找回刪除的圖片高效

你有沒有刪除整個文件夾包含您小時候的照片或意外按下了 “Delete All” 你的相機按鈕,同時查看照片?或者你刪除使用Shift + Delete鍵照片?難道當你清空了回收站在不知不覺中你的圖片被刪除?想知道是否有通過這些照片可以恢復任何方式?

好了!這裡的解決方案

如果你心裡有相同或類似的問題,並希望恢復你刪除的照片,不用擔心,只是放鬆。您可以輕鬆地找回刪除的圖片。這可以通過使用先進的和有利可圖的Remo 恢復完成(於Windows / Mac)工具.運用這個軟件,你可以檢索從MACOR Windows操作系統,存儲卡,相機,外置USB驅動器和其他刪除的圖片.

Remo 如何恢復軟件可以幫助?

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)工具旨在找回被刪除的照片的所有格式最好的應用程序,也可以 找到丟失的照片。從HFS+,HFSX,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT的驅動器上刪除照片可以很容易地通過使用強大的掃描引擎,配備在這個恢復產品進行回收。從硬盤驅動器如SATA,SCSI和IDE刪除的圖像可有效地回收。從如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIFF,PNG和GIF不同的文件格式的圖片,可以恢復。您還可以取回從像閃存卡(SD,MMC,CF),隨身碟,外部驅動器,音樂播放器,FireWire驅動器和攝像機外部存儲設備圖片刪除。照片從不同的相機品牌如柯達,佳能,尼康,卡西歐,松下,富士,索尼等刪除它可以很容易地恢復。該軟件掃描從哪裡照片是幾分鐘之內被刪除的驅動器和顯示所有類型存在於該驅動器的文件。

您可以只查看使用刪除的圖片 “Show Deleted” 選項。圖像可以通過使用位於上 “Find Tool” 根據大小,文件名,擴展名和日期。該工具還能夠識別和恢復基於其獨特的簽名的數字RAW照片格式的能力,並避免本設備上的所有其他類型的文件可以節省時間。簡單的圖形用戶界面,使您的工作更容易,因為它可以讓你根據日期,名稱,大小和刪除圖像的文件類型排列恢復圖像。您可以在Microsoft Windows7,Windows Vista中,視窗XP,Windows Server2003的和2008操作系統,也是Mac OS X的10.5及以上恢復被刪除的圖片(包括豹,雪豹,獅子和山獅).

Remo 恢復工具,輕鬆自由的工作

  • 登錄為本地系統管理員,下載並安裝Remo 恢復演示版本
  • 如果照片是從一個外部USB驅動器恢復然後使用USB電纜將其連接到您的系統
  • 選擇從該照片已被回收的分區
  • 選擇點擊 “Recover Deleted Photos”
  • 在接下來的屏幕上,選擇從那裡刪除的照片必須要恢復的驅動器
  • 這將啟動掃描過程。完成後,完成目前該驅動器上的數據將顯示
  • 選擇 “Show Deleted” 選擇只查看已刪除的文件
  • 掃描過程可以使用保存 “Save Recovery Session” 選項
  • 如果您發現結果滿意然後購買完整版本聖Remo 的恢復工具
  • 恢復保存在電腦上的照片激活以前保存的恢復會話密鑰和開放後

如果你想單擊提供的鏈接上 發現格式化後的照片.

重要提示

  • 要保存恢復的照片,使用一個單獨的驅動器或任何其他外部USB驅動器。保存在同一驅動器恢復圖像,存儲卡或外部驅動導致了寫作這會導致照片丟失,使恢復是不可能的
  • 始終保持重要的文件夾備份包含照片
  • 請不同的邏輯分區組織的文件夾,因為它提供方便
  • 刪除前檢查內容兩倍.

請參閱視頻指南的詳細過程

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Get Back Deleted Pictures Efficiently

Have you ever deleted an entire folder containing your childhood pictures or accidentally pressed the “Delete All” button on your camera while viewing photos? Or have you deleted photos using Shift + Delete keys? Did your images get deleted when you emptied the Recycle Bin unknowingly? Wondering if there is any way by which these photos can be regained?

Well! Here’s the solution

If you have the same or similar questions in mind and want to regain your deleted photos, don’t worry, just relax. You can get back deleted pictures easily. This can be done using the advanced and profitable Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool.Using this software you can retrieve pictures deleted from your Macor Windows OS, memory cards, cameras, external USB drives and others.

How Remo Recover software helps?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) toolis the best application designed to get back all formats of pictures that were deleted and can also find lost photos. Pictures deleted from HFS+, HFSX, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT drives can be recovered easily by using the powerful scanning engines that are equipped in this recovery product. Images deleted from hard drives such as SATA, SCSI and IDE can be recovered effectively. Pictures from different file format like JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIFF, PNG and GIF can be regained. You can also get back imagesdeleted from external storage devices like flash memory cards (SD, MMC, CF), pen drives, external drives, iPods, FireWire drives and camcorders. Photos deleted from different camera brands such as Kodak, Canon, Nikon, Casio, Panasonic, Fujifilm, Sony etc. can be restored easily. The software scans the drive from where the photos were deleted within few minutes and shows all types of files present in that drive.

You can view only the deleted pictures using “Show Deleted” option. Images can be located on by using the “Find Tool”based on size, file name, extension and date. The tool also has the ability to identify and recover digital RAW photo formats based on their unique signature and saves time by avoiding all other file types present on that device. The simple graphical user interface makes your work easier as it allows you to arrange the regained images based on date, name, size and file type of the deleted image. You can restore deleted pictures on Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server2003 and 2008 operating systems and also Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion and Mountain Lion).

Hassle free working of Remo Recover tool

  • Log in as local system administrator, download and install  Remo Recover demo version
  • If photos are to be recovered from a external USB drive then connect it to your system using USB cable
  • Select the partition from which the photos have to be recovered
  • Hit the option “Recover Deleted Photos”
  • In the next screen select the drive from where deleted photos have to be recovered
  • This initiates the scanning process. After completion, complete data present on that drive will be shown
  • Select “Show Deleted” option to view only deleted files
  • The scanning process can be saved using “Save Recovery Session” option
  • If you find the results satisfactory then purchase full version ofRemo Recover tool
  • Save recovered pictures on your computer after activating the key and opening previously saved recovery session

Click on the provided link if you want to find photos after formatting.

Important note

  • To save recovered pictures, use a separate drive or any other external USB drive. Saving recovered images on the same drive, memory card or external drive causes over-writing which results in loss of your photos and makes recovery impossible
  • Always keep a backup of important folders containing your pictures
  • Keep folders organized in different logical partitions as it provides easy access
  • Check the contents twice before deletion.

Refer the Video Guide for the detailed procedure