格式化存儲卡後獲取圖片

從格式化存儲卡恢復照片

我有4 GB的金士頓存儲卡,其中存儲了一些圖片在生日聚會,婚禮當天,旅行等期間被捕獲。一個早上好,我已經將存儲卡連接到我的系統來傳輸這些照片。 但是,當我連接存儲卡的那一刻,窗口彈出來格式化存儲卡。 在這種情況下,我同意格式化選項,而不必考慮存儲在其上的數據。 幾分鐘後,我知道我從記憶卡中丟了一些非常心愛的照片。 請任何人幫我找回丟失的照片。

別擔心; 即使格式化存儲卡,您也可以輕鬆恢復丟失的照片,因為格式化存儲卡數據不會永久刪除。 相反,它通過創建一個新的內存分配來存儲數據,從表中刪除其文件訪問指針。 在這種情況下,通過使用任何數據恢復軟件像Remo 恢復上格式化存儲卡可以成功地恢復所有格式的數據,包括所有文件類型,如JPEG,GIF,TIFF,JPG等圖片.

Remo 恢復應用是非常強大和可靠的一個 恢復照片, 視頻,PSD等文件,InDesign等存儲卡數據。 用這個工具 可以恢復丟失的InDesign文件 以及SD卡,micro SD,Mini SD,MMC卡,閃存卡等不同類型的格式化,不可訪問,損壞,損壞的存儲卡的其他數據。除了存儲卡之外,還可以從其他各種存儲設備恢復數據 作為Windows和Mac OS安裝的系統上的硬盤,外部硬盤,iPod,Pen驅動器等.

你在努力嗎 在存儲卡上找到丟失的圖片? 然後利用這個聖Remo 恢復應用程序,可以很容易地找到從內存卡上的所有照片丟失文件,包括很快其他存儲設備。 點擊鏈接了解更多信息...

雷達恢復本質上非常用戶友好,每個步驟都具有描述性質,因此這些功能可以幫助各種用戶成功執行格式化存儲卡照片恢復操作。 此外,在執行恢復操作時,此應用程序不會影響您的系統以及存儲卡。 因此,它是非常安全和安全的應用程序,並通過電子郵件和即時聊天應用程序提供24 * 7小時的免費技術支持.

恢復格式化存儲卡照片的步驟恢復

注意: 將您的存儲卡連接到希望安裝應用程序的系統

  • 最初下載Remo 恢復的演示版本,並成功地安裝在系統上
  • 選擇啟動應用程序並啟動恢復過程 "Recover Photos" 選項從主屏幕
  • 點擊下一步 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項,並允許應用程序掃描您的系統
  • 顯示系統中的所有可用驅動器,選擇存儲卡,然後單擊下一步
  • 現在應用程序開始掃描該存儲卡,並以“文件類型視圖”和“數據視圖”格式顯示所有可恢復文件
  • 您選擇要恢復的文件類型,否則跳過此步驟執行所有文件類型恢復,然後單擊下一步
  • 現在應用程序開始恢復過程,等待這個過程完成
  • 最後,您可以預覽所有恢復的文件

您可以使用此聖Remo 恢復為測試目的演示版工具,並檢查在恢復從存儲卡上的數據游刃有餘,但這個演示版本不允許您保存恢復的文件。 如果您對演示版本中獲得的結果感到滿意,請購買許可證密鑰,並將所有恢復的文件保存到所需位置。

在這裡學習如何進行 尼康RAW圖像恢復 使用Remo 在一兩分鐘的恢復應用程序..

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Get Pictures Back After Formatting Memory Card

Recovering Pictures from Formatted Memory Card

I have Kingston memory card of 4 GB wherein stored some of the pictures were captured during birthday parties, wedding day, trips, etc. One fine morning I had connected memory card to my system to transfer those photos. However, the moment I connected the memory card, a windows pop up to format memory card. In such situation, I agreed for formatting option in a hurry without thinking about the data stored on it. After a few minutes, I came to know that I have lost some very beloved photos from memory card. Please anyone help me out to get back those lost photos.

Do not worry; you can easily restore those lost photos even after formatting memory card because when you format memory card data will not delete permanently. Instead, it erases their file access pointer from table by creating a new memory allocation to store data. In such situation, by employing any data recovery software like Remo Recover on formatted memory card you can successfully restore all formatted data including picture of all file types such as JPEG, GIF, TIFF, JPG, etc.

Remo Recover application is very robust and reliable one to recover photos, videos, documents like PSD, InDesign and other data from memory card. With this tool lost InDesign files can be restored along with other data from formatted, inaccessible, corrupted, damaged memory card of different types such as SD card, micro SD, Mini SD, MMC card, flash cards, etc. Apart from memory card, it restores data from other various storage devices such as hard disk, external hard disk, iPod, Pen drives, etc on both Windows and Mac OS installed systems.

Are you struggling to find lost pictures on memory card? Then you can utilize this Remo Recover application that can easily find all lost pictures files from memory card and other storage devices such as a hard drive easily. Remember that along with this utility recovering pictures from formatted hard drive can be done within a few clicks.

Remo Recover is very user friendly in nature and each step are in descriptive nature thus these feature helps all kinds of users to carry out formatted memory card photo recovery operation successfully. Moreover, this application does not affect your system as well as memory card while performing recovering operation. Hence, it is very safe and secure application and provides free technical support for 24*7 hours via email and live chat applications.

Steps for Recovering Formatted Memory Card Photos Remo Recover

Note: Connect your memory card to system where you wish install the application

  • Initially download Remo Recover demo version and install on your system successfully
  • Launch the application and start recovery process by choosing "Recover Photos" option from main screen
  • Next click on "Recover Lost Photos" option and allow application to scan your system
  • Displays all available drives in system, you choose memory card and click next
  • Now application begins scanning that memory card and displays all recoverable file in File Type View and Data View format
  • You choose file types which you wish to restore otherwise skip this step to perform all file types recovery and click Next
  • Now application begins recovery process and you wait till this process gets complete
  • Finally you can preview all restored files

You can use this Remo Recover demo version tool for testing purpose and to check its capability in recovering data from memory card but this demo version does not allow you to save restored files. If you are satisfied with results you obtain in demo version, then purchase license key and save all restored files to desired location.

Learn here how to carry out Nikon RAW image recovery using Remo Recover application in a couple of minutes..