從MMC重新獲得視頻

從多媒體卡提取視頻的程序

MMC是一種簡單的多媒體卡,屬於閃存卡系列。 這些MMC可以用於所有類型的數字媒體小工具,如手機,相機,攝像機,播放站等。 這些都是很小的大小,有足夠的內存來存儲你最喜歡的視頻文件。 但與其他存儲卡一樣,它可能會受到本頁末尾提到的意外情況的影響。

好吧,感覺很糟糕丟失的視頻文件是由你收集的很多興趣和耐心後。 但實現不是一個解決方案。 仍然有機會有從Windows或Mac OS X採用Remo 恢復媒體版軟件的MMC從視頻回來.

Remo 恢復的質量特性 (Windows/Mac) 媒體版:

  • Remo 恢復媒體版是最有足夠的應用程序,有完全的潛力,從Windows / Mac操作系統上的多媒體卡取回您的視頻文件。
  • 它與各種視頻文件格式,如AVI,MP4,MOV,MPEG,M4V,MPG,3G2,3GP等兼容。
  • 此工具提供了“查找”選項,可以幫助您搜索的首選文件,在其名稱,日期,創建日期,擴展名和大小的基礎上。
  • 它具有基於它們各自的名稱,日期,大小和類型對恢復的文件進行排序的能力。
  • 此軟件非常適合不同的文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +,HFSX&exFAT。
  • 產品可以生成檢索結果的壓縮ZIP文件夾,以節省磁盤空間.
  • 最佳效用 恢復XD卡圖片並且還支持從其他類型的存儲卡恢復圖片.

為什麼Remo 恢復是魯棒的?

聖Remo 恢復媒體版是完全免費的間諜軟件/惡意軟件/病毒威脅,因為它是使用許可和最新的防病毒產品預掃描。 處理的數據的重要內容不會在整個活動中損壞/修改。 因此,它是100%無風險應用。 您可以申請免費試用版,以便在購買前驗證軟件的工作能力。

記住:無法通過免費演示版本保存搶救的數據。 您必須購買完整版本才能在所需的存儲介質上保存最終信息。

匹配良好的操作系統: Microsoft Windows:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008

Mac OS X:豹,雪豹,獅子山獅

額外點 : 適用於所有類型 USB閃存驅動器恢復, Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)媒體版是正確的選擇。 它兼容所有流行的閃存設備,如CF,SD,微型SD,SDHC,PRO,記憶棒Duo,PRO Duo,記憶棒等.

操作聖Remo 恢復媒體版的說明:

要使用這個應用程序,你必須遵循用戶界面給出的指導。 GUI通過選擇適當的選項幫助用戶在幾個鼠標點擊內執行所需的任務。

首先,您需要運行聖Remo 恢復媒體版的演示版,然後將多媒體卡連接到Windows或Macintosh操作系統。 你在主窗口得到不同的選擇,去 "Recover Photos" 選項來找到您的視頻文件。 然後兩個選項彈出在其他屏幕上,如 "Recover Lost Photos" / "Recover Deleted Photos", 選項來找到您的視頻文件。然後兩個選項彈出在其他屏幕上,如 “Next” 標籤。 實例掃描部分結束,顯示屏上將顯示找到的視頻的列表。 為了在實際恢復之前看到最終結果,啟用“預覽”功能。 最後,您可以將獲取的詳細信息存儲在首選存儲設備上,但該驅動器必須可以從Windows / Mac操作系統訪問.

Remo 支持的MMC製造品牌 : 金士頓,三星,創見,惠普,索尼,SanDisk,東芝等.

視頻文件如何從MMC中刪除/丟失 :

I : 多媒體卡從讀卡器或任何數字設備突然彈出之間視頻傳輸

II:損壞的病毒感染,可以使您的MMC損壞/無法訪問

III : 打 “Delete all” 鍵在攝像機,數碼相機或任何其他多媒體設備上

IV : 清空Mac垃圾桶文件夾或Windows回收站有視頻內容

Regain Videos from MMC

Program to Extract Videos from Multi Media Card

MMC is a short form of Multi Media Card which belongs to flash memory card family. These MMCs can be used in all types of digital media gadgets such as mobile phones, camera, camcorder, play station and many more. These are much small in size and have enough memory to stock your favorite video files. But same as other memory cards, it can be affected by unexpected scenarios which are mentioned at the end of this page.

Well, it feels bad to lose video files which are collected by you after lots of interest and patience. But realization is not a solution. Still chances are there to get videos back from MMC on Windows or Mac OS X employing Remo Recover Media Edition software.

Quality traits of Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) Media Edition:

  • Remo Recover Media Edition is the most resourceful application that has complete potential to take your video files back from Multi Media card on Windows / Mac operating system.
  • It is compatible with various video file formats such as AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, M4V, MPG, 3G2, 3GP, etc.
  • This tool gives “Find” option that can help you to search out preferred files on the basis of their name, date, creation date, extension & size.
  • It has ability to sort restored files based on their respective name, date, size & type.
  • This software is well suited with different file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+, HFSX & exFAT.
  • Product can generate compressed ZIP folders of retrieved outcome to save your disk space.
  • Best utility to recover XD card pictures and also supports picture recovery from other types of memory cards.

Why Remo Recover is robust?

Remo Recover Media Edition is absolutely free from spyware / malware / virus threat as it is pre-scanned using licensed and latest antivirus product. Vital contents of processed data doesn’t get damaged / modified throughout the activity. Thus it is 100 % risk free application. You are allowed to apply cost free trial version in order to verify working capabilities of the software before purchase.

Remember this : Salvaged data cannot be saved with the aid of free demo version. You must buy full version to save final information on desired storage media.

Well-matched operating systems :

Microsoft Windows : Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Mac OS X : Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion

Extra point : For all types of USB flash drive recovery, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition is the right choice. It is compatible with all popular flash devices such as CF, SD, micro SD, SDHC, PRO, Memory Stick Duo, PRO Duo, Memory Stick, etc.

Instructions to operate Remo Recover Media Edition:

To make use of this application you have to follow guidelines given by the user interface. GUI assists user to perform required task within few mouse clicks by choosing appropriate options.

At first, you need to run demo version of Remo Recover Media Edition and then connect your Multi Media Card to Windows or Macintosh operating system. You get different choices on main window, go with "Recover Photos" option to find your video files. And then two options pop up on other screen such as "Recover Lost Photos" / "Recover Deleted Photos", opt for anyone based on your requirement. Afterwards, you have to mark storage media from where videos need to be rescued and move ahead by pressing “Next” tab. The instance scanning part gets ended, a list of found videos appear on display. In order to see final result prior to actual recovery, enable “Preview” function. In the last, you are permitted to store obtained details on preferred storage device but that drive must be accessible from your Windows / Mac operating system.

MMC manufacturing brands supported by Remo : Kingston, Samsung, Transcend, HP, Sony, SanDisk, Toshiba and so on.

How video files may get deleted / lost from MMC :

I : Abrupt ejection of Multi Media Card from card reader or any digital gadget in between video transferring

II : Damaging virus infection that can make your MMC corrupt / inaccessible

III : Hitting “Delete all” key on camcorder, digital camera or any other multimedia device

IV : Emptying Mac trash folder or Windows recycle bin having video stuffs