您的WD 魚子醬 黑色 的NTFS文件系統是否已損壞?了解如何恢復文件

你永遠不可能預見到什麼將要發生,因為生活充滿不確定性。讓我們考慮這種可能性:您將所有最終研討會報告文件存儲在WD 魚子醬 黑色 硬盤驅動器上。有一天,在你的系統上工作時,它會自動關閉。您重新啟動系統,然後單擊存儲重要文件的驅動器。 驅動器簡單地拒絕打開。由於某些原因,您的分區的NTFS文件系統必須已損壞。除了那些研討會報告文件之外,在那個時刻沒有什麼比你更重要。在你心中將繼續發揮的一百萬美元的問題是你會得到你的文件回來嗎?確實有一個補救措施在手。數據恢復軟件可以幫助您檢索您的重要文件。Remo 恢復是一個這樣的應用程序,它可以幫助您從損壞的WD 魚子醬 黑色硬盤驅動器恢復您的文件。

人們選擇了WD 魚子醬黑色的偉大的性能和高速度。 它優化了功耗,以最小的振動操作,並且能夠減少記錄頭的磨損。 這個外部硬盤驅動器提供每秒106 MB的快速數據傳輸速率。它在市場上可用,存儲容量從500GB到1 TB。這是因為所有這些功能,這是當今市場上可用的最好的客戶類硬盤驅動器。

您可以通過使用分區恢復軟件從您的分區的損壞的文件系統中恢復文件。Remo 恢復(視窗)臨 版支持從損壞的NTFS文件系統以及FAT文件系統中的文件恢復。它有效地檢索所有類型的文件,因為它有強大的內置掃描算法,掃描整個WD 魚子醬 魚子醬黑色硬盤驅動器,以找到丟失的文件從損壞的文件系統,最後它恢復完整的數據。它是幾乎所有情況下的數據丟失,如意外格式化的分區,文件系統損壞,硬盤驅動器損壞,停電,你可以看到恢復的數據使用“Preview” 選項,然後將其存儲在不同的位置或存儲介質中。 所以你可以download 從Remo 網站的軟件的試用版,以獲得關於恢復過程的完整的想法。當完全滿意這個應用程序,你可以購買完整版本。

有關:

  • 不可訪問的分區恢復
  • 恢復從便攜式硬盤數據
  • 如何從NTFS驅動器恢復數據
  • 從格式化的NTFS驅動器恢復文件
  • 恢復FAT32分區
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Has the NTFS file system of your WD Caviar Black gone corrupt? Learn how to recover the files

You can never foresee what is about to happen because life is full of uncertainty. Let’s consider this possibility: You store all your final seminar report files on WD Caviar Black hard drive. One day, while working on your system, it automatically shuts down. You restart the system and click on the drive where you stored your important files. The drive simply refuses to open. Due to some reason, the NTFS file system of your partition must have gone corrupt. Nothing is more important to you at that instant other than those seminar report files. The million dollar question that will keep playing in your mind is will you get your files back? There indeed is a remedy in hand.  Data recovery software can help you retrieve your important files. Remo Recover is one such application which can help you recover your files from corrupted WD Caviar Black hard drive.

People have chosen the WD Caviar black for its great performance and high speed. It optimizes power consumption, operates with minimal vibration and is built to cause less wear to the recording head. This external hard drive provides fast data transfer rate of 106 MB per second. It is available in the market with storage capacity ranging from 500GB to 1 TB. It is because of all these features that this is the best customer class hard drive available in the market today.

You can recover files from your corrupted file system of your partition by using partition recovery software. Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition supports file recovery from corrupted NTFS file system as well as FAT file system. It retrieves all types of files efficiently as it has strong inbuilt scanning algorithm, which scans entire WD Caviar Black hard drive to find lost files from your corrupted file system and finally it restores complete data. It is attractive in almost all cases of data loss, like accidental formatting of partition, file system corruption, hard disk drive damage, power failure, etc. You can see the recovered data using “Preview” option, before storing them in different location or storage media. So you can download a trial version of the software from the Remo Website to get a complete idea about the recovery process. When fully satisfied with this application, you can purchase the full version.

Related:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews