恢復手持相機卡的最佳方式

恢復手持相機卡數據

圖片是最好的溝通方式,您可能已經聽到這樣的表達:“一張圖片值得一千字”,如果沒有手持相機的發明,我們就不會有照片。 手持式攝像機結構緊湊輕巧。 它是旅行者的理想設備,因為這種設備易於攜帶和輕鬆配合。 無論您在度假,任何儀式還是在家中,手持相機都是理想的配件,可讓您的拍攝更加貼近,您可以在拍攝時輕鬆拍攝照片和視頻。 它可以幫助用戶拍攝人群,將照片拍攝到難以到位的位置。 手持相機使用存儲卡作為其存儲設備,允許用戶存儲拍攝的圖片和視頻.

雖然手持相機具有許多優點,但有時當您意外從手持相機卡中丟失寶貴的照片或視頻時,這真是一個令人沮喪的情況。 所以問題是“有沒有辦法從手持相機卡中恢復圖片或視頻?”這個問題的答案肯定是肯定的! 有可能從手持相機恢復照片或視頻,為此,雷諾恢復軟件是完美的工具包。 但是,在了解執行手持相機卡恢復的程序之前,請查看導致相機卡片照片或視頻丟失的原因.

手持相機卡可能遇到的情況

  • 當連接到PC或相機時格式化相機存儲卡是手持相機丟失視頻和圖片的主要原因之一。
  • 對相機存儲卡的惡意軟件攻擊導致無法訪問,有時會導致文件丟失。
  • 在卡處於進程模式時取出手持相機卡,導致存儲卡中的文件完全丟失。
  • 在相機卡和計算機之間傳輸照片或視頻或反之亦然導致電源故障導致丟失。
  • 有時候,刪除無用的文件時,您會隨意選擇“全部刪除”選項,而最終會丟失所有照片.

現在問題出在如何從手持相機卡恢復照片。 相機並不像電腦,真是令人失望的事實。 刪除後,我們將無法收回丟失的照片。 但是,這並不意味著您沒有任何其他方法可以從便攜式攝像機中恢復視頻文件。 使用雷諾恢復軟件可以輕鬆實現手持相機卡的恢復,並專門開髮用於將丟失或刪除的照片和視頻從便利的相機卡中恢復。 這是一個令人驚奇的應用程序,允許用戶從便攜式攝像機檢索照片,無論您由於刪除或其他原因,由於卡的格式丟失了他們.

為什麼Remo恢復軟件

Remo恢復軟件是執行手持相機卡恢復時最值得信賴的實用程序。 該應用程序配備了先進的驅動器掃描引擎,可以深入掃描手持相機卡,以挽救丟失或刪除的照片和視頻。 借助這種高效的應用,用戶可以 從CF卡搶救RAW圖片 w它被不同的數碼相機捕獲。 它支持索尼,富士,尼康,松下等各種品牌的相機。 該軟件可以在基於Windows和Mac的機器上輕鬆運行,以便執行手持相機卡恢復。 它允許用戶預覽恢復的照片文件,通過此功能,您可以估計恢復的機會,甚至可以選擇要保存的文件。 用戶可以保存恢復會話; 這個驚人的功能避免了相機卡的重新掃描.

一些有用的提示

  • 定期備份您的手持相機卡
  • 從系統和相機正確彈出相機卡
  • 不要將相機卡連接到病毒感染的存儲設備上

雷諾恢復也執行 索尼專業SDHC卡恢復. 點擊給定鏈接了解更多.

執行以下步驟執行手持相機卡恢復

步 1:在PC上下載並安裝軟件。 將手持式相機卡連接到系統並運行軟件。 將顯示主屏幕,如下所示。 選擇 "Recover Photos" 選項這裡進一步。 Step  1.

步 2: 選擇任一 "Recover Deleted Photos" 要么 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項啟動恢復過程,如圖所示 Step 2.

步 3: 在下一個屏幕上,從驅動器列表中選擇您的手持相機卡,如圖所示 Step 3然後點擊 "Next".

步 4: 軟件開始掃描手持相機卡。 一旦掃描結束,您可以使用查看恢復的文件 "Data View" 如圖所示 Step 4.

步 5: 該軟件為您提供一個 "Preview" 選項,可以幫助您在保存之前預覽已恢復的圖像,視頻和音樂文件,如圖所示 Step 5

步 6: 選擇 "Save Recovery Session" 保存掃描信息的選項,稍後在激活完整版本的軟件時使用此會話文件,以避免重新掃描筆式驅動器,如 Step 6.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Best way to Recover Handheld Camera Card

Restore Handheld Camera Card Data

Pictures are the best way to communicate rather the words, you may have heard the expression, "A picture's worth a thousand words" and we wouldn't have photographs without the invention of the handheld camera. Handheld cameras are compact and lightweight. It is the perfect device for travelers because this device is easy to carry and fits easily. Whether you're on holiday, in any ceremony or at home, the handheld camera is the ideal accessory to give your shots more reach and you can easily capture photos and videos during motion. It helps users shoot over crowds of people, snap photos in hard-to-reach place. Handheld camera use memory card as its storage device, which allows user to store captured pictures and videos.

Although, handheld cameras have many advantages associated with it, but sometimes it is really a frustrating situation when you lose your precious photos or videos from your handheld camera card by accident. So the question, “Is there any way to recover pictures or videos from handheld camera card?” The answer to this question is definitely yes!! There is a possibility to recover photos or videos from handheld camera and for this purpose, Remo Recover software is the perfect toolkit. But before going to know about the procedure to perform handheld camera card recovery, keep a look on the reasons that causes loss of photos or videos from the camera card.

Situations you may encounter with handheld camera card

  • Formatting the camera memory card either when connected to PC or from the camera is one of the main reasons for loss of videos and pictures from handheld cameras.
  • Malware attack to the camera memory card leads to inaccessibility and sometimes results in loss of files.
  • Removing the handheld camera card while card is in process mode, results in complete loss of files from the memory card.
  • Power failure when transferring photos or videos between camera card and computer or vice versa leads to loss.
  • Sometimes, while deleting useless files you carelessly chose 'Delete All' option, instead and eventually loses all your photos.

Now the question arises how to recover photos from handheld camera card. It is really a disappointing fact that cameras are not like computers. After deleting, we won’t have chance to get back lost photos. But, it doesn't mean that you don't have any other way to recover video files from portable cameras. Handheld camera card recovery is easily possible with Remo Recover software and is specially developed to bring back the lost or deleted photos and videos from handy camera card. It is an amazing application that allows user to retrieve photos from portable cameras, no matter how you lost them due to formatting of the card, due to deletion or other reasons.

Why Remo Recover Software

Remo Recover software is the most trusted utility when it comes to perform handheld camera card recovery. This application is equipped with advance drive scanning engine that scans the handheld camera card deeply to rescue lost or deleted photos and videos. With the help of this efficient application, user can rescue RAW pictures from CF card which are captured by different digital camera. It supports various brands of camera like Sony, Fuji, Nikon, Panasonic and many more. The software easily runs on both Windows and Mac based machines in order to perform handheld camera card recovery. It allows user to preview recovered photo files, with this feature you can estimate the chances of recovery and you can even choose the files which you want to save. User can save the recovery session; this amazing feature avoids rescanning of the camera card.

Some useful tips

  • Do regular backup of your handheld camera card
  • Eject camera card properly from system and from the camera
  • Don’t connect camera card on virus infected storage devices

Remo Recover also performs Sony professional SDHC card recovery. Click on given link to know more.

Perform below mentioned steps to perform handheld camera card recovery

Step 1:Download and Install the software on your PC. Connect the Handheld camera card to your system and run the software. The home screen will be displayed, as illustrated below. Select "Recover Photos" option here to proceed further. Step  1.

Step 2: Select either "Recover Deleted Photos" or "Recover Lost Photos" option to start the recovery process as illustrated in Step 2.

Step 3: On the next screen, select your Handheld camera card from the list of drives as illustrated in Step 3and then click on "Next".

Step 4: The software starts scanning of the Handheld camera card. Once the scanning is over, you can view restored files using "Data View" as illustrated in Step 4.

Step 5: The software provides you a "Preview" option, which helps you to preview recovered images, videos and music files before saving it as shown in Step 5

Step 6: Select "Save Recovery Session" option to save scanned information and use this session file later when you activate the full version of the software to avoid rescanning the pen drive again as shown in Step 6.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews