從格式化的Transcend SDXC Class 10相機卡中恢復丟失的圖像

每個數碼相機用戶都知道相機卡的重要性。 沒有存儲卡,您不能拍攝一張照片。 它就像是相機的生命線。 所以,讓您的卡保持良好的運行狀態非常重要。 其中一種方法是在相機中格式化存儲卡,以便可以一直讀取和寫入。 您在所有令人難忘的旅行和慶祝活動中,在您的創見SDXC Class 10相機卡中保存了許多照片。 有一天,你打算在你的電腦上格式化卡,而不檢查你是否有備份。 格式化完成後,只需將存儲卡重新連接到相機即可找到缺少的.jpg和RAW圖像。 不會讓你感覺不舒服嗎? 你會責怪自己的粗心。 聖雷莫恢復軟件可以保存你的記憶和恢復你丟失的圖像。

Transcend SDXC Class 10 相機卡 是為那些需要貪婪的存儲容量而製造的。 卡的質量有助於保持您的相機性能。 該卡具有64GB存儲容量,由exFAT文件系統組成,完全支持大於4GB的文件。 它使用In System Programming(ISP)來更新固件。 由於其高速分辨率,該卡也是高清攝像機的理想選擇。 在不久的將來,大多數消費電子產品將被構建為僅支持SDXC卡。 這是超越SDXC卡在今後將發揮更大作用的事實的一個指標。

相機卡包含一個文件系統,幫助相機組織和 恢復圖像 在卡上。 格式化卡後,將在卡上安裝新的文件系統。 因此,您無法看到取景器上以前的文件系統上存在的任何圖像。 您可以使用以前的文件系統檢索圖像 Remo 恢復軟件 (Windows/ Mac)-Pro 版. 更多細節 訪問 www.remosoftware.com 並學習如何恢復你丟失的圖像。

注意:在照相機本身而不是任何電腦中格式化相機卡總是好的。 相機比電腦更精緻,因此它沒有計算機的容差限制。 雖然相機可以可靠地讀寫存儲卡,但由於軟件的不同,在計算機上使用相同的存儲卡可能會適得其反。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover lost images from formatted Transcend SDXC Class 10 camera card

Every digital camera user knows the importance of a camera card. You can't take a single photo without the memory card. It`s like a lifeline to the camera. So, it`s very important to maintain your card in good running condition. One such way is to format the memory card in the camera so that it can read and write consistently. You have saved lots of photos in your Transcend SDXC Class 10 camera card of all the memorable trips and celebrations. One day you plan to format the card in your computer without checking whether you have a backup or not. Formatting over, you reconnect the memory card to the camera only to find your .jpg and RAW images missing. Won`t this jolt you out of your senses? You would be blaming yourself for your careless approach. Remo Recover Software can save your memories and restore your lost images.

Transcend SDXC Class 10 camera card is made for those who need voracious storage capacity. The quality of the card helps to maintain your camera performance. This card comes with 64GB storing capacity and consists of exFAT file system that fully supports files larger than 4GB in size. It uses In System Programming (ISP) for updating firmware. This card is also ideal for HD camcorders because of its high speed resolution. In the near future most consumer electronic products will be built to support only SDXC cards. This is a pointer to the fact that transcend SDXC cards will have a bigger role to play in the days ahead.

Camera cards contain a file system which helps the camera to organize and restore images on the card. After you format a card a new file system gets installed on the card. So you are unable see any images that existed on the previous file system on the viewfinder. You can retrieve the images from the previous file system using Remo Recover Software (Windows/ Mac)-Pro Edition. For more details visit www.remosoftware.com and learn how to recover your lost images.

Note: It is always good to format your camera card in the camera itself and not in any computer. A camera is more delicate than computer so, it does not have the same tolerance limits as a computer has. While a camera can read and write its memory card reliably, using the same card on a computer might backfire because of the difference in software.