從雷克沙專業系列CF卡恢復丟失的3D視頻文件

在一個期待已久的場景結束後,留下的是在相機的照片和視頻中捕獲的歡樂時刻。 如果這些視頻都存儲在您的Lexar專業系列1000x的的緊湊型閃存®卡,然後他們成為值得珍惜。 你在一個專業的數碼單反相機記錄了你姐姐的婚禮,但當你在筆記本電腦上載視頻時,相機突然關閉。 糟糕! 您忽略了電池電量不足的消息。 現在,當你嘗試重新加載它充電後的電池,你發現是你的閃存卡沒有任何文件。 所有的3D視頻都無處不在。 你是在你的智慧結局,你知道這些視頻沒有去過嗎? 你能夠讓他們回來還是讓你永遠失去了? 別擔心。 您可以恢復回來使用Remo 卡恢復軟件所有這些丟失的視頻.

Lexar專業系列1000x的CF卡 以其專業級和高速性能而聞名。 在這張卡中,您可以存儲1080p高清和3D視頻的高品質圖像。 它的CF卡包含雷克沙圖像搶救®4軟件,它提供照片和視頻文件的一致恢復,即使他們被擦除或卡損壞。 除了各種其他內置的高科技功能,您還可以獲得此產品的終身保修.

閃存卡一旦損壞,視頻可能會丟失。 這些丟失的MOV文件可以恢復在您的系統使用 聖Remo 恢復(Windows) - 媒體版. 要知道如何讓他們回來按照下面給出的簡單步驟 -

  • 將閃存卡連接到系統
  • 下載並安裝軟件的演示版本
  • 選擇 ‘Recover Photos’ 並轉到下一頁
  • 現在點擊 ‘Recover Lost Photos’
  • 選擇需要恢復數據的驅動器/分區,然後單擊‘Next
  • 它會顯示一個丟失的照片列表,通過勾選複選框選擇文件
  • 保存 ‘Recovery Session’
  • 如果您對此感到滿意,請購買軟件並在不同的分區中恢復視頻文件

有關:

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Restore lost 3D video files from Lexar Professional CompactFlash Card

After a much awaited occasion gets over, what remains behind are the joyous moments captured in photos and videos of your camera. If these videos are stored in your Lexar Professional 1000x CompactFlash® Card then they become worth cherishing. You recorded your sister’s marriage ceremony in a professional DSLR camera, but while you were uploading the video in your laptop the camera suddenly shuts down. Oops! You ignored the low battery messages. Now when you try reloading it after charging the battery what you find is that your flash card has no files at all. All your 3D videos are to be found nowhere. You are at your wits ends for you know not where these videos have gone? Will you be able to get them back or have you lost them forever? Do not worry. You can recover all these lost videos back using Remo Card Recovery Software.

Lexar Professional 1000x CompactFlash Card is known for its Professional level and high speed performance. In this card you store high quality images in 1080p HD and 3D video. It`s CF card contains Lexar Image Rescue® 4 software, which provides consistent recovery of photo and video files, even when they are erased or the card is corrupted. Along with various other inbuilt hi-tech features, you also get a life time warranty with this product.

Videos can get lost from flash memory cards once they get corrupted. These lost MOV files can be restored back on your system using Remo Recover (Windows) -Media Edition. To know how to get them back follow the simple steps given below -

  • Connect the flash card to your system
  • Download and install  the demo version of the software
  • Launch the software and Select ‘Recover Files’, and from the list of available drives, choose your CF card & hit 'Scan' button
  • Immediately the software starts scanning the CF card to find lost 3d video files.
  • Once the scanning the CF card is completed, a list of recovered files are displayed. You can view the recovered files in 'File Type View' or 'Data View'
  • Before going to save the recovered 3d files, preview the recovered files by hitting 'Preview' button
  • Now, click on ‘Save Recovery Session’ to save the scanned information which you can resume any time later using 'Open Recovery Session' to continue with the recovery process without re-scanning the CF card again
  • If you are satisfied with this then purchase the software and save the video files in a different partition

Related:

Why Choose Remo?

Top