從艾美加 EGo外部硬盤驅動器獲取丟失excel電子表格

你已經準備好了公司的資產負債表,並期待著在股東大會上提交這一天。 您已將其保存在您的艾美加 EGo 超級速度(35254)外部硬盤中。 當您想要進行最終檢查時,您會發現電子表格丟失了。 你瘋狂地尋找它在所有可用的分區,希望反對希望,你必須保存它否則。 不幸的是,沒有它的痕跡。 會議會發生什麼? 每個人都在等待你的演示。 把你所有的緊張放在一邊。 你不需要準備另一個Excel表,因為 Remo 恢復(視窗)將恢復你失去的 電子表格 從您的硬盤驅動器在短短幾分鐘。

人們會喜歡用 艾美加 EGo 超級速度(35254) 因為它的在線備份服務,保護數據像沒有其他外部驅動器。 此便攜式硬盤驅動器是一個2.5英寸的設備,內存為1 TB。 它的USB速度為3.0,數據傳輸能力高達5 GB /秒。 這個硬盤驅動器也以其驚人的外觀與紅寶石紅色帶已知。 周圍的紅寶石帶可以給硬盤驅動器提供堅實的保護,即使它從空氣中7英尺高處跌落也不會受到物理損壞。 所以,你認為你的數據是安全和安全的。

您從外部硬盤驅動器丟失的.xlsx文件不會永久刪除。 他們躺在硬盤上,可以很容易恢復。 每種文件類型都有唯一的頁眉和頁腳。 聖Remo 恢復可以基於其標題和頁腳識別您丟失的Excel表. 您可以使用聖Remo 恢復(視窗或Mac)基本版回取工作表.只需按照這些簡單的步驟,恢復在外部硬盤驅動器上.

  • 將外部硬盤驅動器連接到系統。
  • 下載軟件並將其安裝在系統中。
  • 點擊 ‘Recover Files’ 並轉到下一頁
  • 現在選擇 ‘Recover Lost Files’ 出兩個選項
  • 選擇要從中恢復丟失的文件的分區,然後單擊下一步
  • 現在它會顯示找到的文件列表
  • 只需勾選並選擇需要恢復的文件,並將其保存在不同的分區

有關

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Get back lost excel spreadsheet from IOmega EGo external hard drive

You were ready with your company’s balance sheet and were looking forward to the day to present it in the Annual General meeting. You had saved it in your IOmega EGo SuperSpeed (35254) external hard disk. When you wanted to carry out a final check you find the spreadsheets missing.  You madly look for it in all the available partitions, hoping against hope, that you must have saved it else were. Unfortunately, there is no trace of it. What would happen to the meeting? Everyone is waiting for your presentation. Put all your tensions aside. You need not prepare another excel sheet because Remo Recover (Windows) will restore your lost spreadsheet from your hard drive in just a few minutes.

People would love to use IOmega EGo SuperSpeed (35254) because of its online backup service which protects data like no other external drive. This portable hard drive is a 2.5 inch device with a memory of 1 TB. It has an USB speed of 3.0 and data transferring capacity of up to 5 GB/sec. This hard drive is also known for its amazing look with a ruby red band. The ruby band around it can give a solid protection to the hard drive from physical damage even it is falls from 7 feet high from the air. So, you thought your data was safe and secure.

The .xlsx files which you have lost from the external hard drive are not permanently gone. They are lying in the hard disk and can be restored easily. Every file type has a unique header and footer. Remo Recover can identify your lost excel sheet on the basis of its header and footer. You can use Remo Recover (Windows or Mac) Basic Edition to get back the sheet. Just follow these simple steps and restore it back on your external hard drive.

  • Connect the external hard drive to your system.
  • Download the software and install it in your system.
  • Click on ‘Recover Files’ and go to the next page
  • Now select ‘Recover Lost Files’ out of the two options
  • Select a partition from where you want to recover the lost files and click next
  • Now it will show you  a list of files found
  • Just tick and select the files you need to recover and save it in a different partition

Related