從HDD恢復數據

恢復丟失/刪除的HDD數據

如果您遇到硬盤驅動器故障,所有文件和文件夾都將受到威脅。 除非你立即恢復,否則你可能永遠失去你的數據。 一個好的恢復工具可以訪問硬盤和檢索數據。 聖Remo 恢復是一個這樣的先進的軟件,在幾分鐘內安全恢復數據。

Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)Pro版是最好的工具,當它涉及到從硬盤驅動器檢索數據。 由於病毒攻擊,文件系統損壞,硬件故障等原因,硬盤驅動器上的數據將無法訪問。無論可能是數據丟失的原因,此工具可幫助您在所有這些情況下恢復。

與HDD,這個工具有助於從設備,如閃存驅動器,iPod,外部硬盤驅動器等檢索數據。使用此軟件,您可以檢索不同類型的文件,如視頻,文本文檔,電子表格,音樂文件,zip文件, 圖像等。可以使用此工具從格式化,重新格式化,刪除或不可訪問的HDD的分區檢索文件。 可以基於文件擴展名使用查看檢索的文件 File Type View 選項。 此工具從Macintosh操作系統的Windows和HFS +,HFSX分區的FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT分區檢索數據。

教程從硬盤恢復數據:

下載並安裝免費演示版 Remo 硬盤恢復軟件. 運行該工具,然後單擊 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 標籤從第一個窗口。 如果要從丟失或已刪除的分區恢復,請單擊分區恢復選項。 如果您希望從格式化或重新格式化的驅動器檢索數據,請單擊格式化/重新格式化恢復選項。 然後,您需要從要恢復數據的位置選擇驅動器。 它將使用其內置算法開始掃描過程。 掃描結束後,您將看到文件列表。 接下來,根據文件簽名選項選擇特定的文件類型,然後單擊 next 選項。 選擇要檢索的文件並保存恢復會話,以備日後使用時使用。 一旦你完全滿意演示版的工作,你可以購買許可版本的軟件。

為什麼使用 Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復是簡單和用戶友好的界面。 通過使用此工具,您可以在還原之前查看檢索的文件。 這是一個獨特的工具,允許您添加或編輯文件簽名,以防它在恢復過程中找不到。 它便於您避免使用重新掃描HDD Save Recovery Session 選項. 高級功能如 Smart Scan, Find 選項, 等等. 已經使這個工具,在市場上最欣賞和使用的恢復工具之一。

Recover Lost / Deleted HDD Data

If you encounter hard disk drive failure all your files and folders are at stake. Unless you carry out immediate recovery you may lose your data forever.  A good recovery tool can access the HDD and retrieve data from it. Remo Recover is one such advanced software which recovers data securely in a matter of minutes.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition is the best tool, when it comes to retrieving data from hard disk drive. Data on your hard disk drive becomes inaccessible due to virus attack, file system corruption, hardware failure, etc. Whatever might be the reason for the data loss, this tool helps you to recover in all those situations.

Along with the HDD, this tool helps to retrieve data from devices like flash drives, iPods, external hard drives, etc. Using this software, you can retrieve different types of files like videos, text documents, spreadsheets, music files, zip files, images, etc. One can use this tool to retrieve files from formatted, re-formatted, deleted or inaccessible partitions of HDD. One can view the retrieved files on the basis of file extension using File Type View option. This tool retrieves data from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT partitions of Windows and HFS+, HFSX partitions of Macintosh operating systems. Even, it provides an easy solution to recover files from Samsung hard drive, Sony, HP, Lexar, Dell, Samsung, and other hard drive brands.

Tutorial to Restore Data from Hard Drive:

Download and install free demo edition of Remo Hard Drive Recovery software. Run the tool and click on “Recover Partitions” tab from the main screen, and choose the hard drive from the list of available drives & click "Scan" button to scan the hard drive thoroughly. Now, the software starts scanning the hard drive to find partitions in the drive. Once the scanning process is finished, it displays all the partition s in the hard drive. Now, choose the partition from which you want to recover data and click "Scan" to initiate scanning the partition. Upon the completion of scanning the partition, it displays the list of recovered files in two types view "File Type View" or "Data View". Prior saving these recovered files, you can preview them by clicking "Preview" button. Also, you can save the entire recovery session with "Save Recovery Session" option, so that you can resume with the recovery process by using "Open Recovery Session" option without re-scanning the drive again. Now, if you are satisfied with the recovery results of the demo software, then you can purchase the license of the software to save the recovered files.

Why use Remo Recover

Remo Recover is simple and user friendly interface. By using this tool, you can view the retrieved files before restoring them. This is a unique tool that allows you to add or edit the file signatures, in case it is not found during recovery process. It facilitates you to avoid re-scanning of HDD by using Save Recovery Session option. The advanced features like Smart Scan, Find option, etc. have made this tool, one of the most appreciated and used recovery tool in the market.



Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews
Top