從Mac優勝美地的視頻恢復

在Mac優勝美地丟失或刪除的視頻將很容易與Remo Mac照片恢復軟件的幫助下進行恢復。 即使Mac OS Sierra其他版本的視頻也可以使用該軟件進行恢復。

在Mac優勝美地失去的影片? 由於各種因素,Mac優勝美地的視頻文件可能會被刪除或丟失。 但事實是,您可以從垃圾郵件文件夾或Time Machine備份中收回這些丟失或刪除的視頻。 但是,如果您已清空垃圾桶文件夾,還會禁用Time Machine備份選項?

有沒有其他方法可以從Mac優勝美地恢復視頻? 是的,你可以利用Remo Mac照片恢復軟件。 它徹底掃描Mac優勝美地驅動器,並定位所有已刪除或丟失的視頻文件。

Remo 照片恢復軟件的Mac恢復Mac約塞米蒂視頻:

Remo 的Mac恢復軟件恢復的各種格式,如AVI,MOV,MP4,M4A等,在Mac上約塞米蒂的視頻文件。 該工具甚至可以從macOS sierra,El Capitan,Mavericks,Mountain Lion,Lion,Snow Leopard和Leopard中檢索視頻文件。 隨著視頻等媒體文件,如照片,音頻等,就易於用Remo Mac照片恢復軟件的幫助下恢復。

如何在Mac優勝美地恢復丟失或刪除的視頻文件?

下載Remo Mac的照片恢復軟件 在你的Mac優勝美地。 完成下載過程後,安裝並啟動軟件以獲取您的視頻。 接下來,請按照以下提及的指南在Mac優勝美地恢復視頻。

  • 當主屏幕出現時選擇“恢復照片”選項
  • 從下一個窗口中,選擇恢復已刪除的照片或恢復丟失的照片選項
  • 接下來,選擇要從中獲取視頻的驅動器,然後單擊下一步選項
  • 掃描過程完成後,您將可以預覽恢復的文件
  • 最後,選擇並保存所需文件在您選擇的任何位置

Remo Mac照片恢復軟件,具有以下特點:

該軟件將幫助您從外部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,USB閃存驅動器,iPod和其他存儲設備恢復媒體文件。 此外,它可以方便地從各種品牌的相機和攝像機恢復RAW圖像,如尼康,佳能,賓得,索尼等等。 此外,您可以使用此實用程序從使用HFSX,HFS +,FAT16和FAT32文件系統格式化的Mac卷檢索媒體文件。

  • 從已損壞且無法讀取的存儲卡中恢復媒體文件
  • 有助於從iTunes Library恢復已刪除的照片和其他媒體文件
  • 提供選擇文件類型選項以選擇要恢復的特定文件類型
  • 允許您壓縮恢復的文件,以防磁盤空間不足

在Mac優勝美地導致視頻丟失的情況-

  • 由於意外或未格式化的錯誤格式化Mac優勝美地
  • 意外刪除珍貴的視頻,認為它們不需要
  • 在將視頻文件傳輸到其他設備時由於中斷而丟失視頻文件
  • Mac優勝美地因文件系統錯誤而崩潰

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Video Recovery from Mac Yosemite

Lost or deleted videos on Mac Yosemite will be recovered easily with the help of Remo Mac Photo Recovery software. Even, videos from other versions of Mac OS, including macOS Sierra can be recovered using this software.

Lost videos on Mac Yosemite? Video files can get deleted or lost on Mac Yosemite due to various factors. But the thing is, you can get back these lost or deleted videos either from your Trash folder or through Time Machine backup. But, what if you have emptied your Trash folder and also disabled Time Machine backup option?

Is there any other way to recover videos from Mac Yosemite? Yes, you can make use of Remo Mac Photo Recovery software. It scans Mac Yosemite drive thoroughly and locates all deleted or lost video files.

Remo Photo Recovery software for Mac to Restore Videos on Mac Yosemite:

Remo Mac Recovery software recovers videos files of various formats, such as AVI, MOV, MP4, M4A, etc. on Mac Yosemite. The tool even retrieves video files from macOS sierra, El Capitan, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion, Snow Leopard, and Leopard. Along with videos, other media files like photos, audios, etc., will be recovered easily with the help of Remo mac Photo Recovery software.

How to Recover Lost or Deleted Video Files on Mac Yosemite?

Download Remo Mac Picture Recovery software on your Mac Yosemite. After completion of download process, install and launch the software to get back your videos. Next, follow below mentioned guide to restore videos on Mac Yosemite.

  • Select Recover Photos option when main screen appears
  • From the next window, choose either Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos option
  • Next, select the drive from which you want to get back your videos and click on Next option
  • When scanning process gets complete, you will be able to preview the recovered files
  • At last, select and save required files in any location of your choice

Remo Mac Photo Recovery software has following features:

The software will help you to recover media files from external hard drive, memory cards, USB flash drives, iPod and other storage devices. Also, it comes handy for recovering RAW images from various brands of camera and camcorders, such as Nikon, Canon, Pentax, Sony and many more. Moreover, you can use this utility to retrieve media files from Mac volumes formatted with HFSX, HFS+, FAT16 and FAT32 file systems.

  • Recovers media files from corrupted and unreadable memory card
  • Helps to restore deleted photos and other media files from iTunes Library
  • Provides Select File Type option to choose particular type of file for recovery
  • Allows you to compress recovered files in case there is not enough disk space

Situations that lead to video loss on Mac Yosemite-

  • Formatting Mac Yosemite due to accidentally or not formatted error
  • Accidentally deleting precious videos considering them as not required
  • Losing videos files due to interruption while transferring them to other devices
  • Mac Yosemite crash due to file system error