word腐敗的確切原因的原因將是退出繁瑣的過程,也許只是浪費時間。 相反,請嘗試修復Word文件並獲取寶貴的數據。 以下是可以修復Word錯誤的一些方法。

糾正Word轉換器錯誤的步驟:

方法1:取消註冊mswrd632.wpc轉換器

您可以修復Word無法啟動轉換器mswrd632.wpc錯誤,通過取消註冊mswrd632轉換器,然後編輯註冊表,如下所示:

  • 點擊 Start 然後去 Run, 現在鍵入 regedit 在搜索框中,然後單擊 OK
  • 現在,會收到 “Registry Editor” 窗口,其中只需找到並單擊以下註冊表子項:

  • 在Windows 32位PC中: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Shared Tools\Text Converters\Import\MSWord6.wpc
    在Windows 64位PC: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\Shared Tools\Text

    onverters\Import\MSWord6.wpc

  • 現在去吧 Edit 菜單,點擊 Delete
  • 被要求確認時; 點擊 Yes 並退出註冊表編輯器。

這將有效地取消註冊轉換器並禁用其他任何其他第三方應用程序和Microsoft Office。 但是,Microsoft Office將使用自己的文本轉換器來打開這些類型的文件。 因此,您的Word文件將很容易修復。

方法2:複製MSWrd632.wpc文件

解決此問題的另一種方法是將MSWrd632.wpc文件從另一台正常工作的計算機複製到有問題的計算機上。 您通常可以在以下路徑中找到此文件:

C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\TextConv\

只需瀏覽給定的路徑,然後復製文件並粘貼。 這可以正常工作。 但是,這種方法安全性較低,使您的計算機容易受到安全漏洞的攻擊。 因此,不要執行此方法,除非它是必需的或計算機未連接到Internet。

方法3:使用第三方應用程序修復轉換器msword632.wpc錯誤

正如你在上述程序中可以看到的,這是一個耗時和危險的過程。此外,它需要技術熟練來完成這些方法。此外,他們不保證100%的成功,有時可能無法解決您的Word文檔錯誤。那麼出路是什麼?

Remo 修理Word工具是一個完美的工具,可以讓您有效地修復Word文檔,即使由於轉換器mswrd32.wpc錯誤而拒絕打開Word文檔。這是一個很好的實用程序,可以幫助您修復損壞的Word文檔,拋出msword632.wpc或任何其他錯誤消息,如msword633.wpc錯誤,非常方便。

Remo 修理Word可以有效地修復損壞的Word文檔,並從包含嵌入的OLE對象,超鏈接,表格,動畫,剪貼畫,嵌入圖像的原始文件中提取其所有內容,以及可能嵌入Word文檔的其他屬性精確。它支持修復所有格式的Word文檔,包括DOC和DOCX。

Remo 修理Word工具的獨特功能

Remo 修理Word是一個有利的工具,包含巨大的功能,有助於簡化Word文檔的修復。 它只需要幾個簡單的步驟和一個簡單的程序。 該應用程序還能夠修復帶有mswrd634錯誤消息的Word文檔。

  • 通過創建新文檔而不修改原始文檔來修復損壞的Word文檔
  • 簡單的界面,具有完整的屏幕說明,以簡化修復過程
  • 操作該工具不需要先前的技術知識; 即使新手用戶也可以輕鬆地修復他們損壞的Word文件
  • 提供24x7免費在線技術支持
  • 提供免費試用版,讓您可以在購買之前預覽修復的文檔來評估該工具

Remo 修理Word是一個完整的 文件夾 它有能力通過只需少量的鼠標點擊修復嚴重損壞的Word文檔。 即使文檔拋出msword631.wpc,msword630.wpc或任何其他錯誤消息,該工具非常好地修復文檔並從中提取高精度的所有內容。

使用Remo 修理Word的步驟

為了修復您的損壞的Word文檔,首先在Windows系統上下載Remo 修理Word工具並進行安裝。 現在,剛剛啟動工具並從主屏幕中選擇 “Browse” 提供損壞文檔的位置,然後單擊 “Repair” 選項。 因此,軟件開始修復文檔並將其保存在新的健康文件中。 然後提供目的地位置,然後點擊 “Save” 按鈕保存已修復的Word文檔。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Fix Word Converter MSWRD.WPC Error

Are you one of those who encountered the converter mswrd632.wpc error on Word documents, when you try to open your Word document? If yes, then don’t worry; just read on here you will find the best solution to fix such error messages on Word files.

At times, when you try to open your Word document, you might encounter error message stating “Word cannot start the converter mswrd632.wpc”. Occurrence of such message would make your Word document inaccessible. However, figuring out the causes of the exact reason for the Word corruption would be quit tedious process and maybe it’s a mere wastage of time. Instead, try to fix the Word file and get back your precious data. Below are some of the ways that can fix the Word error.

Procedure to fix the Word converter error:

Method 1: Unregister the mswrd632.wpc Converter

You can fix Word cannot start the converter mswrd632.wpc error, by unregistering the mswrd632 converter yourself and then edit the registry as follows:

  • Click Start and then go to Run, now type regedit in the search box and then click OK
  • Now, will receive the “Registry Editor” window wherein just locate and click on the following registry sub key:

  • In Windows 32 bit PCs: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Shared Tools\Text Converters\Import\MSWord6.wpc
    In Windows 64 bit PCs: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\Shared Tools\Text

    onverters\Import\MSWord6.wpc

  • Now go to Edit menu, click Delete
  • When asked for confirmation; click on Yes and exit Registry Editor.

This will effectively unregister the converter and disable it for any other third-party applications and for Microsoft Office. However, Microsoft Office will use its own text converters to open these kinds of files. Thus, your Word file will be easily fixed.

Method 2: Copy the MSWrd632.wpc File

The other way to resolve this issue is to copy the MSWrd632.wpc file from another computer that is working fine to the computer having problems. You can usually find this file in the following path:

C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\TextConv\

Just browse through the given path, then copy the file and paste it. This would work fine. However, this method is less secure and makes your computer vulnerable to a possible security hack. Hence, don’t perform this method unless it is mandatory or when computer is not connected to the Internet.

Method 3: Use third-party application to fix the converter msword632.wpc error

As you could see in the above procedure, it is a time consuming and risky process. Moreover, it requires technical proficiency to accomplish these methods. Moreover, they do not guarantee 100% success or at times might fail to fix your Word document error. So what is the way out?

Remo Repair Word tool is the perfect tool that lets you repair your Word document efficiently, even when it refuses to open due to converter mswrd32.wpc error. It is an excellent utility and helps you out to repair your corrupt Word document that throws msword632.wpc or any other error message like msword633.wpc error with utmost ease.

Remo Repair Word can effectively repair your corrupt Word document and extracts all its contents from the original file that includes the embedded OLE objects, hyperlinks, tables, animations, clip art, embedded images and other attributes that might be embedded with the Word document with high precision. It supports repair of all formats of Word documents including DOC and DOCX.

Unique features of Remo Repair Word tool

Remo Repair Word is an advantageous tool packed with enormous features that help ease the repair of Word documents. It just requires a few simple steps and an easy procedure. The app is also capable of repairing the Word document with mswrd634 error messages.

  • Repairs the corrupt Word document by creating the new document without editing the original document
  • Simple interface with complete onscreen instructions to ease the repair process
  • No prior technical knowledge is required to operate the tool; even the novice users can easily fix their corrupt Word file easily
  • Provides 24x7 free online technical support
  • Offers free trial version that lets you evaluate the tool by previewing the repaired document prior to purchasing

Remo Repair Word is a complete file fixer that has the capability to fix the severely corrupt Word document in just few mouse clicks. Even when the document throws msword631.wpc, msword630.wpc or any other error messages, the tool works extremely well to fix the document and extracts all the contents from it with high accuracy.

Procedure to use Remo Repair Word

In order to repair your corrupt Word document first download the Remo Repair Word tool on your Windows systems and install it. Now, just launch the tool and from the main screen select “Browse” to provide the location of the corrupt document and then click on “Repair” option. With this, the software starts repairing the document and saves it in a new healthy file. Then just provide the destination location and click on “Save” button to save the repaired Word document.