从佳能EOS数码单反相机中恢复已删除的原始照片文件

失去照片就像永远离开你最好的朋友。它会带走你自己所有美好的时刻。如果碰巧碰到数码单反相机,那么这种痛苦将会持续数年。上周,您与朋友一起回到了旅途,并在佳能EOS 60D套装(EF S18-55)数码单反相机中捕捉了很多回忆。在删除不吸引人的照片时,你无意中点击了全部删除按钮,甚至还没有出现。瞬间失去注意力会让你付出沉重的代价。这次旅行的每张照片都丢失了。对这样的小错误很难接受。这是否意味着你将无法再次珍惜这些图像?当然不是!圣雷莫恢复软件在那里为你排序。您在闪存中丢失了CRW文件,甚至可以将其恢复到闪存中。

人们渴望拥有佳能EOS 60D套机(EF S18-55)数码单反相机,因为它的图像质量和出众的功能。其中一个特点是其3英寸宽的Vari-Angle Clear View LCD。有了这个,你可以从每个具有挑战性的角度拍照。这款相机的其他功能包括创意滤镜,白平衡,图片样式和亮度调节。这款18.0万像素的相机配备了APS-C尺寸CMOS传感器,动态DIGIC 4处理器和EOS 60D。它支持SD,SDHC和SDXC存储卡。 LP-E6电池可以帮助您拍摄1100张照片。凭借所有这些功能,您可以使用该工具将您变成专业摄影师。

实际上被删除的照片位于相机SD存储卡中。您需要锻炼的一个预防措施是不要拍摄更多照片,因为它可能会将位于存储卡中的已删除原始照片替换为可覆盖的空间。要取回照片,只需从相机中取出卡并使用读卡器将其连接至系统即可。下载圣雷莫软件恢复到您的系统,并选择'圣雷莫恢复(Windows) - 媒体版'。此页面将告诉您恢复的步骤。按照他们,你会很容易地找回所有你删除的文件。

有关:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Recover deleted Raw photo files from Canon EOS DSLR camera

Losing photos is like parting away from your best friend forever. It will take away all your wonderful moments with itself. If it happens to be shot in DSLR camera then that pain is going to last for years.You returned from a trip last week with your friends and captured lots of memories in your Canon EOS 60D Kit (EF S18-55) DSLR camera. While deleting an unappealing photo you unintentionally hit the delete all button and even Okayed it. A momentary lapse of attention has cost you very dearly. Each and every picture of the trip is lost. It is difficult to come to terms with such small errors. Does this mean you won’t be able to cherish those images again? Certainly not! Remo Recover Software is there to sort it out for you. You lost your CRW files in a flash and can even get it back in a flash.

People crave to own a Canon EOS 60D Kit (EF S18-55) DSLR camera because of its picture quality and outstanding features. One such feature is its 3-inch wide Vari-Angle Clear View LCD. With this you can take pictures from every challenging angle. Other features of this camera thatgive you a lot of flexibility include creative filters, white balance, picture style and brightness adjustment.This18.0 megapixel camera comes with APS-C size CMOS sensor, dynamic DIGIC 4 processor and EOS 60D. It supports SD, SDHC and SDXC memory card. The LP-E6 batterycan help you take up to 1100 pictures.With all these features you have tool to turn you into a professional photographer.

Photos that got deleted in fact lie in the camera SD memory card. One precaution you need to exercise is not to take any more pictures because it may replace the deleted Raw photos which are lying in the memory card as space available for overwriting. To get the photos back, just take out the card from the camera and connect it to your system using a card reader. Download Remo Recover Software into your system and select ‘Remo Recover (Windows)-Basic Edition’. This page will tell you the steps to recover. Follow them you will get back all your deleted files easily.

Related:

Why Choose Remo?